Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Latest earthquakes near Pagaluñgan, Maguindanao, Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao, Philippines, today, past 24 hours, Friday, 18 Jun 2021

Updated 18 Jun 2021 22:17 GMT -
During the past 24 hours, Pagaluñgan was shaken by 2 quakes of magnitude 4.0 or above, 1 quake of magnitude 3.7, and 17 quakes between 2.0 and 3.0.
Biggest quake today: 4.6 quake 20 km west of Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines, 19 Jun 2:41 am (GMT +8)
Most recent quake: 2.5 quake 21 km southwest of Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Northern Mindanao, Philippines, 19 June 2021 - 05:26 AM (PST)
...Read More
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (21 quakes):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Fri, 18 Jun 2021 (GMT) (21 earthquakes)
19 June 2021 - 05:26 AM (PST) (18 Jun 2021 21:26:00 GMT)
2.5

1 km
29 km (18 mi)21 km southwest of Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Northern Mindanao, Philippines MoreMap
19 June 2021 - 05:25 AM (PST) (18 Jun 2021 21:25:00 GMT)
2.6

1 km
23 km (14 mi)21 km west of Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Northern Mindanao, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreMap
19 June 2021 - 05:18 AM (PST) (18 Jun 2021 21:18:00 GMT)
2.7

1 km
32 km (20 mi)18 km southwest of Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Northern Mindanao, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreMap
19 June 2021 - 05:05 AM (PST) (18 Jun 2021 21:05:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
30 km (19 mi)16 km southwest of Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Northern Mindanao, Philippines 2 reportsMoreMap
19 June 2021 - 03:30 AM (PST) (18 Jun 2021 19:30:00 GMT)
2.1

9 km
21 km (13 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Northern Mindanao, 14 km northeast of Wao, Philippines MoreMap
19 Jun 2:41 am (GMT +8) (18 Jun 2021 18:41:01 GMT)
4.6

34 km
40 km (25 mi)20 km west of Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines
I FELT IT - 2 reports
MoreMap
19 June 2021 - 12:53 AM (PST) (18 Jun 2021 16:53:00 GMT)
2.0

11 km
20 km (12 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Northern Mindanao, 17 km northeast of Wao, Philippines MoreMap
18 June 2021 - 11:35 PM (PST) (18 Jun 2021 15:35:00 GMT)
2.8

3 km
32 km (20 mi)22 km southwest of Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Northern Mindanao, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreMap
18 June 2021 - 11:33 PM (PST) (18 Jun 2021 15:33:00 GMT)
2.4

7 km
27 km (17 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Northern Mindanao, 12 km east of Wao, Philippines MoreMap
18 June 2021 - 11:18 PM (PST) (18 Jun 2021 15:18:00 GMT)
2.2

10 km
21 km (13 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Northern Mindanao, 15 km northeast of Wao, Philippines MoreMap
18 June 2021 - 10:16 PM (PST) (18 Jun 2021 14:16:00 GMT)
2.4

9 km
27 km (17 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Northern Mindanao, 13 km east of Wao, Philippines MoreMap
18 June 2021 - 10:10 PM (PST) (18 Jun 2021 14:10:00 GMT)
2.6

11 km
29 km (18 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Northern Mindanao, 13 km east of Wao, Philippines 1 reportMoreMap
18 June 2021 - 10:03 PM (PST) (18 Jun 2021 14:03:00 GMT)
4.2

1 km
32 km (20 mi)22 km southwest of Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Northern Mindanao, Philippines
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreMap
18 June 2021 - 09:11 PM (PST) (18 Jun 2021 13:11:00 GMT)
2.3

1 km
26 km (16 mi)21 km west of Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Northern Mindanao, Philippines MoreMap
18 June 2021 - 07:49 PM (PST) (18 Jun 2021 11:49:00 GMT)
2.3

9 km
20 km (12 mi)Province of Bukidnon, Northern Mindanao, 15 km northeast of Wao, Philippines MoreMap
18 June 2021 - 07:06 PM (PST) (18 Jun 2021 11:06:00 GMT)
2.2

1 km
30 km (19 mi)17 km southwest of Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Northern Mindanao, Philippines MoreMap
18 June 2021 - 05:27 PM (PST) (18 Jun 2021 09:27:00 GMT)
2.5

2 km
25 km (16 mi)18 km west of Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Northern Mindanao, Philippines MoreMap
18 June 2021 - 02:39 PM (PST) (18 Jun 2021 06:39:00 GMT)
2.6

2 km
24 km (15 mi)19 km west of Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Northern Mindanao, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreMap
18 June 2021 - 02:37 PM (PST) (18 Jun 2021 06:37:00 GMT)
1.8

1 km
26 km (16 mi)21 km west of Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Northern Mindanao, Philippines MoreMap
18 Jun 2021 01:13:40 GMT
3.7

5 km
30 km (19 mi)20 km southwest of Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Northern Mindanao, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreMap
18 June 2021 - 09:11 AM (PST) (18 Jun 2021 01:11:00 GMT)
2.8

7 km
31 km (19 mi)19 km west of Maramag, Province of Bukidnon, Northern Mindanao, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreMap
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.6 x 1011 joules (182 megawatt hours, equivalent to 157 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.