Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Mare Egeo, Grecia, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 5 Mar 2021 17:35 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 3.6 o superiore (100 di 2631 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (40 Terremoti)
5 mar 2021 18:59 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 16:59:36 GMT)
2.3

7.9 km
(235 km)18 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 18:37 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 16:37:54 GMT)
3.3

14 km
(97 km)12 km a est da Karlovasi, Samos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 18:20 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 16:20:52 GMT)
3.3

6.3 km
(204 km)15 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 18:05 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 16:05:43 GMT)
2.5

1 km
(218 km)33 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 17:54 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 15:54:51 GMT)
2.1

14 km
Methana (12 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Egeo, 15 km a sud-est da Nisi Agkistri, Attica, Grecia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 17:53 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 15:53:35 GMT)
2.7

5.7 km
(235 km)41 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 17:47 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 15:47:01 GMT)
2.4

7.4 km
(233 km)40 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 17:32 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 15:32:17 GMT)
2.6

4.5 km
(224 km)32 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 17:25 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 15:25:05 GMT)
2.5

6.6 km
(151 km)37 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 16:59 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 14:59:31 GMT)
2.7

6.4 km
(215 km)22 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 16:41 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 14:41:13 GMT)
2.9

10.1 km
(210 km)18 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 16:28 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 14:28:28 GMT)
3.7

6.9 km
(206 km)13 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 16:15 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 14:15:12 GMT)
2.6

7 km
(220 km)23 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 16:39 (GMT +3) (5 Mar 2021 13:39:33 GMT)
2.5

4 km
(64 km)37 km a sud ovest da Muğla, Turchia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 15:04 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 13:04:36 GMT)
2.8

12 km
(206 km)14 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 15:04 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 13:04:36 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(202 km)14 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 14:42 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 12:42:56 GMT)
2.2

8.1 km
(121 km)Mare Ionio, 15 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 14:37 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 12:37:35 GMT)
2.6

8 km
(110 km)Mare Egeo, 15 km a nord est da Karlovasi, Samos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 14:18 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 12:18:54 GMT)
2.8

4 km
(221 km)32 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 14:13 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 12:13:03 GMT)
3.4

6.3 km
(221 km)32 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 15:07 (GMT +3) (5 Mar 2021 12:07:57 GMT)
2.2

6.5 km
(59 km)18 km a sud da Akhisar, Manisa, Turchia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 14:07 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 12:07:41 GMT)
2.8

6.5 km
(223 km)29 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 13:46 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 11:46:04 GMT)
2.3

9.5 km
(225 km)39 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 13:42 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 11:42:28 GMT)
2.6

5.9 km
(228 km)39 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 13:33 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 11:33:28 GMT)
2.7

2 km
(230 km)40 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 13:33 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 11:33:28 GMT)
2.7

7 km
(235 km)39 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 13:08 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 11:08:06 GMT)
2.1

17 km
(207 km)Mare Egeo, 30 km a sud ovest da Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 13:04 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 11:04:12 GMT)
2.6

12 km
(177 km)22 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 12:57 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 10:57:45 GMT)
2.0

6.1 km
Methana (60 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceNomarchia Anatolikis Attikis, 24 km a sud-est da Atene, Grecia 1 reportMoreMappa
5 mar 2021 12:28 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 10:28:20 GMT)
2.0

5 km
(211 km)Mare Egeo, 49 km a ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 12:20 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 10:20:45 GMT)
3.2

7 km
(222 km)31 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 12:17 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 10:17:28 GMT)
3.2

8 km
(224 km)31 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 12:04 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 10:04:10 GMT)
3.4

6 km
(235 km)Nomos Larisis, 36 km a nord est da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 12:04 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 10:04:10 GMT)
3.3

6 km
(230 km)Nomos Larisis, 35 km a nord est da Trikala, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 12:01 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 10:01:14 GMT)
4.1

8.5 km
(223 km)33 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 11:59 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 09:59:59 GMT)
4.2

9 km
(232 km)41 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 12 rapporti
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 11:51 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 09:51:06 GMT)
2.4

7.4 km
(176 km)17 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 05:30 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 03:30:59 GMT)
3.7

11 km
(237 km)22 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 02:34 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 00:34:54 GMT)
3.8

18 km
(220 km)33 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
5 mar 2021 02:11 (GMT +2) (5 Mar 2021 00:11:16 GMT)
3.9

14 km
(192 km)Trikala, 33 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (13 Terremoti)
5 mar 2021 00:42 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 22:42:55 GMT)
3.6

7.8 km
(223 km)32 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 22:41 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 20:41:18 GMT)
3.7

5.9 km
(223 km)32 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 22:03 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 20:03:08 GMT)
4.2

6.1 km
(217 km)21 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 6 rapporti
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 21:31 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 19:31:32 GMT)
4.3

6.9 km
(295 km)38 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 7 rapporti
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 21:23 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 19:23:51 GMT)
5.1

9.2 km
(234 km)Trikala, 46 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 49 rapporti
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 20:52 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 18:52:03 GMT)
3.6

7 km
(219 km)26 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 20:45 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 18:45:26 GMT)
4.1

6.4 km
(255 km)Pieria, Macedonia Centrale, 37 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 20 rapporti
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 20:44 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 18:44:24 GMT)
3.9

8.7 km
(223 km)33 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 20:38 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 18:38:19 GMT)
5.9

11 km
(221 km)31 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 279 rapporti
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 13:10 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 11:10:09 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(208 km)21 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 11:36 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 09:36:15 GMT)
4.4

5.6 km
(220 km)30 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 8 rapporti
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 07:10 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 05:10:20 GMT)
3.6

5.6 km
(202 km)13 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
4 mar 2021 04:43 (GMT +2) (4 Mar 2021 02:43:39 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(206 km)12 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 8 rapporti
MoreMappa
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (25 Terremoti)
3 mar 2021 23:00 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 21:00:54 GMT)
4.0

6.2 km
(246 km)28 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 22:43 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 20:43:02 GMT)
3.8

8.4 km
(31 km)23 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 21:39 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 19:39:05 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(212 km)15 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 4 rapporti
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 21:39 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 19:39:02 GMT)
3.6

12 km
(218 km)25 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 20:50 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 18:50:46 GMT)
3.7

5.7 km
(207 km)32 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 5 rapporti
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 20:49 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 18:49:48 GMT)
4.4

2 km
(217 km)29 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 20:47 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 18:47:40 GMT)
3.6

8.8 km
(221 km)29 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 20:24 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 18:24:08 GMT)
5.2

6.4 km
(217 km)29 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 35 rapporti
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 16:52 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 14:52:09 GMT)
3.6

5.6 km
(223 km)29 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 16:15 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 14:15:55 GMT)
3.6

35 km
Methana (225 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceEastern Mediterranean, 125 km a sud ovest da Kalamata, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 16:05 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 14:05:13 GMT)
3.8

6.8 km
(200 km)22 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 14:02 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 12:02:37 GMT)
3.9

8.3 km
(220 km)25 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
MoreMappa
3 Mar 2021 12:02:16 GMT
4.9

15 km
(65 km)7.7 km a nord da Livadeia, Nomos Voiotias, Grecia Centrale
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 13:49 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 11:49:04 GMT)
4.6

7.4 km
(208 km)12 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 13:45 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 11:45:45 GMT)
5.1

7.1 km
(209 km)16 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 18 rapporti
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 13:40 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 11:40:43 GMT)
3.8

19 km
(260 km)26 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 2 rapporti
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 13:35 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 11:35:57 GMT)
4.8

6.4 km
(210 km)17 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 4 rapporti
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 13:19 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 11:19:02 GMT)
4.0

9.3 km
(211 km)14 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 13:12 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 11:12:22 GMT)
4.2

2.7 km
(231 km)37 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 5 rapporti
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 12:34 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 10:34:08 GMT)
4.9

8 km
(203 km)7.5 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 24 rapporti
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 12:26 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 10:26:18 GMT)
4.0

6.5 km
(206 km)17 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 12:24 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 10:24:42 GMT)
3.7

3 km
(211 km)20 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 12:23 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 10:23:08 GMT)
3.9

2 km
(210 km)23 km a ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 12:19 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 10:19:54 GMT)
4.6

7.9 km
(217 km)25 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
MoreMappa
3 mar 2021 12:16 (GMT +2) (3 Mar 2021 10:16:08 GMT)
6.0

8.5 km
(216 km)22 km a nord ovest da Larissa, Nomos Larisis, Tessaglia, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 278 rapporti
MoreMappa
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
2 mar 2021 21:55 (GMT +2) (2 Mar 2021 19:55:37 GMT)
3.8

12 km
(226 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 121 km a ovest da Chania, Creta, Grecia
l'ho sentito
MoreMappa
2 mar 2021 21:55 (GMT +2) (2 Mar 2021 19:55:35 GMT)
4.4

2 km
(217 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 122 km a ovest da Chania, Creta, Grecia
l'ho sentito - 1 report
MoreMappa
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 feb 2021 05:21 (GMT +2) (26 Feb 2021 03:21:26 GMT)
3.6

6 km
(118 km)Mare Ionio, 15 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 Feb 2021 19:48:44 GMT
4.2

10 km
(93 km)Phocis, Grecia Centrale, 41 km a est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 feb 2021 12:51 (GMT +2) (24 Feb 2021 10:51:52 GMT)
4.1

23 km
(119 km)Mare Egeo, 39 km a ovest da Karpathos, Dodecanese, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia 1 reportMoreMappa
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 feb 2021 19:00 (GMT +2) (20 Feb 2021 17:00:44 GMT)
4.0

10.8 km
(102 km)Eastern Mediterranean, 37 km a sud da Rhodes, Grecia 4 rapportiMoreMappa
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2021 05:04 (GMT +2) (18 Feb 2021 03:04:32 GMT)
3.7

14 km
(40 km)30 km a nord ovest da Atene, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Grecia 72 rapportiMoreMappa
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
17 feb 2021 06:38 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 04:38:50 GMT)
4.1

8.1 km
(109 km)Mare Ionio, 25 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale 3 rapportiMoreMappa
17 Feb 2021 04:10:26 GMT
4.3

10 km
(89 km)Mare Ionio, 38 km a est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale MoreMappa
17 feb 2021 05:36 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 03:36:09 GMT)
5.4

10 km
(110 km)Mare Ionio, 23 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale 29 rapportiMoreMappa
17 feb 2021 04:33 (GMT +2) (17 Feb 2021 02:33:39 GMT)
3.9

8.4 km
(110 km)Mare Ionio, 22 km a nord est da Patrasso, Achaea, Grecia Occidentale 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 feb 2021 08:24 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 06:24:10 GMT)
3.9

19 km
(209 km)Mare Egeo, 46 km a sud ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia 3 rapportiMoreMappa
16 feb 2021 03:22 (GMT +2) (16 Feb 2021 01:22:16 GMT)
3.6

5 km
Methana (159 km) - Saronic Gulf, GreeceMare Ionio, 67 km a sud da Kalamata, Messenia, Peloponneso, Grecia MoreMappa
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 feb 2021 21:46 (GMT +2) (15 Feb 2021 19:46:52 GMT)
3.6

94 km
Santorini (21 km) - Cyclades, GreeceMare Egeo, 23 km a sud da Santorini, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia 1 reportMoreMappa
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 feb 2021 21:23 (GMT +2) (11 Feb 2021 19:23:33 GMT)
3.8

14 km
(118 km)Mare Egeo, 16 km a nord da Karlovasi, Samos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia 5 rapportiMoreMappa
11 feb 2021 11:45 (GMT +3) (11 Feb 2021 08:45:29 GMT)
3.8

7 km
(143 km)Mare Egeo, 18 km a ovest da Aliağa, Izmir, Turchia 3 rapportiMoreMappa
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
9 feb 2021 20:48 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 18:48:40 GMT)
3.6

16 km
(117 km)Mare Egeo, 34 km a nord ovest da Chania, Creta, Grecia 11 rapportiMoreMappa
9 feb 2021 09:30 (GMT +2) (9 Feb 2021 07:30:35 GMT)
4.1

13 km
(118 km)Mare Egeo, 72 km a sud da Chio, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia 14 rapportiMoreMappa
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 feb 2021 03:25 (GMT +2) (8 Feb 2021 01:25:18 GMT)
4.2

108 km
(40 km)Mare Egeo, 43 km a sud-est da Milos, Nomos Kykladon, Egeo Meridionale, Grecia 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
6 feb 2021 20:22 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 18:22:48 GMT)
3.9

14 km
(196 km)Mare Egeo, 46 km a sud ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia 4 rapportiMoreMappa
6 feb 2021 18:09 (GMT +2) (6 Feb 2021 16:09:15 GMT)
3.9

14 km
(198 km)Mare Egeo, 45 km a sud ovest da Mitilene, Lesvos, Egeo Settentrionale, Grecia 2 rapportiMoreMappa
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 feb 2021 02:11 (GMT +2) (5 Feb 2021 00:11:47 GMT)
3.6

16 km
Santorini (122 km) - Cyclades, GreeceMare Egeo, 75 km a nord est da Aghios Nicolaos, Lasithi, Creta, Grecia MoreMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.3 x 1014 joules (37.3 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 32106 tons of TNT or 2 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.