Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti in o vicino a Distretto di Ruapehu, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda, nelle ultime 24 ore, martedì, il 29 novembre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 29 nov. 2022 11:31 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti nelle ultime 24 ore:

  • 1 sismo di magnitudo 3 o superiore
  • 5 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
  • 8 sismi sotte magnitudo 2
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Distretto di Ruapehu ha avuto 1 sismo di magnitudo 3.6 e 5 sismi di magnitudo 2+. C'erano anche 8 sismi piccoli sotto magnitudo 2.0 que normalmente non si sentono.

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 2.9 | Manawatu-Wanganui, 63 km O da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 3.6 | Tasman Sea, 160 km NO da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 in o vicino a Distretto di Ruapehu, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore11 sismi5 sismi M2+1 sismo M3+
Ultimi 7 giorni136 sismi79 sismi M2+6 sismi M3+
Ultimi 30 giorni797 sismi343 sismi M2+39 sismi M3+4 sismi M4+
Ultimi 90 giorni2,222 sismi960 sismi M2+93 sismi M3+7 sismi M4+
Ultimi 365 giorni9,328 sismi3,886 sismi M2+382 sismi M3+19 sismi M4+1 sismo M5+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
tutti
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (14 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
martedì, 29 novembre 2022 GMT (10 sismi)
29 nov 2022 23:32 (GMT +13) (29 nov 2022 10:32 GMT)
2.9

192 km
Manawatu-Wanganui, 63 km a ovest da Taupo, Waikato, Nuova Zelanda Di più
29 nov 2022 23:02 (GMT +13) (29 nov 2022 10:02 GMT)
1.9

97 km
Tasman Sea, 46 km a ovest da Whanganui, Nuova Zelanda Di più
29 nov 2022 22:53 (GMT +13) (29 nov 2022 09:53 GMT)
1.6

5 km
New Zealand Di più
29 nov 2022 21:23 (GMT +13) (29 nov 2022 08:23 GMT)
1.3

35 km
New Zealand Di più
29 nov 2022 18:58 (GMT +13) (29 nov 2022 05:58 GMT)
1.9

87 km
Tasman Sea, 68 km a ovest da Whanganui, Nuova Zelanda Di più
29 nov 2022 18:46 (GMT +13) (29 nov 2022 05:46 GMT)
2.6

179 km
2.7 km a sud ovest da Tokoroa, South Waikato District, Nuova Zelanda Di più
29 nov 2022 16:18 (GMT +13) (29 nov 2022 03:18 GMT)
3.6

165 km
Tasman Sea, 160 km a nord ovest da Wellington, Nuova Zelanda
L'ho sentito!
Di più
29 nov 2022 16:04 (GMT +13) (29 nov 2022 03:04 GMT)
0.5

19 km
170 km a nord da Paraparaumu, Kapiti Coast District, Wellington, Nuova Zelanda Di più
29 nov 2022 15:48 (GMT +13) (29 nov 2022 02:48 GMT)
1.2

69 km
New Zealand Di più
29 nov 2022 15:23 (GMT +13) (29 nov 2022 02:23 GMT)
2.6

30 km
Tasman Sea, 55 km a ovest da Palmerston North, Manawatu-Wanganui, Nuova Zelanda Di più
lunedì, 28 novembre 2022 GMT (4 sismi)
29 nov 2022 07:02 (GMT +13) (28 nov 2022 18:02 GMT)
2.2

120 km
64 km a sud-est da Distretto di New Plymouth, Nuova Zelanda Di più
29 nov 2022 06:04 (GMT +13) (28 nov 2022 17:04 GMT)
0.4

12 km
New Zealand Di più
29 nov 2022 03:55 (GMT +13) (28 nov 2022 14:55 GMT)
0.6

14 km
New Zealand Di più
29 nov 2022 03:04 (GMT +13) (28 nov 2022 14:04 GMT)
2.9

27 km
22 km a sud ovest da Hastings, Inghilterra, Hawke's Bay, Nuova Zelanda Di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 2 x 1010 joules (5.53 MWh, equivalent to 4.76 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: South Karori, New Zealand (SNZO/IU network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station South Karori, New Zealand: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Catalogo dei terremoti - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Cerca!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings