Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Pulau Mianggas Island, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 1 Mar 2021 20:02 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (60 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
2 mar 2021 02:37 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 18:37:00 GMT)
3.4

21 km
(178 km)Philippines Sea, 129 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
2 mar 2021 00:19 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 16:19:00 GMT)
2.6

78 km
(194 km)Philippines Sea, 199 km a sud-est da Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filippine MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 22:26 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 14:26:00 GMT)
2.8

34 km
(180 km)Philippines Sea, 191 km a sud-est da Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filippine MoreMappa
1 mar 2021 19:27 (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 11:27:00 GMT)
2.6

42 km
(224 km)Philippines Sea, 191 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 feb 2021 22:04 (GMT +8) (27 Feb 2021 14:04:00 GMT)
2.4

129 km
(123 km)Philippines Sea, 95 km a est da General Santos, Filippine MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 08:31 (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 00:31:00 GMT)
2.6

2 km
(222 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 194 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 20:03 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 12:03:00 GMT)
3.2

26 km
(206 km)Philippines Sea, 146 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 15:27 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 07:27:00 GMT)
2.5

131 km
(108 km)Philippines Sea, 98 km a est da General Santos, Filippine MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 13:18 (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 05:18:00 GMT)
3.0

11 km
(154 km)Philippines Sea, 132 km a sud-est da General Santos, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
25 February 2021 - 05:25 AM (PST) (24 Feb 2021 21:25:00 GMT)
2.7

151 km
(117 km)Philippines Sea, 96 km a est da General Santos, Filippine MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 02:37 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 18:37:00 GMT)
2.9

18 km
(146 km)Philippines Sea, 99 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 00:08 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 16:08:00 GMT)
2.8

30 km
(162 km)Philippines Sea, 117 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 09:16 (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 01:16:00 GMT)
3.2

33 km
(152 km)Philippines Sea, 162 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 03:02 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 19:02:00 GMT)
2.3

146 km
(127 km)Philippines Sea, 1 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
24 feb 2021 01:14 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 17:14:00 GMT)
3.0

96 km
(197 km)Philippines Sea, 127 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 10:11 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 02:11:00 GMT)
2.5

8 km
(171 km)Philippines Sea, 182 km a sud-est da Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filippine MoreMappa
23 February 2021 - 10:11 AM (PST) (23 Feb 2021 02:11:00 GMT)
2.2

76 km
(164 km)Philippines Sea, 114 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 06:37 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 22:37:00 GMT)
2.9

106 km
(169 km)Philippines Sea, 185 km a sud-est da Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filippine MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 00:02 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 16:02:00 GMT)
2.9

14 km
(185 km)Philippines Sea, 137 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
23 February 2021 - 12:02 AM (PST) (22 Feb 2021 16:02:00 GMT)
2.8

122 km
(171 km)Philippines Sea, 173 km a sud-est da Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filippine MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 23:31 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 14:31:00 GMT)
3.6

124 km
(278 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 2 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
22 February 2021 - 07:26 PM (PST) (22 Feb 2021 11:26:00 GMT)
2.7

112 km
(113 km)Philippines Sea, 93 km a est da General Santos, Filippine MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 20:38 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 12:38:52 GMT)
3.1

56 km
(160 km)Philippines Sea, 136 km a sud-est da General Santos, Filippine MoreMappa
21 February 2021 - 08:38 PM (PST) (21 Feb 2021 12:38:00 GMT)
2.9

33 km
(171 km)Philippines Sea, 148 km a sud-est da General Santos, Filippine MoreMappa
21 feb 2021 15:44 (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 07:44:00 GMT)
2.4

45 km
(132 km)Philippines Sea, 81 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine MoreMappa
21 February 2021 - 03:44 PM (PST) (21 Feb 2021 07:44:00 GMT)
2.5

23 km
(123 km)Philippines Sea, 68 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 00:57 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 16:57:15 GMT)
3.4

1 km
(149 km)Philippines Sea, 96 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 16:53 (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 08:53:00 GMT)
2.6

23 km
(178 km)Philippines Sea, 174 km a sud-est da Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filippine MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 feb 2021 04:46 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 20:46:00 GMT)
2.4

24 km
(138 km)Philippines Sea, 84 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine MoreMappa
19 February 2021 - 04:46 AM (PST) (18 Feb 2021 20:46:00 GMT)
2.7

23 km
(116 km)Philippines Sea, 60 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 17:47 (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 09:47:00 GMT)
2.8

23 km
(172 km)Philippines Sea, 211 km a sud-est da Koronadal City, Filippine MoreMappa
17 February 2021 - 05:47 PM (PST) (17 Feb 2021 09:47:00 GMT)
2.7

32 km
(179 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 167 km a sud-est da General Santos, Filippine MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 15:23 (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 07:23:05 GMT)
3.1

30 km
(188 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 204 km a sud-est da General Santos, Filippine MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
15 February 2021 - 12:32 PM (PST) (15 Feb 2021 16:32:00 GMT)
3.2

65 km
(172 km)Philippines Sea, 145 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 16:32 (GMT +8) (15 Feb 2021 08:32:00 GMT)
3.4

30 km
(240 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 183 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 feb 2021 20:25 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 12:25:16 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(209 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 192 km a sud-est da General Santos, Filippine MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 feb 2021 03:38 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 19:38:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
(165 km)Philippines Sea, 155 km a sud-est da Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filippine MoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10 feb 2021 14:08 (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 06:08:00 GMT)
2.1

1 km
(137 km)Philippines Sea, 96 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
10 February 2021 - 02:08 PM (PST) (10 Feb 2021 06:08:00 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(170 km)Philippines Sea, 185 km a sud-est da Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filippine MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 17:05 (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 09:05:00 GMT)
2.1

33 km
(176 km)Philippines Sea, 176 km a sud-est da Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filippine MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (7 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 05:46 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 21:46:59 GMT)
4.6

85 km
(121 km)Philippines Sea, 72 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine 1 reportMoreMappa
9 feb 2021 04:41 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 20:41:00 GMT)
2.8

158 km
(214 km)Philippines Sea, 214 km a sud-est da Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filippine MoreMappa
09 February 2021 - 04:41 AM (PST) (8 Feb 2021 20:41:00 GMT)
2.8

13 km
(230 km)Philippines Sea, Indonesia, 180 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 13:13 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 05:13:00 GMT)
2.9

18 km
(210 km)Philippines Sea, Filippine, 48 km a nord est da Pulau Mianggas, Indonesia MoreMappa
08 February 2021 - 01:13 PM (PST) (8 Feb 2021 05:13:00 GMT)
3.5

1 km
(218 km)Philippines Sea, 168 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 09:48 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 01:48:00 GMT)
2.9

37 km
(223 km)Philippines Sea, Filippine, 72 km a est da Pulau Mianggas, Indonesia MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 08:00 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 00:00:43 GMT)
5.6

57 km
(219 km)Philippines Sea, 217 km a sud-est da Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filippine 4 rapportiMoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 03:26 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 19:26:00 GMT)
3.6

50 km
(191 km)Philippines Sea, Filippine, 21 km a sud ovest da Pulau Baronto, Indonesia MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 19:19 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 11:19:05 GMT)
4.8

122 km
(187 km)Philippines Sea, Filippine, 5.1 km a sud ovest da Pulau Baronto, Indonesia MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 19:19 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 11:19:00 GMT)
3.8

101 km
(199 km)Philippines Sea, 47 km a sud ovest da Pulau Baronto, Indonesia MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 11:42 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 03:42:00 GMT)
2.6

52 km
(159 km)Philippines Sea, 109 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine MoreMappa
07 February 2021 - 11:42 AM (PST) (7 Feb 2021 03:42:00 GMT)
2.6

21 km
(162 km)Philippines Sea, Filippine, 56 km a nord da Pulau Mianggas, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 feb 2021 05:06 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 21:06:00 GMT)
3.2

34 km
(182 km)Philippines Sea, 50 km a sud da Pulau Baronto, Indonesia MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 feb 2021 00:13 (GMT +8) (2 Feb 2021 16:13:00 GMT)
2.4

3 km
(154 km)Philippines Sea, Filippine, 40 km a nord ovest da Pulau Mianggas, Indonesia MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 feb 2021 13:31 (GMT +8) (1 Feb 2021 05:31:36 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(232 km)Philippines Sea, 45 km a nord da Pulau Garat, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
1 feb 2021 04:57 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 20:57:00 GMT)
3.2

9 km
(226 km)Philippines Sea, 50 km a sud-est da Pulau Baronto, Indonesia MoreMappa
01 February 2021 - 04:57 AM (PST) (31 Jan 2021 20:57:00 GMT)
3.8

1 km
(221 km)Philippines Sea, 30 km a sud-est da Pulau Baronto, Indonesia MoreMappa
1 feb 2021 04:54 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 20:54:00 GMT)
3.5

46 km
(155 km)Philippines Sea, Filippine, 19 km a ovest da Pulau Mianggas, Indonesia MoreMappa
1 feb 2021 00:54 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 16:54:00 GMT)
3.1

13 km
(191 km)Philippines Sea, Filippine, 6.1 km a sud ovest da Pulau Baronto, Indonesia MoreMappa
31 gen 2021 20:44 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 12:44:00 GMT)
2.8

142 km
(230 km)Philippines Sea, 18 km a nord est da Pulau Garat, Indonesia MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.9 x 1013 joules (5.25 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 4518 tons of TNT or 0.3 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.