Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Latest earthquakes near Akşehir, Akşehir İlçesi, Konya, Turkey, past 30 days

Updated 5 Mar 2021 01:35 GMT -
During the past 30 days, Akşehir was shaken by 2 quakes of magnitude 4.0 or above, 1 quake of magnitude 3.8, and 14 quakes between 2.0 and 3.0. There were also 60 quakes below magnitude 2.0 which people don't normally feel.
Biggest quake: 4.6 quake 33 km northeast of Akşehir, Konya, Turkey, 9 Feb 2021 6:51 pm (GMT +3)
Biggest quake today: 1.6 quake MEVLUTLU-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey, 4 Mar 2021 6:22 am (GMT +3)
...Read More
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitude 1.1 or higher (70 out of 77 quakes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
4 Mar 2021 6:22 am (GMT +3) (4 Mar 2021 03:22:41 GMT)
1.6

5.4 km
(186 km)MEVLUTLU-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
3 Mar 2021 6:55 pm (GMT +3) (3 Mar 2021 15:55:43 GMT)
1.3

23 km
(184 km)KARABULUT-AKSEHIR (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
2 Mar 2021 6:03 am (GMT +3) (2 Mar 2021 03:03:02 GMT)
1.6

5 km
(184 km)MEVLUTLU-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
26 Feb 2021 6:42 pm (GMT +3) (26 Feb 2021 15:42:06 GMT)
2.1

5.4 km
(185 km)33 km northeast of Akşehir, Konya, Turkey MoreMap
26 Feb 2021 4:09 pm (GMT +3) (26 Feb 2021 13:09:55 GMT)
1.5

9.6 km
(202 km)YENICE-GELENDOST (ISPARTA), Turkey MoreMap
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
26 Feb 2021 1:27 am (GMT +3) (25 Feb 2021 22:27:36 GMT)
1.4

8.3 km
(185 km)MEVLUTLU-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
24 Feb 2021 3:43 pm (GMT +3) (24 Feb 2021 12:43:32 GMT)
1.5

3.7 km
(218 km)EBER-CAY (AFYONKARAHISAR), Turkey MoreMap
24 Feb 2021 9:39 am (GMT +3) (24 Feb 2021 06:39:38 GMT)
1.4

5.3 km
(190 km)GOZSUZLU-(AFYONKARAHISAR), Turkey MoreMap
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
21 Feb 2021 8:43 pm (GMT +3) (21 Feb 2021 17:43:40 GMT)
1.3

6.6 km
(188 km)MEVLUTLU-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
21 Feb 2021 9:54 am (GMT +3) (21 Feb 2021 06:54:53 GMT)
1.1

5 km
(206 km)CAY (AFYONKARAHISAR), Turkey MoreMap
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
20 Feb 2021 7:57 am (GMT +3) (20 Feb 2021 04:57:36 GMT)
2.7

7 km
(184 km)34 km northeast of Akşehir, Konya, Turkey MoreMap
20 Feb 2021 7:55 am (GMT +3) (20 Feb 2021 04:55:54 GMT)
1.6

5 km
(181 km)MEVLUTLU-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
20 Feb 2021 7:52 am (GMT +3) (20 Feb 2021 04:52:49 GMT)
3.8

6 km
(184 km)33 km northeast of Akşehir, Konya, Turkey MoreMap
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
19 Feb 2021 9:22 am (GMT +3) (19 Feb 2021 06:22:39 GMT)
2.0

8.7 km
(184 km)23 km northeast of Akşehir, Konya, Turkey MoreMap
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
18 Feb 2021 5:48 pm (GMT +3) (18 Feb 2021 14:48:55 GMT)
1.4

17 km
(184 km)MEVLUTLU-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
18 Feb 2021 5:40 pm (GMT +3) (18 Feb 2021 14:40:47 GMT)
2.9

8 km
(218 km)13 km southeast of Bolvadin, Afyonkarahisar, Turkey MoreMap
18 Feb 2021 2:34 pm (GMT +3) (18 Feb 2021 11:34:16 GMT)
2.4

5.7 km
(185 km)31 km northeast of Akşehir, Konya, Turkey MoreMap
18 Feb 2021 7:47 am (GMT +3) (18 Feb 2021 04:47:00 GMT)
1.3

12 km
(219 km)DEREKARABAG-BOLVADIN (AFYONKARAHISAR), Turkey MoreMap
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
15 Feb 2021 5:54 pm (GMT +3) (15 Feb 2021 14:54:18 GMT)
1.6

5.2 km
(187 km)KORASI-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
13 Feb 2021 10:58 pm (GMT +3) (13 Feb 2021 19:58:57 GMT)
1.7

5 km
(186 km)MEVLUTLU-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
13 Feb 2021 8:19 pm (GMT +3) (13 Feb 2021 17:19:32 GMT)
1.6

5 km
(180 km)MEVLUTLU-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
12 Feb 2021 21:56:23 GMT
1.8

8.9 km
(186 km)MEVLUTLU-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
12 Feb 2021 11:11 pm (GMT +3) (12 Feb 2021 20:11:06 GMT)
1.4

16 km
(191 km)AYRITEPE-YUNAK (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
12 Feb 2021 9:57 pm (GMT +3) (12 Feb 2021 18:57:56 GMT)
1.4

4.6 km
(191 km)AYRITEPE-YUNAK (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
12 Feb 2021 3:05 pm (GMT +3) (12 Feb 2021 12:05:37 GMT)
2.1

6.3 km
(189 km)38 km northeast of Akşehir, Konya, Turkey MoreMap
12 Feb 2021 8:06 am (GMT +3) (12 Feb 2021 05:06:56 GMT)
2.8

7 km
(188 km)35 km northeast of Akşehir, Konya, Turkey MoreMap
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
11 Feb 2021 12:26 pm (GMT +3) (11 Feb 2021 09:26:22 GMT)
1.7

24 km
(185 km)MEVLUTLU-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
11 Feb 2021 5:30 am (GMT +3) (11 Feb 2021 02:30:43 GMT)
1.5

4.9 km
(184 km)PAZARKAYA-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
11 Feb 2021 5:26 am (GMT +3) (11 Feb 2021 02:26:17 GMT)
2.1

6.4 km
(183 km)31 km northeast of Akşehir, Konya, Turkey MoreMap
11 Feb 2021 5:25 am (GMT +3) (11 Feb 2021 02:25:05 GMT)
1.4

13 km
(183 km)MEVLUTLU-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
11 Feb 2021 5:18 am (GMT +3) (11 Feb 2021 02:18:22 GMT)
1.2

18 km
(182 km)MEVLUTLU-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
11 Feb 2021 12:55 am (GMT +3) (10 Feb 2021 21:55:49 GMT)
1.8

8.9 km
(184 km)PAZARKAYA-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
11 Feb 2021 12:17 am (GMT +3) (10 Feb 2021 21:17:05 GMT)
1.9

3.4 km
(144 km)DUGER-ILGIN (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
10 Feb 2021 6:43 am (GMT +3) (10 Feb 2021 03:43:41 GMT)
1.1

30 km
(191 km)AYRITEPE-YUNAK (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
10 Feb 2021 3:49 am (GMT +3) (10 Feb 2021 00:49:18 GMT)
1.2

4.3 km
(184 km)MEVLUTLU-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (29 earthquakes)
10 Feb 2021 2:58 am (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 23:58:22 GMT)
2.4

7 km
(188 km)37 km northeast of Akşehir, Konya, Turkey MoreMap
10 Feb 2021 2:55 am (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 23:55:04 GMT)
1.3

20 km
(179 km)YASARLAR-AKSEHIR (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
10 Feb 2021 2:05 am (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 23:05:16 GMT)
1.4

7.9 km
(184 km)MEVLUTLU-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
10 Feb 2021 1:58 am (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 22:58:00 GMT)
1.3

5.1 km
(187 km)AYRITEPE-YUNAK (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 11:40 pm (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 20:40:56 GMT)
2.0

13 km
(183 km)30 km northeast of Akşehir, Konya, Turkey MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 11:35 pm (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 20:35:48 GMT)
1.6

23 km
(183 km)KORASI-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 10:48 pm (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 19:48:25 GMT)
1.5

27 km
(181 km)KORASI-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 10:36 pm (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 19:36:29 GMT)
1.5

1.8 km
(184 km)PAZARKAYA-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 10:31 pm (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 19:31:59 GMT)
1.6

16 km
(183 km)MEVLUTLU-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 10:23 pm (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 19:23:17 GMT)
1.1

14 km
(184 km)MEVLUTLU-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 10:16 pm (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 19:16:51 GMT)
1.5

9.5 km
(196 km)UCKUYU-SULTANDAGI (AFYONKARAHISAR), Turkey MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 9:41 pm (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 18:41:00 GMT)
1.5

13 km
(184 km)MEVLUTLU-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 9:36 pm (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 18:36:09 GMT)
1.2

14 km
(185 km)PAZARKAYA-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 9:35 pm (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 18:35:42 GMT)
1.2

4.5 km
(185 km)PAZARKAYA-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 9:27 pm (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 18:27:08 GMT)
1.5

14 km
(183 km)MEVLUTLU-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 9:21 pm (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 18:21:58 GMT)
1.5

23 km
(183 km)MEVLUTLU-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 9:18 pm (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 18:18:27 GMT)
2.6

7 km
(184 km)31 km northeast of Akşehir, Konya, Turkey MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 9:10 pm (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 18:10:33 GMT)
1.7

7.5 km
(182 km)MEVLUTLU-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 9:04 pm (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 18:04:24 GMT)
1.8

1.2 km
(186 km)MEVLUTLU-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 8:10 pm (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 17:10:53 GMT)
1.7

4.2 km
(184 km)MEVLUTLU-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 8:07 pm (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 17:07:34 GMT)
1.4

12 km
(181 km)TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 8:05 pm (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 17:05:41 GMT)
1.5

5.4 km
(181 km)MEVLUTLU-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 8:04 pm (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 17:04:25 GMT)
2.2

8.2 km
(184 km)32 km northeast of Akşehir, Konya, Turkey MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 8:02 pm (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 17:02:33 GMT)
1.7

5.1 km
(178 km)TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 8:00 pm (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 17:00:58 GMT)
1.1

15 km
(222 km)CAYKISLA-EMIRDAG (AFYONKARAHISAR), Turkey MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 7:05 pm (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 16:05:25 GMT)
1.6

25 km
(184 km)KORASI-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 7:03 pm (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 16:03:22 GMT)
1.6

13 km
(186 km)KORASI-TUZLUKCU (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 6:53 pm (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 15:53:57 GMT)
4.2

5 km
(185 km)33 km northeast of Akşehir, Konya, Turkey 1 reportMoreMap
9 Feb 2021 6:51 pm (GMT +3) (9 Feb 2021 15:51:54 GMT)
4.6

7 km
(187 km)33 km northeast of Akşehir, Konya, Turkey 1 reportMoreMap
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
8 Feb 2021 9:53 am (GMT +3) (8 Feb 2021 06:53:02 GMT)
1.6

5.4 km
(179 km)SULUMENLI-(AFYONKARAHISAR), Turkey MoreMap
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
7 Feb 2021 14:51:33 GMT
1.7

14 km
(225 km)BUYUKKARABAG-BOLVADIN (AFYONKARAHISAR), Turkey MoreMap
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
5 Feb 2021 6:36 pm (GMT +3) (5 Feb 2021 15:36:41 GMT)
2.4

4.2 km
(165 km)21 km northwest of Ilgın, Konya, Turkey MoreMap
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
4 Feb 2021 14:39:43 GMT
2.0

15 km
(223 km)7.3 km south of Emirdağ, Afyonkarahisar, Turkey MoreMap
4 Feb 2021 12:03 pm (GMT +3) (4 Feb 2021 09:03:05 GMT)
1.2

5.3 km
(214 km)DIPEVLER-BOLVADIN (AFYONKARAHISAR), Turkey MoreMap
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
3 Feb 2021 8:25 am (GMT +3) (3 Feb 2021 05:25:01 GMT)
1.3

12 km
(94 km)SEFAKOY-MERAM (KONYA), Turkey MoreMap
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.6 x 1011 joules (185 megawatt hours, equivalent to 159 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.