Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Isola di Antipaxos, Isole Ionie, Grecia, nelle ultime 24 ore, sabato, il 28 gennaio 2023 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 28 gen. 2023 21:09 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 3 o superiore
  • 9 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 17 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Antipaxos ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 3.3 e 9 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 17 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 1.4 | Greece: 6 Km SSW From Varda Ilia -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 3.3 | Mare Ionio, 19 km NO da Zacinto, Zakynthos, Isole Ionie, Grecia -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Antipaxos, Isole Ionie, Grecia (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore19 sismi9 sismi M2+1 sismo M3+
Ultimi 7 giorni146 sismi45 sismi M2+5 sismi M3+
Ultimi 30 giorni441 sismi113 sismi M2+12 sismi M3+1 sismo M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni1,349 sismi329 sismi M2+29 sismi M3+3 sismi M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni5,959 sismi1,428 sismi M2+129 sismi M3+18 sismi M4+2 sismi M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (27 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
sabato, 28 gennaio 2023 GMT (15 sismi)
28 gen 2023 22:11 (GMT +2) (28 gen 2023 20:11 GMT)
1.4

5 km
Greece: 6 Km SSW From Varda Ilia Di più
28 gen 2023 21:48 (GMT +2) (28 gen 2023 19:48 GMT)
0.7

5 km
Greece Di più
28 gen 2023 16:04 (GMT +2) (28 gen 2023 14:04 GMT)
1.9

23 km
Mare Ionio, 19 km a nord ovest da Zacinto, Zakynthos, Isole Ionie, Grecia Di più
28 gen 2023 15:52 (GMT +2) (28 gen 2023 13:52 GMT)
2.2

26 km
28 km a nord ovest da Preveza, Nomos Prevézis, Epiro, Grecia Di più
28 gen 2023 14:40 (GMT +2) (28 gen 2023 12:40 GMT)
1.3

22 km
Greece: 12 Km E From Palairos Aitoloakarnania Di più
28 gen 2023 13:51 (GMT +2) (28 gen 2023 11:51 GMT)
2.6

11 km
21 km a sud ovest da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia Di più
28 gen 2023 13:01 (GMT +2) (28 gen 2023 11:01 GMT)
2.4

10 km
Mare Ionio, 6.3 km a ovest da Ithaki, Grecia Di più
28 gen 2023 12:26 (GMT +2) (28 gen 2023 10:26 GMT)
1.9

26 km
7.6 km a ovest da Amaliada, Ilia Prefecture, Grecia Occidentale Di più
28 gen 2023 08:51 (GMT +2) (28 gen 2023 06:51 GMT)
1.9

22 km
Mare Ionio, 20 km a nord ovest da Zacinto, Zakynthos, Isole Ionie, Grecia Di più
28 gen 2023 08:44 (GMT +2) (28 gen 2023 06:44 GMT)
2.3

10 km
Mare Ionio, 89 km a ovest da Argostoli, Grecia Di più
28 gen 2023 08:27 (GMT +2) (28 gen 2023 06:27 GMT)
2.1

5 km
Mare Ionio, 8.1 km a nord da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale Di più
28 gen 2023 07:12 (GMT +2) (28 gen 2023 05:12 GMT)
1.2

5.6 km
Greece: 4 Km SSE From Nafpaktos Di più
28 gen 2023 06:20 (GMT +2) (28 gen 2023 04:20 GMT)
0.9

8.2 km
Greece: 3 Km WNW From Nafpaktos Di più
28 gen 2023 04:56 (GMT +2) (28 gen 2023 02:56 GMT)
3.3

22 km
Mare Ionio, 19 km a nord ovest da Zacinto, Zakynthos, Isole Ionie, Grecia
L'ho sentito!
Di più
28 gen 2023 03:53 (GMT +2) (28 gen 2023 01:53 GMT)
0.9

16 km
Greece: 2 Km NE From Agios Nikitas Di più
venerdì, 27 gennaio 2023 GMT (12 sismi)
28 gen 2023 01:58 (GMT +2) (27 gen 2023 23:58 GMT)
2.1
20 km a sud da Aigio, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale Di più
28 gen 2023 01:58 (GMT +2) (27 gen 2023 23:58 GMT)
2.6

10 km
Mare Ionio, Grecia Di più
28 gen 2023 01:58 (GMT +2) (27 gen 2023 23:58 GMT)
2.6

10 km
Mare Ionio, Grecia Di più
28 gen 2023 01:58 (GMT +2) (27 gen 2023 23:58 GMT)
2.6

10 km
Mare Ionio, Grecia Di più
28 gen 2023 01:33 (GMT +2) (27 gen 2023 23:33 GMT)
0.7

15 km
Greece: 14 Km ESE From Patrai Di più
28 gen 2023 01:33 (GMT +2) (27 gen 2023 23:33 GMT)
0.7

15 km
Greece Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 8.6 x 109 joules (2.38 MWh, equivalent to 2.05 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Castrocucco, Italy (CUC/MN network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Castrocucco, Italy: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Look up quakes!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings