Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Departamento de Leon, Nicaragua, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 5 Mar 2021 22:43 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.7 o superiore (64 di 108 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
5 mar 2021 16:20 (GMT -6) (5 Mar 2021 22:20:20 GMT)
2.7

57 km
(57 km)North Pacific Ocean, 42 km a sud ovest da Leon, Nicaragua MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 05:01 (GMT -6) (5 Mar 2021 11:01:16 GMT)
3.7

35 km
(65 km)North Pacific Ocean, 75 km a ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 04:01 (GMT -6) (5 Mar 2021 10:01:00 GMT)
3.3

32 km
(71 km)North Pacific Ocean, 99 km a ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 23:07 (GMT -6) (5 Mar 2021 05:07:11 GMT)
3.3

18 km
(140 km)North Pacific Ocean, 131 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
4 mar 2021 17:54 (GMT -6) (4 Mar 2021 23:54:48 GMT)
2.7

41 km
(63 km)North Pacific Ocean, 68 km a ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua 2 rapportiMoreMappa
4 mar 2021 09:05 (GMT -6) (4 Mar 2021 15:05:11 GMT)
2.7

34 km
(56 km)North Pacific Ocean, 78 km a ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua 1 reportMoreMappa
3 mar 2021 18:38 (GMT -6) (4 Mar 2021 00:38:55 GMT)
2.8

39 km
(68 km)North Pacific Ocean, 53 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 18:38 (GMT -6) (4 Mar 2021 00:38:55 GMT)
2.8

39 km
(68 km)North Pacific Ocean, 53 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
3 mar 2021 15:10 (GMT -6) (3 Mar 2021 21:10:19 GMT)
3.2

35 km
(60 km)North Pacific Ocean, 74 km a ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 07:00 (GMT -6) (3 Mar 2021 13:00:25 GMT)
3.1

11 km
(97 km)North Pacific Ocean, 99 km a sud ovest da El Viejo, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 06:01 (GMT -6) (3 Mar 2021 12:01:15 GMT)
3.5

20 km
(100 km)North Pacific Ocean, 104 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 02:37 (GMT -6) (3 Mar 2021 08:37:47 GMT)
3.4

10 km
San Cristobal (6 km)20 km a nord est da Chinandega, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 mar 2021 13:20 (GMT -6) (2 Mar 2021 19:20:45 GMT)
3.2

16 km
San Cristobal (156 km)North Pacific Ocean, 144 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
2021-03-01 20:12:07 (2 Mar 2021 02:12:07 GMT)
2.7

31 km
(94 km)North Pacific Ocean, 94 km a sud da Leon, Nicaragua MoreMappa
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 feb 2021 22:34 (GMT -6) (1 Mar 2021 04:34:42 GMT)
2.8

24 km
(94 km)North Pacific Ocean, 90 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 17:13 (GMT -6) (26 Feb 2021 23:13:21 GMT)
3.4

10 km
Zapatera (6 km)28 km a sud-est da Granada, Nicaragua
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 feb 2021 09:21 (GMT -6) (25 Feb 2021 15:21:34 GMT)
3.0

8 km
San Cristobal (49 km)22 km a sud-est da Choluteca, Honduras MoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 04:46 (GMT -6) (24 Feb 2021 10:46:37 GMT)
2.7

147 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (20 km)26 km a sud ovest da Managua, Nicaragua MoreMappa
24 de febrero del 2021 4:46 am (24 Feb 2021 10:46:00 GMT)
4.0

112 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (26 km)33 km a sud ovest da Managua, Nicaragua MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 19:02 (GMT -6) (24 Feb 2021 01:02:03 GMT)
2.9

22 km
(104 km)North Pacific Ocean, 93 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 18:17 (GMT -6) (24 Feb 2021 00:17:08 GMT)
2.7

29 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (62 km)North Pacific Ocean, 68 km a sud ovest da Managua, Nicaragua MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 15:36 (GMT -6) (23 Feb 2021 21:36:50 GMT)
2.8

4 km
San Cristobal (7 km)22 km a nord est da Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 11:12 (GMT -6) (23 Feb 2021 17:12:59 GMT)
2.9

3 km
San Cristobal (7 km)23 km a nord est da Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 08:11 (GMT -6) (23 Feb 2021 14:11:41 GMT)
2.8

1 km
(70 km)26 km a nord est da Choluteca, Honduras MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 04:54 (GMT -6) (23 Feb 2021 10:54:11 GMT)
2.9

14 km
(156 km)North Pacific Ocean, 151 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 22:24 (GMT -6) (23 Feb 2021 04:24:11 GMT)
2.8

47 km
San Cristobal (56 km)North Pacific Ocean, 42 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
22 feb 2021 16:27 (GMT -6) (22 Feb 2021 22:27:34 GMT)
2.7

21 km
(89 km)North Pacific Ocean, 79 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 15:27 (GMT -6) (22 Feb 2021 21:27:01 GMT)
4.8

35 km
(105 km)North Pacific Ocean, 99 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 15:05 (GMT -6) (22 Feb 2021 21:05:01 GMT)
4.6

35 km
(106 km)North Pacific Ocean, 91 km a sud ovest da Corinto, Nicaragua MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 15:05 (GMT -6) (22 Feb 2021 21:05:00 GMT)
3.8

36 km
(114 km)North Pacific Ocean, 114 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 11:57 (GMT -6) (22 Feb 2021 17:57:16 GMT)
3.1

34 km
(75 km)North Pacific Ocean, 79 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 02:45 (GMT -6) (22 Feb 2021 08:45:29 GMT)
2.8

23 km
San Cristobal (131 km)North Pacific Ocean, 93 km a sud ovest da Corinto, Nicaragua MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 feb 2021 10:21 (GMT -6) (21 Feb 2021 16:21:56 GMT)
2.9

41 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (53 km)North Pacific Ocean, 66 km a sud ovest da Managua, Nicaragua MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 feb 2021 20:04 (GMT -6) (20 Feb 2021 02:04:18 GMT)
2.8

10 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (102 km)North Pacific Ocean, 1 km a sud da Leon, Nicaragua MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 feb 2021 21:16 (GMT -6) (18 Feb 2021 03:16:09 GMT)
2.8

99 km
(35 km)North Pacific Ocean, 59 km a sud da San Miguel, El Salvador MoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 05:45 (GMT -6) (17 Feb 2021 11:45:44 GMT)
3.1

34 km
(59 km)North Pacific Ocean, 74 km a ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 00:26 (GMT -6) (17 Feb 2021 06:26:42 GMT)
3.1

37 km
San Cristobal (74 km)North Pacific Ocean, 59 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 feb 2021 05:57 (GMT -6) (16 Feb 2021 11:57:49 GMT)
3.5

22 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (102 km)North Pacific Ocean, 97 km a sud da Leon, Nicaragua MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
15 feb 2021 12:44 (GMT -6) (15 Feb 2021 18:44:29 GMT)
3.9

36 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (80 km)North Pacific Ocean, 48 km a sud ovest da San Rafael del Sur, Nicaragua MoreMappa
15 feb 2021 12:24 (GMT -6) (15 Feb 2021 18:24:17 GMT)
3.1

26 km
(73 km)North Pacific Ocean, 97 km a ovest da El Viejo, Nicaragua MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 21:20 (GMT -6) (15 Feb 2021 03:20:45 GMT)
3.2

27 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (101 km)North Pacific Ocean, 99 km a sud da Leon, Nicaragua MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
14 feb 2021 16:34 (GMT -6) (14 Feb 2021 22:34:07 GMT)
3.3

31 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (105 km)North Pacific Ocean, 98 km a sud da Leon, Nicaragua MoreMappa
14 feb 2021 15:15 (GMT -6) (14 Feb 2021 21:15:55 GMT)
3.2

39 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (97 km)North Pacific Ocean, 88 km a sud da Leon, Nicaragua MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 20:18 (GMT -6) (13 Feb 2021 02:18:39 GMT)
2.9

35 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (60 km)North Pacific Ocean, 67 km a sud ovest da Managua, Nicaragua MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 20:18 (GMT -6) (13 Feb 2021 02:18:29 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(75 km)49 km a est da Matagalpa, Nicaragua MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 11:40 (GMT -6) (12 Feb 2021 17:40:00 GMT)
2.8

28 km
(91 km)North Pacific Ocean, 88 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 23:41 (GMT -6) (12 Feb 2021 05:41:33 GMT)
3.6

65 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (45 km)North Pacific Ocean, 52 km a sud ovest da Managua, Nicaragua MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 18:23 (GMT -6) (12 Feb 2021 00:23:56 GMT)
2.7

119 km
(40 km)North Pacific Ocean, 24 km a sud ovest da Leon, Nicaragua MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 16:28 (GMT -6) (11 Feb 2021 22:28:06 GMT)
3.1

21 km
(117 km)North Pacific Ocean, 106 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 04:15 (GMT -6) (11 Feb 2021 10:15:58 GMT)
3.7

37 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (106 km)North Pacific Ocean, 97 km a sud da Leon, Nicaragua MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 20:40 (GMT -6) (11 Feb 2021 02:40:48 GMT)
4.8

23 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (95 km)North Pacific Ocean, 86 km a sud da Leon, Nicaragua 5 rapportiMoreMappa
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
10 feb 2021 16:04 (GMT -6) (10 Feb 2021 22:04:51 GMT)
4.0

144 km
Mombacho (16 km)Granada, 59 km a sud da Managua, Nicaragua MoreMappa
10 feb 2021 13:26 (GMT -6) (10 Feb 2021 19:26:02 GMT)
3.6

25 km
San Cristobal (92 km)North Pacific Ocean, 79 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 19:01 (GMT -6) (10 Feb 2021 01:01:14 GMT)
2.7

32 km
(69 km)North Pacific Ocean, 94 km a ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 16:36 (GMT -6) (9 Feb 2021 22:36:56 GMT)
3.1

32 km
(68 km)North Pacific Ocean, 99 km a ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMappa
9 feb 2021 00:34 (GMT -6) (9 Feb 2021 06:34:09 GMT)
2.7

34 km
(78 km)North Pacific Ocean, 61 km a sud ovest da Leon, Nicaragua MoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 feb 2021 23:54 (GMT -6) (8 Feb 2021 05:54:23 GMT)
2.9

124 km
Nejapa-Miraflores (33 km)40 km a sud ovest da Managua, Nicaragua MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 feb 2021 12:02 (GMT -6) (7 Feb 2021 18:02:59 GMT)
4.3

91 km
(37 km)North Pacific Ocean, 30 km a sud da Leon, Nicaragua MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 12:02 (GMT -6) (7 Feb 2021 18:02:51 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(68 km)Departamento de Jinotega, 54 km a nord da Matagalpa, Nicaragua 1 reportMoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 16:07 (GMT -6) (6 Feb 2021 22:07:42 GMT)
3.1

126 km
(41 km)39 km a sud-est da Leon, Nicaragua MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 05:44 (GMT -6) (6 Feb 2021 11:44:27 GMT)
3.4

18 km
(120 km)North Pacific Ocean, 123 km a sud ovest da Chinandega, Nicaragua MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 feb 2021 06:29 (GMT -6) (5 Feb 2021 12:29:35 GMT)
4.7

130 km
Cerro Negro (26 km)15 km a sud da Leon, Nicaragua MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
4 feb 2021 00:37 (GMT -6) (4 Feb 2021 06:37:16 GMT)
3.5

19 km
(75 km)North Pacific Ocean, 93 km a ovest da El Viejo, Nicaragua MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 20:49 (GMT -6) (4 Feb 2021 02:49:21 GMT)
2.8

19 km
(95 km)North Pacific Ocean, 89 km a sud ovest da El Viejo, Nicaragua MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.8 x 1012 joules (2.17 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1865 tons of TNT or 0.1 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.