Contact | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Latest quakes in or near Bondeno, Emilia-Romagna, Italy, in the past 24 hours on Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - list, stats and map

Updated: Dec 6, 2022 21:54 GMT -
Felt a quake? Report it!
Show quakes near me!
See quake list

Quakes in the past 24 hours:

  • 2 quakes above magnitude 2
  • 36 quakes below magnitude 2 that people normally don't feel.
In the past 24 hours, Bondeno had 2 quakes of magnitude 2.0 or above. There were also 36 quakes below magnitude 2.0 which people don't normally feel.
A weak magnitude 2.5 earthquake occurred in Adriatic Sea, Italy, 12 hours ago.

Latest quake: Mag. 0.4 | Central Italy -

Strongest quake today: Mag. 2.5 | Adriatic Sea, 42 km N of Ancona, The Marches, Italy -

Recent quakes above magnitude 1.0 in or near Bondeno, Emilia-Romagna, Italy (updated )

Past 24 hours26 quakes2 quakes M2+
Past 7 days125 quakes26 quakes M2+3 quakes M3+
Past 30 days851 quakes339 quakes M2+36 quakes M3+4 quakes M4+1 quake M5+
Past 90 days1,224 quakes374 quakes M2+39 quakes M3+4 quakes M4+1 quake M5+
Past 365 days2,559 quakes615 quakes M2+62 quakes M3+7 quakes M4+1 quake M5+

Quakes in nearby regions

...Read more
Filter by magnitude:

all
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
Hide 1 unconfirmed quake
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (39 quakes):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 GMT (29 quakes)
Dec 6, 2022 10:01 pm (GMT +1) (Dec 6, 2022 21:01 GMT)
0.4

9.7 km
Central Italy More
Dec 6, 2022 9:45 pm (GMT +1) (Dec 6, 2022 20:45 GMT)
1.0

8.2 km
Italy: 4 Km N Pietralunga (PG) More
Dec 6, 2022 8:24 pm (GMT +1) (Dec 6, 2022 19:24 GMT)
0.6

7.9 km
Central Italy More
Dec 6, 2022 7:58 pm (GMT +1) (Dec 6, 2022 18:58 GMT)
1.1

8.9 km
Italy: 3 Km N Pietralunga (PG) More
Dec 6, 2022 7:04 pm (GMT +1) (Dec 6, 2022 18:04 GMT)
1.0

11 km
Italy: Costa Marchigiana Pesarese (Pesaro-Urbino) More
Dec 6, 2022 6:26 pm (GMT +1) (Dec 6, 2022 17:26 GMT)
1.6

3.3 km
Italy: Costa Toscana Settentrionale (Massa-Carrara, Lucca, Pisa) More
Dec 6, 2022 6:24 pm (GMT +1) (Dec 6, 2022 17:24 GMT)
1.0

9.5 km
Italy: 3 Km N Pietralunga (PG) More
Dec 6, 2022 6:13 pm (GMT +1) (Dec 6, 2022 17:13 GMT)
1.7

8.3 km
Italy: 3 Km NW Pietralunga (PG) More
Dec 6, 2022 5:49 pm (GMT +1) (Dec 6, 2022 16:49 GMT)
1.9

8.3 km
15 km east of Citta di Castello, Provincia di Perugia, Umbria, Italy More
Dec 6, 2022 5:17 pm (GMT +1) (Dec 6, 2022 16:17 GMT)
1.8

8.3 km
Adriatic Sea, 31 km east of Pesaro, The Marches, Italy More
Dec 6, 2022 4:02 pm (GMT +1) (Dec 6, 2022 15:02 GMT)
1.1

20 km
Italy: 2 Km W Vestenanova (VR) More
Dec 6, 2022 3:59 pm (GMT +1) (Dec 6, 2022 14:59 GMT)
1.7

9.3 km
Central Italy More
Dec 6, 2022 3:59 pm (GMT +1) (Dec 6, 2022 14:59 GMT)
1.7

9.3 km
Italy: Costa Marchigiana Anconetana (Ancona) More
Dec 6, 2022 3:38 pm (GMT +1) (Dec 6, 2022 14:38 GMT)
0.4

7.5 km
Central Italy More
Dec 6, 2022 12:19 pm (GMT +1) (Dec 6, 2022 11:19 GMT)
0.8

10.5 km
Northern Italy More
Dec 6, 2022 12:06 pm (GMT +1) (Dec 6, 2022 11:06 GMT)
1.4

9.6 km
Italy: 5 Km N Pietralunga (PG) More
Dec 6, 2022 10:33 am (GMT +1) (Dec 6, 2022 09:33 GMT)
2.5

9.2 km
Adriatic Sea, 42 km north of Ancona, The Marches, Italy More
Dec 6, 2022 10:31 am (GMT +1) (Dec 6, 2022 09:31 GMT)
1.2

9.8 km
Italy: 4 Km N Pietralunga (PG) More
Dec 6, 2022 9:04 am (GMT +1) (Dec 6, 2022 08:04 GMT)
1.4

9.6 km
Italy: 5 Km N Pietralunga (PG) More
Dec 6, 2022 9:01 am (GMT +1) (Dec 6, 2022 08:01 GMT)
1.3

8.7 km
Italy: 5 Km N Pietralunga (PG) More
Dec 6, 2022 8:57 am (GMT +1) (Dec 6, 2022 07:57 GMT)
1.6

8.3 km
Italy: 5 Km N Pietralunga (PG) More
Show more
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 9 x 108 joules (250 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.215 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Villacollemandina, Italy (VLC/MN network) | Show on map | Station Info
Seismic station Villacollemandina, Italy: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Show more

Earthquake Catalog - Look up past earthquakes

Look up past earthquakes in this area by date or date range:
or
Look up quakes!

Bondeno Earthquake FAQ

When was the latest earthquake in Bondeno?

The last earthquake in Bondeno occurred 54 minutes ago: Minor mag. 0.4 earthquake - Central Italy on Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022 at 10:01 pm (GMT +1).

How many quakes were there in Bondeno today?

In the past 24 hours, Bondeno, Emilia-Romagna, Italy had 39 quakes up to magnitude 2.5.

What was the strongest quake in Bondeno today?

The strongest earthquake in Bondeno today occurred 12 hours ago: Weak mag. 2.5 earthquake - Adriatic Sea, 42 km north of Ancona, The Marches, Italy, on Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022 at 10:33 am (GMT +1).

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Updated: Dec 6, 2022 21:54 GMT -

Search!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Volcanoes | Earthquakes | Photos | Volcano News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings