Contatti | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ultimi terremoti nel Montana nelle ultime 24 ore, lunedì, il 3 ottobre 2022 - elenco completo, mappa, statistiche

Aggiornato: 3 ott. 2022 22:15 GMT -
Sentito un sismo? Segnalalo!
Sismi vicino a me!
Nelle ultime 24 ore, Montana ha avuto 9 piccole scosse inferiori a 2.0. Cerca sismi negli ultimi 30 giorni!

Ultimo terremoto: Mag. 0.1 | Yellowstone National Park, Wyoming -

Terremoto più forte oggi: Mag. 1.4 | 20 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming -

Terremoti recenti di magnitudo superiore a 1.0 nel Montana (aggiornato )

Ultime 24 ore2 sismi
Ultimi 7 giorni26 sismi | 9 sismi M2+
Ultimi 30 giorni296 sismi | 184 sismi M2+ | 5 sismi M3+
Ultimi 90 giorni469 sismi | 233 sismi M2+ | 13 sismi M3+
Ultimi 365 giorni2,081 sismi | 773 sismi M2+ | 45 sismi M3+ | 3 sismi M4+

Terremoti nelle regioni vicine

Alberta, Canada | Canyon County County, Idaho, Stati Uniti | Cardston County, Alberta, Canada | Cardston, Alberta, Canada | Clark, Idaho, Stati Uniti | Columbia Britannica, Canada | Contea di Adams, Idaho, Stati Uniti | Contea di Asotin, Washington State, Stati Uniti | Contea di Baker, Oregon, Stati Uniti | Contea di Beaverhead, Montana, Stati Uniti | ...Show all... | Washington State, Stati Uniti | Wyoming, Stati Uniti

Terremoti nel Montana | Nel Mondo

...Leggi di più
Mostra la mappa interattiva
[diminuire] [ingrandire]
Mostra i sismi!
Mostrando sismi magnitudine 0.1 o superiore (9 sismi):
Data e oraMag.
Prof.
Vulcano più vicino (distance)UbicazioneDettagliMappa
lunedì, 3 ottobre 2022 GMT (9 sismi)
3 ott 2022 06:26 (GMT -6) (3 ott 2022 12:26 GMT)
0.1

1.4 km
Yellowstone National Park, Wyoming Di più
3 ott 2022 06:26 (GMT -6) (3 ott 2022 12:26 GMT)
0.1

1.4 km
Yellowstone Region, Wyoming Di più
3 ott 2022 06:11 (GMT -6) (3 ott 2022 12:11 GMT)
0.3

3.2 km
23 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Di più
3 ott 2022 00:21 (GMT -6) (3 ott 2022 06:21 GMT)
0.9

6.5 km
21 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Di più
2 ott 2022 23:45 (GMT -6) (3 ott 2022 05:45 GMT)
0.6

18 km
22 Km E of Island Park, Idaho Di più
2 ott 2022 20:52 (GMT -6) (3 ott 2022 02:52 GMT)
0.3

6 km
22 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Di più
2 ott 2022 19:39 (GMT -6) (3 ott 2022 01:39 GMT)
0.2

2.3 km
22 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Di più
2 ott 2022 19:19 (GMT -6) (3 ott 2022 01:19 GMT)
1.4

7.9 km
20 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Di più
2 ott 2022 19:19 (GMT -6) (3 ott 2022 01:19 GMT)
1.4

7.9 km
Yellowstone Region, Wyoming Di più
Energia sismica combinata stimata rilasciata: 1.8 x 107 joules (5.13 kWh) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Divcibare, Serbia (DIVS/MN network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Divcibare, Serbia: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Mostra di più

Earthquake Catalog - Trova terremoti passati

Cerca terremoti in quest'area per giorno, mese, anno o intervallo di date:
o
Cerca sismi!
Grafico profondità dei sismi
Profondità e magnitudo dei sismi rispetto al tempo

Mappa interattiva

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Statistiche sismiche

L'attività sismica è aumentata o diminuita? Controlla il Quake-O-Meter!
Numero dei terremoti nel tempo
Past 24 hrs:
Numero di terremoti ed energia nelle ultime 24 ore
Ultimi 30 giorni:
Numero di terremoti ed energia negli ultimi 30 giorni
Ultimi 90 giorni:
Numero di terremoti rispetto al tempo
Mostra di più

Distribuzione magnitudini ed energia sismica liberata
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy over magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudini dei sismi ed energia sismica liberata rispetto al tempo nelle ultime 24 ore
Ultimi 7 giorni:
Numero di terremoti ed energia rispetto alla magnitudo negli ultimi 7 giorni Magnitudini dei sismi ed energia sismica liberata rispetto al tempo negli ultimi 7 giorni
Ultimi 30 giorni:
Numero di terremoti ed energia rispetto alla magnitudo negli ultimi 30 giorni Magnitudini dei sismi ed energia sismica liberata rispetto al tempo negli ultimi 30 giorni
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Vulcani | Earthquakes | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings