Look up quakes by region or country

Updated: Jan 27, 2022 02:33 GMT - Refresh

Search!

Earthquakes Today: latest quakes near Debar, Dibër, North Macedonia: past 7 days - list, stats and interactive map

Updated Jan 27, 2022 02:33 GMT -
During the past 7 days, Debar had 1 quake of magnitude 2.1.
In the past 24 hours, Debar had 0 quakes M2+ | 0 quakes M3+ | 0 quakes M4+
- past 7 days: 1 quake M2+ | 0 quakes M3+ | 0 quakes M4+
- past 30 days: 26 quakes M2+ | 4 quakes M3+ | 1 quake M4+
- past 90 days: 85 quakes M2+ | 15 quakes M3+ | 4 quakes M4+
- past 365 days: 199 quakes M2+ | 33 quakes M3+ | 8 quakes M4+
Biggest quake: 2.1 quake Qarku i Shkodrës, 84 km north of Tirana, Albania, Jan 22, 2022 1:14 am (GMT +1)
Most recent quake: 1.5 quake Qarku i Elbasanit, 40 km south of Tirana, Albania, Jan 24, 2022 1:18 pm (GMT +1)
...Read More
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Hide 2 unconfirmed quakes
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (4 quakes):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 03:45 GMT (1 earthquake)
Jan 25, 2022 4:45 am (GMT +1) (Jan 25, 2022 03:45 GMT)
?

n/a
Gostivar, 42 km southwest of Skopje, North Macedonia (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreMap
Monday, January 24, 2022 22:27 GMT (2 earthquakes)
Jan 24, 2022 11:27 pm (GMT +1) (Jan 24, 2022 22:27 GMT)
?

n/a
0.3 km southwest of Tirana, Albania (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreMap
Jan 24, 2022 1:18 pm (GMT +1) (Jan 24, 2022 12:18 GMT)
1.5

22 km
Qarku i Elbasanit, 40 km south of Tirana, Albania MoreMap
Saturday, January 22, 2022 00:14 GMT (1 earthquake)
Jan 22, 2022 1:14 am (GMT +1) (Jan 22, 2022 00:14 GMT)
2.1

11 km
Qarku i Shkodrës, 84 km north of Tirana, Albania MoreMap
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1 x 108 joules (27.9 kilowatt hours) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Look up past earthquakes

Look up past earthquakes in this area by date or date range:
Look up quakes!

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Follow us:Follow us on facebookFollow us on InstagramFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel