Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Seram Island, Maluku, Indonesia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 25 Feb 2021 20:12 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (24 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 17:21 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 08:21:31 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(239 km)Ceram Sea, 79 km a nord da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 08:37 (GMT +9) (21 Feb 2021 23:37:30 GMT)
3.3

10 km
(208 km)Ceram Sea, 85 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 11:22 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 02:22:35 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(290 km)Banda Sea, 88 km a ovest da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 18:07 (GMT +9) (16 Feb 2021 09:07:13 GMT)
3.6

60 km
(170 km)Ceram Sea, 254 km a est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 feb 2021 14:11 (GMT +9) (13 Feb 2021 05:11:30 GMT)
3.1

10 km
(217 km)Ceram Sea, 97 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 01:22 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 16:22:07 GMT)
2.3

21 km
(206 km)Ceram Sea, 170 km a nord ovest da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 20:41 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 11:41:55 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(182 km)Ceram Sea, 139 km a est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 17:55 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 08:55:09 GMT)
3.0

85 km
(220 km)50 km a nord da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
11 Feb 2021 03:06:09 GMT
2.9

14 km
(191 km)Ceram Sea, 107 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 06:55 (GMT +9) (8 Feb 2021 21:55:33 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(72 km)Banda Sea, 97 km a sud-est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 19:29 (GMT +9) (8 Feb 2021 10:29:57 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(198 km)Ceram Sea, 80 km a sud da Pulau Gommu, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 11:43 (GMT +9) (8 Feb 2021 02:43:56 GMT)
3.8

94 km
(153 km)Banda Sea, 17 km a sud da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 08:14 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 23:14:31 GMT)
3.6

11 km
(188 km)48 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 06:57 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 21:57:39 GMT)
4.7

11 km
(192 km)53 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 03:19 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 18:19:35 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(187 km)72 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 03:10 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 18:10:58 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(124 km)Banda Sea, 86 km a est da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
4 feb 2021 08:22 (GMT +9) (3 Feb 2021 23:22:36 GMT)
3.4

10 km
(182 km)Ceram Sea, 56 km a nord est da Seram, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 15:27 (GMT +9) (3 Feb 2021 06:27:54 GMT)
3.0

10 km
(177 km)Ceram Sea, 58 km a sud da Pulau Gommu, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 09:13 (GMT +9) (3 Feb 2021 00:13:39 GMT)
2.8

13 km
(174 km)36 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 feb 2021 11:38 (GMT +9) (1 Feb 2021 02:38:03 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(201 km)Ceram Sea, 83 km a sud da Pulau Gommu, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
31 gen 2021 21:00 (GMT +9) (31 Jan 2021 12:00:59 GMT)
2.7

26 km
(241 km)77 km a nord da Ambon City, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
31 gen 2021 12:35 (GMT +9) (31 Jan 2021 03:35:30 GMT)
3.3

20 km
(193 km)82 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
31 gen 2021 08:20 (GMT +9) (30 Jan 2021 23:20:19 GMT)
2.8

22 km
(186 km)97 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
30 gen 2021 14:17 (GMT +9) (30 Jan 2021 05:17:18 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(184 km)80 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6 x 1012 joules (1.67 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1434 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.