Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Sismi passati, Baku City, Azerbaigian, durante 2020

Aggiornato 18 May 2021 16:48 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostra sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (28 terremoti):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Fri, 18 Dec 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 dic 2020 05:26 (GMT +4) (18 Dec 2020 01:26:54 GMT)
3.1

68 km
59 km (37 mi)Caspian Sea, 15 km a sud-est da Artyom, Baku City, Azerbaigian PiùMappa
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
25 nov 2020 12:16 (GMT +4) (25 Nov 2020 08:16:20 GMT)
3.5

40 km
125 km (78 mi)Boyat, 12 km a ovest da Neftçala, Neftchala, Azerbaigian PiùMappa
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
21 nov 2020 04:56 (GMT +4) (21 Nov 2020 00:56:10 GMT)
3.0

6 km
91 km (57 mi)4.2 km a ovest da Muğan, Hajigabul Rayon, Azerbaigian PiùMappa
Sun, 8 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
8 nov 2020 10:07 (GMT +3) (8 Nov 2020 07:07:10 GMT)
3.2

10 km
79 km (49 mi)Caspian Sea, 79 km a sud da Baku, Azerbaigian PiùMappa
Wed, 4 Nov 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
4 nov 2020 21:51 (GMT +4) (4 Nov 2020 17:51:52 GMT)
4.0

18 km
115 km (71 mi)6.8 km a nord da Sabirabad, Azerbaigian 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Mon, 26 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
26 Oct 5:50 pm (GMT +4) (26 Oct 2020 13:50:16 GMT)
4.0

30 km
110 km (68 mi)8 km a ovest da Şamaxı, Shamakhi Rayon, Azerbaigian PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Oct 10:22 pm (GMT +3) (2 Oct 2020 19:22:43 GMT)
2.6

10 km
157 km (98 mi)126 Km of Neft Daşları, Azerbaijan PiùMappa
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
28 Aug 2020 07:05:06 GMT
3.3

8 km
132 km (82 mi)19 Km of Göytəpə, Azerbaijan PiùMappa
Thu, 13 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
13 Aug 2020 05:21:28 GMT
3.7

14 km
121 km (75 mi)19 km a nord ovest da Şamaxı, Shamakhi Rayon, Azerbaigian PiùMappa
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 Aug 2020 18:43:45 GMT
3.1

13 km
121 km (75 mi)Azerbaijan PiùMappa
Sat, 1 Aug 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
1 Aug 2020 19:54:40 GMT
3.3

5 km
81 km (50 mi)15 km of Mərəzə, Azerbaijan PiùMappa
1 lug 2020 23:01 (GMT +0) (1 Jul 2020 23:01:19 GMT)
3.0

18 km
94 km (58 mi)28 km a sud da Şamaxı, Shamakhi Rayon, Azerbaigian PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 Jun 2020 12:24:44 GMT
3.2

27 km
113 km (70 mi)22 km of Qaraçala, Azerbaijan PiùMappa
Wed, 3 Jun 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 giu 2020 18:09 (GMT +0) (3 Jun 2020 18:09:33 GMT)
3.3

20 km
140 km (87 mi)13 km a nord da Pushkino, Biləsuvar, Bilasuvar Rayon, Azerbaigian PiùMappa
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
25 Apr 2020 20:24:01 GMT
3.8

15 km
52 km (32 mi)66 km a ovest da Baku, Azerbaigian PiùMappa
25 Apr 2020 14:24:27 GMT
3.8

18 km
54 km (34 mi)Absheron Rayon, 25 km a nord est da Qazımǝmmǝd, Hajigabul Rayon, Azerbaigian 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
11 Apr 2020 03:36:15 GMT
3.8

150 km
82 km (51 mi)Caspian Sea, 37 km a nord est da Artyom, Baku City, Azerbaigian PiùMappa
11 apr 2020 02:30 (GMT +0) (11 Apr 2020 02:30:28 GMT)
3.6

60 km
44 km (27 mi)Caspian Sea, 7.1 km a nord ovest da Hacı Zeynalabdin, Azerbaigian PiùMappa
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 Mar 2020 13:32:46 GMT
3.7

10 km
107 km (66 mi)Caspian Sea, 58 km a sud-est da Tavaaltı Adası, Baku City, Azerbaigian PiùMappa
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 Mar 2020 13:33:14 GMT
3.4

10 km
58 km (36 mi)15 km of Ceyildağ, Azerbaijan PiùMappa
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
27 Feb 2020 10:25:16 GMT
3.3

45 km
153 km (95 mi)Caspian Sea, 147 km a sud-est da Baku, Azerbaigian PiùMappa
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
23 feb 2020 00:43 (GMT +0) (23 Feb 2020 00:43:48 GMT)
3.4

10 km
77 km (48 mi)Salyan Rayon, 19 km a sud-est da Şirvan, Shirvan, Azerbaigian PiùMappa
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
22 Feb 2020 04:22:42 GMT
3.4

20 km
79 km (49 mi)Azerbaijan PiùMappa
22 Feb 2020 03:05:23 GMT
3.9

4 km
81 km (50 mi)16 km a nord da Muğan, Hajigabul Rayon, Azerbaigian PiùMappa
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 feb 2020 13:21 (GMT +0) (18 Feb 2020 13:21:06 GMT)
3.2

5 km
78 km (48 mi)13 km a nord da Qazımǝmmǝd, Hajigabul Rayon, Azerbaigian 1 reportPiùMappa
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
16 Feb 2020 19:32:47 GMT
2.8

9 km
122 km (76 mi)24 km a sud-est da Saatlı, Saatly Rayon, Azerbaigian PiùMappa
16 feb 2020 12:32 (GMT +0) (16 Feb 2020 12:32:52 GMT)
3.8

4 km
89 km (55 mi)20 km a nord da Muğan, Hajigabul Rayon, Azerbaigian PiùMappa
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
15 feb 2020 13:49 (GMT +0) (15 Feb 2020 13:49:47 GMT)
4.5

10 km
56 km (35 mi)Caspian Sea, 15 km a sud-est da Zirǝ, Baku City, Azerbaigian 2 rapportiPiùMappa
Show more
Interactive map
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.9 x 1011 joules (220 megawatt hours, equivalent to 190 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.