Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

I più grandi terremoti dal 1900: Delaware, Stati Uniti - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 27 set. 2022 12:57 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Vedi l'elenco

Terremoti dal 1900:

  • 5 sismi di magnitudo 4 o superiore
  • 13 sismi di magnitudo tra 3 e 4
  • 61 sismi di magnitudo tra 2 e 3
Dal 1900, Delaware ha avuto 5 sismi di magnitudo 4.0 o superiore, 13 sismi di magnitudo 3+ e 61 sismi di magnitudo 2+. Guarda tutti i sismi delle ultime 24 ore!

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 2.1 | 2 Km W of Sinking Spring, Pennsylvania -

Terremoto più forte: Mag. 4.6 | 9.4 km O da Reading, Berks County, Pennsylvania, Stati Uniti -

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Terremoti nel Delaware | Nel Mondo

...Leggi di più
Filtra per magnitudo:

tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Filter by age:

tutti
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
tutti
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Mostrando sismi since 1900, magnitudine 2 o superiore (79 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
12 nov 2021 22:47 (GMT -5) (13 nov 2021 03:47 GMT)
2.1

2.9 km
2633 km (1636 mi)2 Km W of Sinking Spring, Pennsylvania 210 rapportiDi più
4 ago 2021 02:10 (GMT -4) (4 ago 2021 06:10 GMT)
2.1

3.4 km
2580 km (1603 mi)3 Km NNE of Highland, Maryland 245 rapportiDi più
25 giu 2021 19:40 GMT
2.6

2.5 km
2596 km (1613 mi)1 Km SE of Woodlawn, Maryland 987 rapportiDi più
9 giu 2021 11:52 GMT
2.4

5 km
2671 km (1660 mi)Near Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA 58 rapportiDi più
3 dic 2020 06:55 (GMT -5) (3 dic 2020 11:55 GMT)
2.1

2 km
2706 km (1681 mi)1 km a nord est da Milford, Contea di Hunterdon County, New Jersey, Stati Uniti 15 rapportiDi più
9 Sep 2020 9:00am EDT (9 set 2020 06:00 GMT)
3.1

5 km
2731 km (1697 mi)2.4 km a est da Freehold, Monmouth County, New Jersey, Stati Uniti 701 rapportiDi più
2019-09-14 20:11:09 -05:00 (15 set 2019 01:11 GMT)
2.8

5 km
2412 km (1499 mi)7.5 km a nord est da Berwick, Contea di Adams County, Pennsylvania, Stati Uniti 114 rapportiDi più
2019-07-19 12:11:47 -05:00 (19 lug 2019 17:11 GMT)
2.2

2 km
2489 km (1547 mi)9.6 km a nord ovest da Reading, Berks County, Pennsylvania, Stati Uniti 3 rapportiDi più
2019-06-01 04:49:53 -05:00 (1 giu 2019 09:49 GMT)
2.0

7 km
2603 km (1617 mi)North Atlantic Ocean, 73 km a est da Pleasantville, Contea di Atlantic County, New Jersey, Stati Uniti Di più
2019-04-10 12:46:39 -05:00 (10 apr 2019 17:46 GMT)
2.0

5 km
2483 km (1543 mi)18 km a nord ovest da Reading, Berks County, Pennsylvania, Stati Uniti Di più
2017-11-30 16:47:31 -05:00 (30 nov 2017 21:47 GMT)
4.1

8.1 km
2543 km (1580 mi)15 km a nord est da Wyoming, Contea di Kent County, Delaware, Stati Uniti 111 rapportiDi più
23 apr 2017 20:49 GMT
2.3

5 km
2462 km (1530 mi)5.5 km a sud da Lancaster, Pennsylvania, Stati Uniti 3 rapportiDi più
2016-11-06 08:15:02 -04:00 (6 nov 2016 12:15 GMT)
2.0

4.4 km
2679 km (1665 mi)16km ENE of Highlands, New Jersey Di più
2015-08-08 22:07:04 -04:00 (9 ago 2015 02:07 GMT)
2.2

5 km
2440 km (1516 mi)2km W of Crownsville, Maryland Di più
Sunday, January 25, 2015 18:25:10 (25 gen 2015 23:25 GMT)
2.7

2 km
2521 km (1566 mi)6 km a nord ovest da West Chester, Contea di Chester County, Pennsylvania, Stati Uniti 2 rapportiDi più
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 01:13 (America/New_York) (23 nov 2012 05:13 GMT)
2.2

5 km
2577 km (1601 mi)1km W of Clementon, New Jersey Di più
3 giu 2010 12:25 (GMT +0) (3 giu 2010 12:25 GMT)
3.1

1.5 km
5 km a nord ovest da Wellsville, York County, Pennsylvania, Stati Uniti Di più
20 dic 2009 05:36 GMT
2.3

3 km
Pennsylvania (USA) Di più
25 ott 2009 11:21 GMT
2.8

0.5 km
21 km a sud da Harrisburg, Dauphin County, Pennsylvania, Stati Uniti Di più
25 ott 2009 11:16 GMT
2.5

0.5 km
Pennsylvania (USA) Di più
9 ott 2009 17:23 GMT
2.1

7.5 km
Offshore New Jersey (USA) Di più
Mostra di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.3 x 1012 joules (367 MWh, equivalent to 316 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Warrington Farm, Harbeson, DE (WADE/LD network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Warrington Farm, Harbeson, DE: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Look up quakes!
Grafico profondità dei sismi
Profondità e magnitudo dei sismi rispetto al tempo

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings