Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Maluku Utara, Indonesia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 25 Feb 2021 14:23 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 3.6 o superiore (65 di 123 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 feb 2021 08:15 (GMT +9) (24 Feb 2021 23:15:21 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(131 km)Maluku Sea, 253 km a nord da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
25 feb 2021 05:18 (GMT +9) (24 Feb 2021 20:18:56 GMT)
3.9

228 km
(103 km)223 km a nord est da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
24 feb 2021 06:25 (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 22:25:56 GMT)
5.2

69 km
(162 km)Maluku Sea, 256 km a nord da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 15:38 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 06:38:00 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(116 km)Maluku Sea, 129 km a nord ovest da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 14:52 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 05:52:38 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(174 km)Maluku Sea, 212 km a sud-est da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 12:28 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 03:28:27 GMT)
4.1

10 km
(117 km)Maluku Sea, 130 km a nord ovest da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 12:24 (GMT +9) (23 Feb 2021 03:24:58 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(113 km)Maluku Sea, 125 km a nord ovest da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
23 feb 2021 04:56 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 20:56:21 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(203 km)57 km a sud-est da Luwuk, Kabupaten Banggai, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
23 feb 2021 01:26 (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 17:26:17 GMT)
4.8

139 km
(128 km)Maluku Sea, 81 km a sud-est da Gorontalo, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 17:21 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 08:21:31 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(239 km)Ceram Sea, 79 km a nord da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
22 feb 2021 12:00 (GMT +9) (22 Feb 2021 03:00:25 GMT)
4.9

67 km
(92 km)Maluku Sea, 187 km a nord da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 feb 2021 06:41 (GMT +9) (21 Feb 2021 21:41:38 GMT)
4.4

83 km
(33 km)Maluku Sea, 76 km a nord da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
21 feb 2021 01:46 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 16:46:42 GMT)
4.6

92 km
(63 km)Maluku Sea, 88 km a nord ovest da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 17:47 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 08:47:45 GMT)
4.4

147 km
(107 km)Maluku Sea, 233 km a nord da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
20 feb 2021 17:42 (GMT +9) (20 Feb 2021 08:42:03 GMT)
3.8

10 km
Tarakan (16 km)Halmahera Sea, 24 km a nord da Tobelo, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
20 feb 2021 06:11 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 22:11:57 GMT)
3.9

317 km
(89 km)Mindanao Sea, 80 km a nord ovest da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
19 Feb 2021 19:19:27 GMT
4.0

10 km
(176 km)Maluku Sea, 256 km a sud-est da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 21:50 (GMT +9) (19 Feb 2021 12:50:23 GMT)
4.5

28 km
(50 km)Maluku Sea, 89 km a nord da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
19 feb 2021 19:07 (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 11:07:27 GMT)
4.1

27 km
(87 km)Maluku Sea, 181 km a nord est da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 feb 2021 23:21 (GMT +9) (18 Feb 2021 14:21:11 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(154 km)Maluku Sea, 186 km a sud-est da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
18 feb 2021 16:35 (GMT +8) (18 Feb 2021 08:35:35 GMT)
3.9

149 km
(117 km)Maluku Sea, 164 km a sud da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 feb 2021 03:50 (GMT +9) (14 Feb 2021 18:50:15 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(139 km)Maluku Sea, 164 km a sud-est da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 10:30 (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 02:30:59 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(143 km)Maluku Sea, 206 km a sud-est da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 10:12 (GMT +9) (13 Feb 2021 01:12:27 GMT)
3.8

10 km
(120 km)Maluku Sea, 166 km a nord ovest da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
13 feb 2021 04:55 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 19:55:14 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(116 km)Maluku Sea, 114 km a sud-est da Bitung, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
13 feb 2021 03:09 (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 19:09:48 GMT)
3.7

79 km
(33 km)Maluku Sea, 84 km a nord est da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 13:38 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 04:38:45 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(113 km)Maluku Sea, 131 km a nord ovest da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 10:42 (GMT +9) (12 Feb 2021 01:42:18 GMT)
3.7

10 km
Tarakan (131 km)Maluku Sea, 203 km a nord da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
12 feb 2021 05:45 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 20:45:24 GMT)
4.4

69 km
(70 km)Maluku Sea, 123 km a nord da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
12 feb 2021 00:34 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 15:34:41 GMT)
3.7

153 km
Tarakan (124 km)Maluku Sea, 243 km a nord da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
11 feb 2021 21:21 (GMT +9) (11 Feb 2021 12:21:19 GMT)
4.8

10 km
(113 km)Maluku Sea, 124 km a ovest da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 feb 2021 06:54 (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 22:54:19 GMT)
3.9

16 km
(79 km)Maluku Sea, 130 km a sud da Manado, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
8 feb 2021 06:57 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 21:57:39 GMT)
4.7

11 km
(192 km)53 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 03:19 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 18:19:35 GMT)
4.2

10 km
(187 km)72 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
8 feb 2021 02:30 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 17:30:21 GMT)
3.6

37 km
(84 km)Maluku Sea, 1 km a nord est da Bitung, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 22:52 (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 14:52:57 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(153 km)Mindanao Sea, 59 km a nord est da Pulau Hulawa, Indonesia MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 19:54 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 10:54:32 GMT)
3.7

10 km
Tarakan (136 km)Maluku Sea, 85 km a sud ovest da Pulau Karis, Indonesia MoreMappa
7 feb 2021 18:01 (GMT +9) (7 Feb 2021 09:01:00 GMT)
4.0

142 km
Tobaru (28 km)Maluku Sea, 6.1 km a nord da Pulau Tutu, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 20:50 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 12:50:14 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(159 km)Maluku Sea, 1 km a nord da Pulau Samada Besar, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 09:28 (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 01:28:35 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(149 km)Teluk Tomini, 16 km a sud-est da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 05:53 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 21:53:49 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(191 km)Maluku Sea, 20 km a est da Pulau Mantalu Daka, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 04:34 (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 20:34:47 GMT)
5.1

45 km
(105 km)Maluku Sea, 73 km a sud da Libuton Kelapa, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
6 feb 2021 04:41 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 19:41:45 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(174 km)Ceram Sea, 82 km a ovest da Pulau Kotmalankari, West Papua, Indonesia MoreMappa
5 feb 2021 11:01 (GMT +9) (5 Feb 2021 02:01:36 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(126 km)Ceram Sea, 55 km a sud da Pulau Jojikula, Maluku Utara, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 feb 2021 23:57 (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 15:57:57 GMT)
4.1

27 km
(124 km)Maluku Sea, 89 km a sud ovest da Libuton Kelapa, Indonesia MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 feb 2021 22:30 (GMT +9) (3 Feb 2021 13:30:31 GMT)
4.2

242 km
Tarakan (139 km)North Pacific Ocean, 35 km a nord da Gura Tabailenge, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
3 feb 2021 14:04 (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 06:04:28 GMT)
4.0

29 km
(94 km)Maluku Sea, 70 km a sud-est da Libuton Kelapa, Indonesia MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
3 feb 2021 02:21 (GMT +8) (2 Feb 2021 18:21:32 GMT)
4.4

121 km
(92 km)Maluku Sea, 68 km a sud-est da Libuton Kelapa, Indonesia MoreMappa
2 feb 2021 13:36 (GMT +9) (2 Feb 2021 04:36:00 GMT)
4.7

69 km
Tarakan (75 km)63 km a nord est da Tobelo, Kabupaten Halmahera Utara, Maluku Utara, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 feb 2021 20:22 (GMT +8) (1 Feb 2021 12:22:24 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(106 km)Maluku Sea, 73 km a sud da Libuton Kelapa, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia 1 reportMoreMappa
1 feb 2021 11:38 (GMT +9) (1 Feb 2021 02:38:03 GMT)
3.9

10 km
(201 km)Ceram Sea, 83 km a sud da Pulau Gommu, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sun, 31 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 feb 2021 00:53 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 16:53:48 GMT)
3.8

75 km
(157 km)Teluk Tomini, 23 km a nord ovest da Pulau Mantalu Daka, Indonesia MoreMappa
31 gen 2021 17:38 (GMT +8) (31 Jan 2021 09:38:08 GMT)
4.0

74 km
(163 km)Teluk Tomini, 39 km a nord da Pulau Mantalu Daka, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia MoreMappa
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
31 gen 2021 02:00 (GMT +9) (30 Jan 2021 17:00:58 GMT)
4.6

10 km
(113 km)Maluku Sea, 112 km a sud-est da Bitung, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
30 gen 2021 14:17 (GMT +9) (30 Jan 2021 05:17:18 GMT)
5.2

10 km
(184 km)80 km a nord est da Amahai, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
30 gen 2021 11:15 (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 03:15:33 GMT)
4.2

123 km
(136 km)Maluku Sea, 83 km a sud-est da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
30 gen 2021 04:31 (GMT +9) (29 Jan 2021 19:31:32 GMT)
4.2

10 km
Tarakan (132 km)Maluku Sea, 104 km a ovest da Pulau Laba, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
29 Jan 2021 03:52:06 GMT
4.1

10 km
(263 km)Ceram Sea, 71 km a nord est da Pulau Tengah, Maluku, Indonesia MoreMappa
Wed, 27 Jan 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
28 gen 2021 03:27 (GMT +8) (27 Jan 2021 19:27:47 GMT)
3.6

141 km
(129 km)Maluku Sea, 1 km a sud-est da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
28 gen 2021 00:53 (GMT +8) (27 Jan 2021 16:53:56 GMT)
4.4

193 km
(82 km)Sulawesi Settentrionale, 85 km a est da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
27 gen 2021 23:29 (GMT +8) (27 Jan 2021 15:29:47 GMT)
4.1

22 km
(172 km)Teluk Tomini, 16 km a nord da Pulau Mantalu Daka, Sulawesi Centrale, Indonesia MoreMappa
27 gen 2021 20:03 (GMT +9) (27 Jan 2021 11:03:57 GMT)
3.6

10 km
(118 km)Maluku Sea, 31 km a nord da Pulau Gureda, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
27 gen 2021 13:47 (GMT +9) (27 Jan 2021 04:47:43 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(153 km)Maluku Sea, 157 km a sud-est da Bitung, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia MoreMappa
27 gen 2021 12:19 (GMT +8) (27 Jan 2021 04:19:58 GMT)
4.8

131 km
(139 km)Maluku Sea, 83 km a sud-est da Gorontalo, Indonesia MoreMappa
Tue, 26 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 gen 2021 03:03 (GMT +9) (26 Jan 2021 18:03:55 GMT)
3.7

10 km
(124 km)Maluku Sea, 34 km a nord da Pulau Gureda, Maluku Utara, Indonesia MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.5 x 1013 joules (6.81 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 5858 tons of TNT or 0.4 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.