Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Isola di Lussino, Litoraneo-Montana, Croazia, nelle ultime 24 ore, domenica, il 27 novembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 27 nov. 2022 12:14 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 4 sismi di magnitudo 2 o superiore
  • 4 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Lussino ha avuto 4 sismi di magnitudo 2.0 o superiore. C'erano anche 4 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 1.8 | Mare Adriatico, 23 km NE da Senigallia, Provincia di Ancona, The Marches, Italia -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 2.8 | Mare Adriatico, 38 km N da Ancona, The Marches, Italia -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Lussino, Litoraneo-Montana, Croazia (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore8 sismi4 sismi M2+
Ultimi 7 giorni91 sismi47 sismi M2+3 sismi M3+
Ultimi 30 giorni641 sismi303 sismi M2+36 sismi M3+4 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 90 giorni845 sismi323 sismi M2+39 sismi M3+4 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+
Ultimi 365 giorni2,028 sismi499 sismi M2+63 sismi M3+5 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (8 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
domenica, 27 novembre 2022 GMT (5 sismi)
27 nov 2022 06:36 (GMT +1) (27 nov 2022 05:36 GMT)
1.8

8.4 km
Mare Adriatico, 23 km a nord est da Senigallia, Italia Di più
27 nov 2022 04:21 (GMT +1) (27 nov 2022 03:21 GMT)
1.7

10 km
Italy: Costa Marchigiana Pesarese (Pesaro-Urbino) Di più
27 nov 2022 03:59 (GMT +1) (27 nov 2022 02:59 GMT)
2.0

1 km
Regione di Zagabria, 24 km a ovest da Zagabria, HR.21.3186885, Zagabria, Croazia Di più
27 nov 2022 02:23 (GMT +1) (27 nov 2022 01:23 GMT)
1.8

10 km
Mare Adriatico, 42 km a nord est da Pesaro, The Marches, Italia Di più
27 nov 2022 01:11 (GMT +1) (27 nov 2022 00:11 GMT)
2.2

9.9 km
Mare Adriatico, 46 km a nord est da Pesaro, The Marches, Italia Di più
sabato, 26 novembre 2022 GMT (3 sismi)
27 nov 2022 00:16 (GMT +1) (26 nov 2022 23:16 GMT)
2.8

6.8 km
Mare Adriatico, 38 km a nord da Ancona, The Marches, Italia
L'ho sentito!
Di più
26 nov 2022 21:12 (GMT +1) (26 nov 2022 20:12 GMT)
1.4

37 km
CROATIA Di più
26 nov 2022 15:34 (GMT +1) (26 nov 2022 14:34 GMT)
2.0

7.4 km
Mare Adriatico, 35 km a est da Pesaro, The Marches, Italia Di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.3 x 109 joules (374 kWh, equivalent to 0.322 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: L'Aquila, Italy (AQU/MN network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station L'Aquila, Italy: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings