Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Pulau Mantalu Daka Island, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 17 Apr 2021 11:11 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (17 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
16 Apr 2021 19:23:52 GMT
3.2

137 km
(152 km)Teluk Tomini, 67 km a sud da Gorontalo, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
14 Apr 8:42 pm (GMT +8) (14 Apr 2021 12:42:44 GMT)
3.8

99 km
(114 km)Maluku Sea, 104 km a sud-est da Gorontalo, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
14 Apr 2021 03:21:17 GMT
2.7

16 km
(147 km)Teluk Tomini, 88 km a sud da Gorontalo, Indonesia PiùMappa
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Apr 12:47 pm (GMT +8) (12 Apr 2021 04:47:33 GMT)
4.1

141 km
(122 km)Maluku Sea, 77 km a sud-est da Gorontalo, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
12 Apr 4:03 am (GMT +8) (11 Apr 2021 20:03:26 GMT)
4.1

34 km
(162 km)Teluk Tomini, 83 km a sud da Gorontalo, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 Apr 2021 01:22 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 17:22:27 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(179 km)Banda Sea, 22 km a sud-est da Luwuk, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 Apr 2021 03:16 (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 19:16:50 GMT)
2.7

24 km
(142 km)Teluk Tomini, 91 km a sud da Gorontalo, Indonesia PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Apr 2021 16:58 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 08:58:20 GMT)
4.5

139 km
(145 km)Teluk Tomini, 72 km a sud da Gorontalo, Indonesia PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
1 Apr 2021 01:40 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 17:40:27 GMT)
2.3

108 km
(158 km)Teluk Tomini, 69 km a sud da Gorontalo, Indonesia PiùMappa
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
27 Mar 2021 20:25 (GMT +8) (27 Mar 2021 12:25:35 GMT)
2.7

41 km
(149 km)Teluk Tomini, 79 km a sud da Gorontalo, Indonesia PiùMappa
27 Mar 2021 08:46 (GMT +8) (27 Mar 2021 00:46:38 GMT)
3.5

20 km
(147 km)Teluk Tomini, 96 km a sud da Gorontalo, Indonesia PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Mar 2021 10:02 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 02:02:07 GMT)
3.0

25 km
(138 km)Teluk Tomini, 56 km a nord da Luwuk, Indonesia PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Mar 2021 02:11 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 18:11:53 GMT)
2.6

127 km
(160 km)Teluk Tomini, 74 km a sud da Gorontalo, Indonesia PiùMappa
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 Mar 2021 15:33 (GMT +8) (23 Mar 2021 07:33:36 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(187 km)Maluku Sea, 85 km a est da Luwuk, Indonesia PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 Mar 2021 23:01 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 15:01:57 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(169 km)Teluk Tomini, 78 km a sud da Gorontalo, Indonesia PiùMappa
22 Mar 2021 14:42 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 06:42:43 GMT)
2.6

10 km
(134 km)Teluk Tomini, 64 km a nord da Luwuk, Indonesia PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
19 Mar 2021 18:52 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 10:52:15 GMT)
2.4

75 km
(136 km)Teluk Tomini, 67 km a nord da Luwuk, Indonesia PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.8 x 1011 joules (189 megawatt hours, equivalent to 163 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.