Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Latest earthquakes near Akhisar, Manisa, Turkey, past 30 days

Updated 10 Apr 2021 12:56 GMT -
During the past 30 days, Akhisar was shaken by 1 quake of magnitude 3.1 and 16 quakes between 2.0 and 3.0. There were also 40 quakes below magnitude 2.0 which people don't normally feel.
Biggest quake: 3.1 quake 18 km east of Soma, Manisa, Turkey, 3 Apr 2021 3:44 pm (GMT +3)
Biggest quake today: 2.1 quake 7.5 km southeast of Kırkağaç, Manisa, Turkey, 10 April 2021 08:38 GMT
...Read More
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (57 quakes):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
10 Apr 2021 08:38:47 GMT
2.1

7.4 km
(78 km)7.5 km southeast of Kırkağaç, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
10 Apr 2021 05:41:58 GMT
2.0

9 km
(107 km)28 km southwest of Balıkesir, Turkey MoreMap
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
9 Apr 12:00 pm (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 09:00:16 GMT)
1.8

10.1 km
(59 km)14 km south of Sındırgı, Balıkesir, Turkey MoreMap
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
8 Apr 2021 9:31 pm (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 18:31:14 GMT)
1.4

12 km
(64 km)MEDAR-AKHISAR (MANISA), Turkey MoreMap
8 Apr 2021 8:36 am (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 05:36:29 GMT)
1.4

1.5 km
(56 km)DURASIL-AKHISAR (MANISA), Turkey MoreMap
8 Apr 2021 5:29 am (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 02:29:33 GMT)
1.7

18 km
(85 km)8.2 km north of Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
6 Apr 2021 5:25 pm (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 14:25:13 GMT)
2.2

7 km
(55 km)15 km northeast of Akhisar, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
5 Apr 2021 18:35:19 GMT
1.6

12 km
(72 km)24 km southeast of Bigadiç, Balıkesir, Turkey MoreMap
5 Apr 2021 10:52 am (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 07:52:52 GMT)
1.4

7.1 km
(70 km)KADIDAGI-AKHISAR (MANISA), Turkey MoreMap
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
4 Apr 2021 6:50 am (GMT +3) (4 Apr 2021 03:50:51 GMT)
2.3

7 km
(72 km)17 km north of Akhisar, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (8 earthquakes)
3 Apr 2021 7:13 pm (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 16:13:18 GMT)
2.2

7.9 km
(90 km)Manisa, 19 km southwest of Bigadiç, Balıkesir, Turkey MoreMap
3 Apr 2021 3:44 pm (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 12:44:00 GMT)
3.1

5 km
(81 km)18 km east of Soma, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
3 Apr 2021 10:43:41 GMT
1.6

8.1 km
(78 km)10 km east of Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
3 Apr 2021 12:47 pm (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 09:47:16 GMT)
1.5

8.8 km
(51 km)29 km northeast of Akhisar, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
3 Apr 2021 9:11 am (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 06:11:54 GMT)
2.2

7 km
(32 km)10.1 km northwest of Salihli, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
3 Apr 2021 9:10 am (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 06:10:37 GMT)
2.5

7 km
(37 km)13 km northwest of Salihli, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
3 Apr 2021 6:04 am (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 03:04:52 GMT)
1.9

13 km
(47 km)28 km east of Akhisar, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
3 Apr 2021 02:12:47 GMT
1.1

9.8 km
(49 km)DAGDERE-AKHISAR (MANISA), Turkey MoreMap
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
2 Apr 2021 4:02 pm (GMT +3) (2 Apr 2021 13:02:01 GMT)
2.2

16 km
(57 km)17 km southeast of Burhaniye, Balıkesir, Turkey MoreMap
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
1 Apr 2021 09:20:25 GMT
1.9
(93 km)8 km southwest of Soma, Manisa, Türkei MoreMap
1 Apr 2021 11:42 am (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 08:42:57 GMT)
1.7

3.6 km
(55 km)18 km south of Akhisar, Manisa, Türkei MoreMap
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
31 Mar 2021 3:20 pm (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 12:20:41 GMT)
1.5
(89 km)4.5 km west of Kırkağaç, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
29 Mar 2021 16:53:22 GMT
1.2

9.6 km
(79 km)TASDIBI-SARUHANLI (MANISA), Turkey MoreMap
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
29 Mar 2021 1:44 am (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 22:44:24 GMT)
1.9

10.7 km
(63 km)17 km southeast of Sındırgı, Balıkesir, Turkey MoreMap
29 Mar 2021 1:40 am (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 22:40:25 GMT)
1.3

7.8 km
(64 km)CIKRIKCI-SINDIRGI (BALIKESIR), Turkey MoreMap
28 Mar 2021 5:56 am (GMT +3) (28 Mar 2021 02:56:08 GMT)
1.7

11 km
(77 km)14 km northeast of Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
27 Mar 2021 5:37 pm (GMT +3) (27 Mar 2021 14:37:12 GMT)
1.5

17 km
(87 km)5.5 km east of Bigadiç, Balıkesir, Turkey MoreMap
27 Mar 2021 11:55 am (GMT +3) (27 Mar 2021 08:55:46 GMT)
1.7
(93 km)7.1 km southwest of Soma, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
26 Mar 2021 3:38 pm (GMT +3) (26 Mar 2021 12:38:01 GMT)
1.4
(93 km)DEREKOY-SOMA (MANISA), Turkey MoreMap
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
25 Mar 2021 20:27:57 GMT
1.6

7 km
(72 km)15 km north of Akhisar, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
25 Mar 2021 9:55 pm (GMT +3) (25 Mar 2021 18:55:13 GMT)
1.8

3.4 km
(52 km)9.8 km southeast of Akhisar, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
25 Mar 2021 07:36:53 GMT
1.6
(96 km)12 km southwest of Soma, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
25 Mar 2021 8:09 am (GMT +3) (25 Mar 2021 05:09:24 GMT)
2.0

5.5 km
(76 km)20 km north of Akhisar, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
25 Mar 2021 5:15 am (GMT +3) (25 Mar 2021 02:15:50 GMT)
1.6

5.7 km
(115 km)5.5 km northeast of Menemen, Izmir, Turkey MoreMap
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
24 Mar 2021 8:24 pm (GMT +3) (24 Mar 2021 17:24:09 GMT)
1.3

5.4 km
(74 km)ILYASLAR-KIRKAGAC (MANISA), Turkey MoreMap
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
23 Mar 2021 8:49 pm (GMT +3) (23 Mar 2021 17:49:11 GMT)
2.3

10.7 km
(59 km)18 km northeast of Akhisar, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
23 Mar 2021 1:45 pm (GMT +3) (23 Mar 2021 10:45:16 GMT)
1.8

7.4 km
(105 km)22 km southeast of Balıkesir, Turkey MoreMap
23 Mar 2021 6:05 am (GMT +3) (23 Mar 2021 03:05:52 GMT)
1.4

8 km
(66 km)MUSALAR-AKHISAR (MANISA), Turkey MoreMap
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
22 Mar 2021 5:48 am (GMT +3) (22 Mar 2021 02:48:43 GMT)
2.4

7 km
(77 km)15 km northeast of Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
21 Mar 2021 4:54 pm (GMT +3) (21 Mar 2021 13:54:54 GMT)
2.0

11 km
(77 km)13 km northeast of Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
21 Mar 2021 4:26 am (GMT +3) (21 Mar 2021 01:26:46 GMT)
1.9

6 km
(102 km)23 km northwest of Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
21 Mar 2021 4:24 am (GMT +3) (21 Mar 2021 01:24:47 GMT)
2.4

8 km
(102 km)24 km northwest of Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
20 Mar 2021 10:22 pm (GMT +3) (20 Mar 2021 19:22:21 GMT)
1.9

5.3 km
(105 km)23 km southeast of Balıkesir, Turkey MoreMap
20 Mar 2021 4:17 pm (GMT +3) (20 Mar 2021 13:17:38 GMT)
1.8

8.8 km
(102 km)26 km south of Balıkesir, Turkey MoreMap
20 Mar 2021 9:02 am (GMT +3) (20 Mar 2021 06:02:16 GMT)
2.3

5 km
(100 km)27 km south of Balıkesir, Turkey MoreMap
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
19 Mar 2021 22:30:24 GMT
1.8

12 km
(56 km)15 km south of Akhisar, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
19 Mar 2021 02:03:08 GMT
1.3

5 km
(68 km)MUSALAR-AKHISAR (MANISA), Turkey MoreMap
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
19 Mar 2021 12:17 am (GMT +3) (18 Mar 2021 21:17:48 GMT)
1.3

5.2 km
(102 km)YAGCILI-SOMA (MANISA), Turkey MoreMap
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
17 Mar 2021 10:26:23 GMT
1.8

5.3 km
(123 km)25 km southwest of Balıkesir, Turkey MoreMap
17 Mar 2021 6:21 am (GMT +3) (17 Mar 2021 03:21:41 GMT)
1.5

5.1 km
(63 km)3.4 km north of Akhisar, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
16 Mar 2021 10:08 pm (GMT +3) (16 Mar 2021 19:08:19 GMT)
1.5

4 km
(76 km)9.2 km southeast of Kırkağaç, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
16 Mar 2021 8:32 pm (GMT +3) (16 Mar 2021 17:32:00 GMT)
1.5

10.9 km
(71 km)20 km northeast of Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
15 Mar 2021 12:24 pm (GMT +3) (15 Mar 2021 09:24:32 GMT)
2.0

5.6 km
(66 km)12 km north of Akhisar, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
14 Mar 2021 4:56 am (GMT +3) (14 Mar 2021 01:56:11 GMT)
1.2

5.4 km
(74 km)KARAKURT-KIRKAGAC (MANISA), Turkey MoreMap
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
12 Mar 2021 19:01:01 GMT
1.4

20 km
(74 km)KARAKURT-KIRKAGAC (MANISA), Turkey MoreMap
12 Mar 2021 12:20 pm (GMT +3) (12 Mar 2021 09:20:23 GMT)
2.7

1 km
(62 km)4.9 km north of Akhisar, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
12 Mar 2021 10:00 am (GMT +3) (12 Mar 2021 07:00:43 GMT)
1.6
(93 km)3.3 km south of Soma, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.5 x 109 joules (1.81 megawatt hours, equivalent to 1.56 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.