Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Ultimi sismi, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda, ultimi 30 giorni

Aggiornato 11 Apr 2021 02:19 GMT -
Filtra per magnitudine:
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitudine 2.8 o superiore (46 di 942 terremoti, show more):
Date and timeMag
Profondità
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDetailsMappa
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
11 Apr 2021 00:36:32 GMT
2.1

144 km
(47 km)Waitomo District, 47 km a ovest da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
10 Apr 2021 19:20:46 GMT
2.0

101 km
(79 km)Tasman Sea, 43 km a ovest da Wanganui, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
10 Apr 2021 19:18:45 GMT
2.0

148 km
Maroa (24 km) - Neozelandese4.8 km a sud da Tokoroa, South Waikato District, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
9 Apr 11:14 pm (GMT +12) (9 Apr 2021 11:14:15 GMT)
3.7

37 km
(65 km)Manawatu District, 70 km a nord est da Palmerston North, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
9 apr 2021 21:59 (GMT +12) (9 Apr 2021 09:59:44 GMT)
3.3

142 km
Taupo (24 km) - Neozelandese28 km a ovest da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
9 apr 2021 16:55 (GMT +12) (9 Apr 2021 04:55:50 GMT)
4.2

91 km
(61 km)Distretto di South Taranaki, 50 km a nord da Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito - 3 rapporti
PiùMappa
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
9 apr 2021 09:10 (GMT +12) (8 Apr 2021 21:10:07 GMT)
2.8

149 km
Taupo (46 km) - NeozelandeseWaitomo District, 92 km a sud da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 apr 2021 10:58 (GMT +12) (6 Apr 2021 22:58:05 GMT)
3.0

28 km
(106 km)Wairoa District, 89 km a nord est da Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
6 apr 2021 11:42 (GMT +12) (5 Apr 2021 23:42:48 GMT)
3.9

173 km
(61 km)Distretto di Ruapehu, Manawatu-Wanganui, 76 km a est da Distretto di New Plymouth, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito
PiùMappa
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 apr 2021 06:58 (GMT +12) (4 Apr 2021 18:58:04 GMT)
3.9

23 km
(208 km)23 km a sud-est da Distretto di Masterton, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda
l'ho sentito - 1 report
PiùMappa
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
3 apr 2021 13:44 (GMT +13) (3 Apr 2021 00:44:27 GMT)
3.0

21 km
(87 km)Rangitikei District, 9.6 km a sud-est da Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
3 apr 2021 04:54 (GMT +13) (2 Apr 2021 15:54:29 GMT)
3.8

82 km
(95 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 49 km a sud ovest da Napier City, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportPiùMappa
2 apr 2021 20:55 (GMT +13) (2 Apr 2021 07:55:28 GMT)
3.0

22 km
(151 km)36 km a sud-est da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
2 apr 2021 13:51 (GMT +13) (2 Apr 2021 00:51:11 GMT)
3.3

47 km
(57 km)Opotiki District, 17 km a sud-est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
2 apr 2021 10:12 (GMT +13) (1 Apr 2021 21:12:21 GMT)
3.1

8.6 km
Ruapehu (28 km)4.2 km a sud-est da Waiouru, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
31 mar 2021 18:07 (GMT +13) (31 Mar 2021 05:07:34 GMT)
2.8

155 km
Maroa (25 km) - Neozelandese32 km a nord ovest da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 Terremoti)
30 mar 2021 07:37 (GMT +13) (29 Mar 2021 18:37:23 GMT)
2.8

5 km
(124 km)Tasman Sea, 45 km a sud ovest da Wanganui, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
30 mar 2021 00:06 (GMT +13) (29 Mar 2021 11:06:56 GMT)
2.8

61 km
Ngauruhoe (25 km)Distretto di Ruapehu, Manawatu-Wanganui, 93 km a ovest da Napier City, Nuova Zelanda 2 rapportiPiùMappa
29 mar 2021 21:56 (GMT +13) (29 Mar 2021 08:56:14 GMT)
2.8

85 km
(108 km)Tasman Sea, 68 km a sud ovest da Wanganui, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
29 mar 2021 17:03 (GMT +13) (29 Mar 2021 04:03:32 GMT)
3.3

43 km
(58 km)Opotiki District, 24 km a sud-est da Distretto di Whakatane, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
29 mar 2021 11:34 (GMT +13) (28 Mar 2021 22:34:46 GMT)
2.8

18 km
Ruapehu (57 km)Stratford District, 73 km a est da Distretto di New Plymouth, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
27 mar 2021 09:00 (GMT +13) (26 Mar 2021 20:00:31 GMT)
3.6

12 km
(76 km)Waitomo District, Waikato, 58 km a nord est da Distretto di New Plymouth, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportPiùMappa
26 mar 2021 20:18 (GMT +13) (26 Mar 2021 07:18:19 GMT)
2.8

5 km
Ruapehu (140 km)Tasman Sea, 57 km a ovest da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
26 mar 2021 18:45 (GMT +13) (26 Mar 2021 05:45:11 GMT)
3.1

16 km
(77 km)Waitomo District, Waikato, 57 km a nord est da Distretto di New Plymouth, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
26 mar 2021 04:26 (GMT +13) (25 Mar 2021 15:26:27 GMT)
4.1

114 km
Taupo (21 km) - Neozelandese15 km a ovest da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportPiùMappa
25 mar 2021 19:40 (GMT +13) (25 Mar 2021 06:40:13 GMT)
2.8

25 km
Ruapehu (168 km)71 km a sud-est da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
24 mar 2021 23:59 (GMT +13) (24 Mar 2021 10:59:31 GMT)
3.6

52 km
(182 km)Tasman Sea, 78 km a nord ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
23 mar 2021 07:59 (GMT +13) (22 Mar 2021 18:59:39 GMT)
3.0

135 km
Rotorua (24 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 19 km a ovest da Distretto di Rotorua, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
22 mar 2021 15:24 (GMT +13) (22 Mar 2021 02:24:10 GMT)
3.1

33 km
Ruapehu (125 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 26 km a sud da Hastings, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
22 mar 2021 08:00 (GMT +13) (21 Mar 2021 19:00:52 GMT)
3.3

78 km
(112 km)Tasman Sea, 85 km a sud ovest da Wanganui, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
20 mar 2021 10:28 (GMT +13) (19 Mar 2021 21:28:06 GMT)
2.8

145 km
(37 km)Distretto di Ruapehu, Manawatu-Wanganui, 57 km a sud ovest da Taupo, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
18 mar 2021 17:08 (GMT +13) (18 Mar 2021 04:08:22 GMT)
3.0

143 km
Maroa (23 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 73 km a sud-est da Hamilton, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 Terremoti)
18 mar 2021 10:06 (GMT +13) (17 Mar 2021 21:06:05 GMT)
3.7

57 km
(135 km)Tasman Sea, 95 km a nord ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
17 mar 2021 13:14 (GMT +13) (17 Mar 2021 00:14:42 GMT)
2.9

23 km
Ruapehu (203 km)Upper Hutt City, 21 km a nord est da Lower Hutt, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportPiùMappa
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
17 mar 2021 06:05 (GMT +13) (16 Mar 2021 17:05:53 GMT)
3.2

111 km
(87 km)Tasman Sea, 88 km a ovest da Wanganui, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 Terremoti)
16 mar 2021 05:39 (GMT +13) (15 Mar 2021 16:39:25 GMT)
2.8

26 km
(213 km)Tasman Sea, 18 km a nord ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
16 mar 2021 05:22 (GMT +13) (15 Mar 2021 16:22:48 GMT)
2.8

20 km
Ruapehu (97 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 30 km a ovest da Hastings, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 22:26 (GMT +13) (15 Mar 2021 09:26:09 GMT)
2.8

5 km
Ruapehu (204 km)Tasman Sea, 10.9 km a nord da Porirua, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportPiùMappa
15 mar 2021 21:34 (GMT +13) (15 Mar 2021 08:34:42 GMT)
3.1

26 km
Ruapehu (130 km)Central Hawke's Bay District, 32 km a sud da Hastings, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
15 mar 2021 13:13 (GMT +13) (15 Mar 2021 00:13:41 GMT)
3.6

40 km
(98 km)48 km a nord ovest da Gisborne, Nuova Zelanda 1 reportPiùMappa
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
15 mar 2021 00:39 (GMT +13) (14 Mar 2021 11:39:30 GMT)
3.7

17 km
Ruapehu (178 km)19 km a nord ovest da Distretto di Masterton, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda 3 rapportiPiùMappa
14 mar 2021 15:07 (GMT +13) (14 Mar 2021 02:07:34 GMT)
2.8

22 km
(185 km)Tasman Sea, 45 km a nord ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
14 mar 2021 14:24 (GMT +13) (14 Mar 2021 01:24:31 GMT)
2.9

178 km
Rotorua (29 km) - NeozelandeseSouth Waikato District, 37 km a sud ovest da Tauranga, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
13 mar 2021 06:36 (GMT +13) (12 Mar 2021 17:36:09 GMT)
3.5

14 km
Ruapehu (152 km)South Pacific Ocean, 92 km a est da Palmerston North, Nuova Zelanda PiùMappa
12 mar 2021 15:53 (GMT +13) (12 Mar 2021 02:53:57 GMT)
4.0

60 km
(177 km)Tasman Sea, 78 km a nord ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda 6 rapportiPiùMappa
12 mar 2021 15:32 (GMT +13) (12 Mar 2021 02:32:31 GMT)
4.8

54 km
(182 km)Tasman Sea, 77 km a nord ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda 45 rapportiPiùMappa
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.6 x 1012 joules (441 megawatt hours, equivalent to 380 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Trova terremoti passati:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.