Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Davao Oriental, Davao, Filippine, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 16 Apr 2021 04:20 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.8 o superiore (55 di 198 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 April 2021 - 07:01 AM (PST) (15 Apr 2021 23:01:00 GMT)
2.4

99 km
(58 km)14 km a sud da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
15 April 2021 - 10:48 PM (PST) (15 Apr 2021 14:48:00 GMT)
3.0

20 km
(98 km)Philippines Sea, 54 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
14 April 2021 - 07:01 AM (PST) (13 Apr 2021 23:01:00 GMT)
2.8

32 km
(145 km)Philippines Sea, 94 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
14 April 2021 - 07:01 AM (PST) (13 Apr 2021 23:01:00 GMT)
2.9

13 km
(120 km)6.2 km a sud-est da Pondaguitan, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
12 April 2021 - 04:22 AM (PST) (11 Apr 2021 20:22:00 GMT)
2.9

27 km
(131 km)Philippines Sea, 42 km a nord est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
11 April 2021 - 08:37 PM (PST) (11 Apr 2021 12:37:00 GMT)
3.5

18 km
(92 km)Philippines Sea, 44 km a est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10 April 2021 - 12:39 PM (PST) (10 Apr 2021 16:39:00 GMT)
2.8

11 km
Leonard Range (13 km)24 km a sud-est da San Mariano, Compostela Valley, Davao, Filippine PiùMappa
10 April 2021 - 11:58 PM (PST) (10 Apr 2021 15:58:00 GMT)
3.1

24 km
Leonard Range (167 km)Philippines Sea, 116 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Apr 9:39 pm (GMT +8) (9 Apr 2021 13:39:47 GMT)
4.2

22 km
(108 km)Philippines Sea, 52 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Wed, 7 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 apr 2021 14:02 (GMT +8) (7 Apr 2021 06:02:00 GMT)
2.9

20 km
(47 km)Davao del Sur, 17 km a ovest da Panabo, Province of Davao del Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
7 apr 2021 05:05 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 21:05:00 GMT)
3.1

31 km
Leonard Range (70 km)Philippines Sea, 12 km a nord est da Baganga, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
7 apr 2021 04:08 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 20:08:49 GMT)
5.2

102 km
Leonard Range (158 km)Philippines Sea, 121 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine 9 rapportiPiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
6 apr 2021 07:31 (GMT +8) (5 Apr 2021 23:31:00 GMT)
3.2

114 km
(94 km)Philippines Sea, 68 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 22:16 (GMT +8) (5 Apr 2021 14:16:17 GMT)
3.1

25 km
Leonard Range (101 km)Philippines Sea, 44 km a est da Manay, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
5 apr 2021 20:49 (GMT +8) (5 Apr 2021 12:49:00 GMT)
2.8

30 km
Leonard Range (147 km)Philippines Sea, 98 km a sud-est da Manay, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
05 April 2021 - 08:49 PM (PST) (5 Apr 2021 12:49:00 GMT)
2.8

45 km
Leonard Range (135 km)Philippines Sea, 89 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
4 apr 2021 23:29 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 15:29:00 GMT)
3.8

42 km
Leonard Range (76 km)Philippines Sea, 22 km a nord est da Manay, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 20:49 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 12:49:35 GMT)
3.6

19 km
Leonard Range (112 km)Philippines Sea, 77 km a est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 10:08 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 02:08:00 GMT)
3.0

60 km
(90 km)12 km a sud ovest da Talacogon, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine PiùMappa
4 apr 2021 08:00 (GMT +8) (4 Apr 2021 00:00:00 GMT)
3.4

13 km
Leonard Range (18 km)Compostela Valley, 10.6 km a est da Magugpo Poblacion, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 apr 2021 05:50 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 21:50:00 GMT)
2.8

7 km
Leonard Range (98 km)Philippines Sea, 47 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
2 apr 2021 07:45 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 23:45:00 GMT)
4.0

8 km
Leonard Range (121 km)12 km a sud-est da San Francisco, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine 3 rapportiPiùMappa
2 apr 2021 04:23 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 20:23:00 GMT)
3.3

50 km
Leonard Range (125 km)Philippines Sea, 97 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 02:05 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 18:05:00 GMT)
2.8

7 km
Leonard Range (24 km)18 km a est da Panabo, Province of Davao del Norte, Filippine PiùMappa
1 apr 2021 21:07 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 13:07:00 GMT)
2.8

24 km
Leonard Range (138 km)Philippines Sea, 58 km a est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
1 apr 2021 00:51 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 16:51:00 GMT)
2.9

144 km
(87 km)Philippines Sea, 43 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 23:38 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 15:38:00 GMT)
3.4

33 km
Leonard Range (129 km)Philippines Sea, 72 km a est da Manay, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 19:47 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 11:47:30 GMT)
4.9

10 km
(55 km)Philippines Sea, 29 km a sud-est da Digos, Davao del Sur, Filippine 4 rapportiPiùMappa
31 mar 2021 19:47 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 11:47:00 GMT)
3.6

45 km
(48 km)Philippines Sea, 30 km a sud da Davao City, Davao del Sur, Filippine PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 19:06 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 11:06:29 GMT)
3.1

21 km
Leonard Range (103 km)Philippines Sea, 52 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
31 mar 2021 16:20 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 08:20:00 GMT)
3.1

87 km
Leonard Range (155 km)Philippines Sea, 108 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
30 mar 2021 01:54 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 17:54:00 GMT)
3.0

6 km
Leonard Range (100 km)13 km a nord da Bunawan, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Filippine 1 reportPiùMappa
29 mar 2021 21:35 (GMT +8) (29 Mar 2021 13:35:26 GMT)
3.0

24 km
Leonard Range (87 km)Philippines Sea, 32 km a sud-est da Manay, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 mar 2021 20:59 (GMT +8) (28 Mar 2021 12:59:00 GMT)
2.9

127 km
Leonard Range (127 km)Philippines Sea, 69 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
27 mar 2021 06:45 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 22:45:53 GMT)
4.6

76 km
Leonard Range (62 km)Davao Oriental, 45 km a est da Monkayo, Compostela Valley, Davao, Filippine PiùMappa
27 mar 2021 06:45 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 22:45:00 GMT)
4.0

14 km
Leonard Range (91 km)Philippines Sea, 37 km a sud-est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 March 2021 - 09:54 AM (PST) (25 Mar 2021 01:54:00 GMT)
2.8

67 km
Leonard Range (166 km)Philippines Sea, 116 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 mar 2021 01:15 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 17:15:00 GMT)
2.9

73 km
(113 km)Philippines Sea, 57 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 mar 2021 18:16 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 10:16:09 GMT)
4.4

236 km
(122 km)Philippines Sea, 72 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
22 mar 2021 18:16 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 10:16:00 GMT)
3.6

144 km
(87 km)Philippines Sea, 36 km a est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 March 2021 - 05:31 AM (PST) (21 Mar 2021 21:31:00 GMT)
2.8

26 km
Leonard Range (110 km)Philippines Sea, 59 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
20 mar 2021 20:48 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 12:48:00 GMT)
2.8

105 km
Leonard Range (82 km)Philippines Sea, 27 km a est da Manay, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
20 March 2021 - 08:48 PM (PST) (20 Mar 2021 12:48:00 GMT)
2.9

104 km
Leonard Range (60 km)Philippines Sea, 14 km a nord est da Manay, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 13:51 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 05:51:07 GMT)
3.1

140 km
(112 km)Philippines Sea, 60 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
20 March 2021 - 11:30 AM (PST) (20 Mar 2021 03:30:00 GMT)
3.2

15 km
Leonard Range (167 km)Philippines Sea, 117 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 08:22 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 00:22:00 GMT)
2.9

65 km
(138 km)Philippines Sea, 87 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (6 Terremoti)
20 mar 2021 06:08 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 22:08:00 GMT)
3.3

1 km
(182 km)Philippines Sea, 99 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 03:02 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 19:02:00 GMT)
3.4

27 km
Leonard Range (118 km)Philippines Sea, 68 km a sud-est da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
20 mar 2021 01:10 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 17:10:00 GMT)
2.8

27 km
Leonard Range (110 km)Philippines Sea, 51 km a sud da Mati, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
19 March 2021 - 02:32 PM (PST) (19 Mar 2021 06:32:00 GMT)
2.9

135 km
(135 km)Philippines Sea, 88 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 14:32 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 06:32:00 GMT)
2.8

115 km
(125 km)Philippines Sea, 72 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 08:12 (GMT +8) (19 Mar 2021 00:12:00 GMT)
2.8

33 km
Leonard Range (102 km)Philippines Sea, 61 km a nord est da Manay, Davao Oriental, Filippine PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
19 mar 2021 05:51 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 21:51:45 GMT)
4.8

120 km
Leonard Range (85 km)Philippines Sea, 44 km a sud-est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
19 mar 2021 05:51 (GMT +8) (18 Mar 2021 21:51:00 GMT)
3.8

37 km
Leonard Range (89 km)Philippines Sea, 81 km a sud-est da Bislig, Filippine PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 mar 2021 03:24 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 19:24:00 GMT)
2.9

135 km
(101 km)Philippines Sea, 58 km a sud-est da Malita, Davao Occidental, Filippine PiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.6 x 1012 joules (2.12 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 1820 tons of TNT or 0.1 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.