Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Guaranteed tours
8-16 mag 2021: From Stromboli to Etna - Eolian Islands + Etna volcano
: spazi disponibili / : garantita / : pochi spazi a sinistra / : Prenotato fuori
News

nessuna news in questa lista.

Tobaru vulcano

stratovulcano 1035 m / 3,396 ft
Halmahera, Indonesia, 1.63°N / 127.67°E
Stato attuale: normal or dormant (1 di 5)

Gunung Tobaru (also known as Gunung Lolodai) is a small and little known andesitic volcano in northern Halmahera WSW of Dukono volcano and NNE of Ibu volcano. It is believed it is still active, although no recent eruptions are known.

Show interactive Map
Stile eruttivo tipico: Esplosivo
Eruzioni del vulcano Tobaru: non in historic times

Latest nearby earthquakes

Data / oraMag. / ProfonditàDistanzaUbicazione
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 Terremoti)
8 mar 2021 02:25 (GMT +9) (7 Mar 2021 17:25:37 GMT)
2.8

87 km - Più
48 kmMaluku Sea, 118 km a nord da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia
7 mar 2021 21:41 (GMT +9) (7 Mar 2021 12:41:30 GMT)
3.5

18 km - Più
63 kmHalmahera Sea, 30 km a sud-est da Tobelo, Indonesia
7 mar 2021 11:52 (GMT +9) (7 Mar 2021 02:52:58 GMT)
3.5

37 km - Più
86 kmMaluku Sea, 85 km a nord ovest da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia
Sat, 6 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
7 mar 2021 08:13 (GMT +9) (6 Mar 2021 23:13:25 GMT)
2.0

11 km - Più
18 km94 km a nord est da Ternate, Maluku Utara, Indonesia
Fri, 5 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 terremoto)
5 mar 2021 15:16 (GMT +9) (5 Mar 2021 06:16:29 GMT)
3.8

10 km - Più
152 kmMaluku Sea, 129 km a est da Bitung, Sulawesi Settentrionale, Indonesia



See also: Sentinel hub | Landsat 8

Piu su VolcanoDiscovery

Why is there advertising on this site?
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery e da altre fonti come indicato.
Uso di materiale: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.