Look up quakes by region or country

Updated: Oct 26, 2021 03:59 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Past earthquakes near Moses Lake, Grant County, Washington, USA: 2020

Updated Oct 26, 2021 03:59 GMT -
During 2020, Moses Lake had 4 quakes of magnitude 2.0 or above. There were also 92 quakes below magnitude 2.0 which people don't normally feel.
Biggest quake: 2.1 quake Douglas County, 7 mi north of Waterville, Washington, USA, Dec 14, 2020 6:26 pm (GMT -8)
...Read More

Earthquake Catalog

Look up past earthquakes in this area by date or date range:
to
Look up quakes!
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (96 quakes):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Monday, December 28, 2020 22:59 GMT (2 earthquakes)
Dec 28, 2020 2:59 pm (GMT -8) (Dec 28, 2020 22:59 GMT)
0.3

0.6 km
88 km (55 mi)Douglas County, 3.3 mi southeast of Entiat, Chelan County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Dec 28, 2020 2:35 pm (GMT -8) (Dec 28, 2020 22:35 GMT)
0.6

0.7 km
87 km (54 mi)2.6 mi southeast of Entiat, Chelan County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Sunday, December 27, 2020 22:25 GMT (1 earthquake)
Dec 27, 2020 22:25 GMT
0.8

2.2 km
88 km (55 mi)Douglas County, 3.3 mi southeast of Entiat, Chelan County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 10:34 GMT (1 earthquake)
Dec 23, 2020 10:34 GMT
0.2

4 km
89 km (55 mi)3.3 mi west of Waterville, Douglas County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Thursday, December 17, 2020 20:47 GMT (2 earthquakes)
Dec 17, 2020 20:47 GMT
0.5

4.4 km
89 km (55 mi)3.6 mi north of Waterville, Douglas County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Dec 17, 2020 11:23 GMT
0.2

5 km
89 km (55 mi)3.2 mi west of Waterville, Douglas County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 02:26 GMT (1 earthquake)
Dec 14, 2020 6:26 pm (GMT -8) (Dec 15, 2020 02:26 GMT)
2.1

3.7 km
89 km (55 mi)Douglas County, 7 mi north of Waterville, Washington, USA 2 reportsMoreMap
Thursday, December 10, 2020 20:32 GMT (1 earthquake)
Dec 10, 2020 8:32 pm (GMT +0) (Dec 10, 2020 20:32 GMT)
0.5

0.2 km
165 km (103 mi)Benton County, 16 mi southwest of Othello, Adams County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 07:57 GMT (1 earthquake)
Dec 9, 2020 07:57 GMT
1.4

2.5 km
152 km (94 mi)6.4 mi southwest of Royal City, Grant County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Friday, December 4, 2020 03:14 GMT (1 earthquake)
Dec 4, 2020 03:14 GMT
1.0

15 km
152 km (94 mi)7.5 mi southwest of Royal City, Grant County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Monday, November 30, 2020 03:30 GMT (1 earthquake)
Nov 30, 2020 03:30 GMT
0.9

22 km
149 km (93 mi)5.5 mi southwest of Ephrata, Grant County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Thursday, November 12, 2020 19:35 GMT (1 earthquake)
Nov 12, 2020 19:35 GMT
0.8

14 km
173 km (107 mi)6.9 mi east of Royal City, Washington MoreMap
Thursday, November 5, 2020 21:19 GMT (1 earthquake)
Nov 5, 2020 1:19 pm (GMT -8) (Nov 5, 2020 21:19 GMT)
1.0

5.5 km
91 km (57 mi)10.6 miles S of Chelan, Washington MoreMap
Friday, October 30, 2020 02:02 GMT (1 earthquake)
Oct 30, 2020 02:02 GMT
0.6

7.9 km
94 km (58 mi)10.9 miles S of Chelan, Washington MoreMap
Monday, October 26, 2020 09:36 GMT (1 earthquake)
Oct 26, 2020 09:36 GMT
1.0

0.6 km
85 km (53 mi)1.6 mi east of Entiat, Chelan County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 06:53 GMT (1 earthquake)
Oct 21, 2020 06:53 GMT
0.1

2.9 km
93 km (58 mi)2.3 mi northeast of Waterville, Douglas County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 06:26 GMT (1 earthquake)
Oct 20, 2020 06:26 GMT
0.5

5.1 km
94 km (58 mi)1.9 mi northeast of Waterville, Douglas County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Sunday, October 11, 2020 07:59 GMT (1 earthquake)
Oct 11, 2020 07:59 GMT
0.3

1.2 km
88 km (55 mi)3.3 mi northwest of Waterville, Douglas County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 18:21 GMT (1 earthquake)
Oct 7, 2020 18:21 GMT
1.5

0.3 km
199 km (124 mi)Grant County, 9.5 mi north of Othello, Adams County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Friday, September 25, 2020 07:53 GMT (1 earthquake)
Sep 25, 2020 07:53 GMT
0.7

0.1 km
151 km (94 mi)7.5 mi southwest of Royal City, Grant County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 01:12 GMT (1 earthquake)
Sep 22, 2020 01:12 GMT
0.6

6.1 km
132 km (82 mi)5.7 mi southeast of Desert Aire, Grant County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 14:57 GMT (2 earthquakes)
Sep 16, 2020 14:57 GMT
1.0

6.2 km
132 km (82 mi)5.7 mi southeast of Desert Aire, Grant County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Sep 16, 2020 08:09 GMT
1.1

13 km
168 km (104 mi)6.9 mi southeast of Royal City, Grant County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Sunday, September 13, 2020 19:52 GMT (1 earthquake)
Sep 13, 2020 19:52 GMT
0.4

6.7 km
133 km (83 mi)Benton County, 6.4 mi southeast of Desert Aire, Grant County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Saturday, September 12, 2020 16:41 GMT (1 earthquake)
Sep 12, 2020 16:41 GMT
1.5

6.3 km
134 km (83 mi)Benton County, 5.9 mi southeast of Desert Aire, Grant County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Friday, September 11, 2020 05:55 GMT (1 earthquake)
Sep 11, 2020 05:55 GMT
0.3

3.6 km
92 km (57 mi)7.2 mi northeast of Waterville, Douglas County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 17:47 GMT (1 earthquake)
Sep 8, 2020 17:47 GMT
0.7

5.3 km
93 km (58 mi)4.2 mi northeast of Waterville, Douglas County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Monday, September 7, 2020 03:44 GMT (1 earthquake)
Sep 7, 2020 03:44 GMT
1.3

23 km
135 km (84 mi)Benton County, 19 mi northeast of seonisaideu, Yakima County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Sunday, September 6, 2020 14:03 GMT (1 earthquake)
Sep 6, 2020 14:03 GMT
0.4

5.3 km
93 km (58 mi)2.4 mi northeast of Waterville, Douglas County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Monday, August 31, 2020 13:44 GMT (1 earthquake)
Aug 31, 2020 13:44 GMT
0.8

4.3 km
90 km (56 mi)4.9 mi north of Waterville, Douglas County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 09:25 GMT (1 earthquake)
Aug 25, 2020 09:25 GMT
0.4

7.1 km
133 km (83 mi)Benton County, 6.2 mi southeast of Desert Aire, Grant County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Monday, August 24, 2020 06:35 GMT (1 earthquake)
Aug 24, 2020 06:35 GMT
0.8

2.9 km
87 km (54 mi)Douglas County, 4.3 mi northeast of Entiat, Chelan County, Washington, USA MoreMap
Sunday, August 9, 2020 18:43 GMT (1 earthquake)
Aug 9, 2020 18:43 GMT
0.2

5.1 km
134 km (83 mi)11 km SE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Thursday, August 6, 2020 11:23 GMT (2 earthquakes)
Aug 6, 2020 11:23 GMT
1.2

11 km
128 km (80 mi)9 km WNW of Mattawa, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Aug 6, 2020 11:23 GMT
2.0

10 km
128 km (80 mi)Kittitas County, 6.2 mi west of Mattawa, Washington, USA MoreMap
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 18:18 GMT (1 earthquake)
Aug 5, 2020 18:18 GMT
1.5

0.3 km
200 km (124 mi)Explosion - 3 km WSW of Warden, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Monday, July 27, 2020 06:27 GMT (1 earthquake)
Jul 27, 2020 06:27 GMT
1.5

5.9 km
135 km (84 mi)10 km SE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) 1 reportMoreMap
Friday, July 24, 2020 18:47 GMT (4 earthquakes)
Jul 24, 2020 18:47 GMT
1.5

6.9 km
136 km (85 mi)9 km SE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Jul 24, 2020 16:24 GMT
1.3

6.8 km
134 km (83 mi)9 km SE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Jul 24, 2020 16:14 GMT
0.6

6.7 km
134 km (83 mi)9 km SE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Jul 24, 2020 16:05 GMT
1.3

6.6 km
136 km (85 mi)9 km SE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 22:05 GMT (1 earthquake)
Jul 22, 2020 22:05 GMT
1.0

0.5 km
87 km (54 mi)5 km E of Entiat, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Thursday, July 9, 2020 09:04 GMT (1 earthquake)
Jul 9, 2020 09:04 GMT
0.6

5.2 km
88 km (55 mi)7 km NNW of Waterville, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Saturday, July 4, 2020 12:41 GMT (2 earthquakes)
Jul 4, 2020 12:41 GMT
0.7

4.6 km
136 km (85 mi)12 km SE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Jul 4, 2020 12:34 GMT
0.6

6.9 km
134 km (83 mi)10 km SE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Thursday, July 2, 2020 03:16 GMT (1 earthquake)
Jul 2, 2020 03:16 GMT
0.8

6.5 km
132 km (82 mi)9 km SSE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Monday, June 29, 2020 18:14 GMT (2 earthquakes)
Jun 29, 2020 18:14 GMT
0.8

6.3 km
133 km (83 mi)9 km SSE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Jun 29, 2020 15:06 GMT
1.5

6.7 km
133 km (83 mi)9 km SSE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Thursday, June 25, 2020 12:26 GMT (1 earthquake)
Jun 25, 2020 12:26 GMT
1.7

5.7 km
91 km (57 mi)3 km N of Waterville, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 04:00 GMT (1 earthquake)
Jun 24, 2020 04:00 GMT
1.1

20 km
136 km (85 mi)17 km SE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 13:33 GMT (1 earthquake)
Jun 17, 2020 13:33 GMT
0.6

20 km
142 km (88 mi)13 km ESE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 22:55 GMT (1 earthquake)
Jun 16, 2020 22:55 GMT
1.4

0.2 km
201 km (125 mi)Explosion - 5 km NE of Mesa, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 23:37 GMT (2 earthquakes)
Jun 9, 2020 23:37 GMT
1.2

16 km
112 km (70 mi)29 km ESE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Jun 9, 2020 23:37 GMT
1.6

16 km
112 km (70 mi)29 km ESE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Saturday, May 23, 2020 13:17 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-05-23 05:17:32 -08:00 (May 23, 2020 13:17 GMT)
1.6

6.4 km
97 km (60 mi)9km SSE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 19:42 GMT (2 earthquakes)
2020-05-20 11:42:00 -08:00 (May 20, 2020 19:42 GMT)
1.0

6.7 km
97 km (60 mi)10km SSE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
2020-05-19 16:50:51 -08:00 (May 20, 2020 00:50 GMT)
1.2

6.7 km
98 km (61 mi)9km SE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Friday, May 15, 2020 21:50 GMT (2 earthquakes)
2020-05-15 13:50:42 -08:00 (May 15, 2020 21:50 GMT)
2.1

36 km
120 km (75 mi)8.4 mi west of Royal City, Grant County, Washington, USA 230 reportsMoreMap
2020-05-15 01:47:47 -08:00 (May 15, 2020 09:47 GMT)
0.6

15 km
124 km (77 mi)24km W of Basin City, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Monday, May 11, 2020 12:02 GMT (2 earthquakes)
2020-05-11 04:02:33 -08:00 (May 11, 2020 12:02 GMT)
1.2

6.8 km
99 km (62 mi)9km SE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
2020-05-11 03:19:05 -08:00 (May 11, 2020 11:19 GMT)
0.7

6.7 km
99 km (62 mi)9km SE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Sunday, May 10, 2020 15:58 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-05-10 07:58:42 -08:00 (May 10, 2020 15:58 GMT)
1.7

0.7 km
87 km (54 mi)6km ENE of Entiat, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Monday, May 4, 2020 15:49 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-05-04 07:49:20 -08:00 (May 4, 2020 15:49 GMT)
0.6

6.8 km
99 km (62 mi)10km SE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Saturday, May 2, 2020 15:12 GMT (2 earthquakes)
2020-05-02 07:12:47 -08:00 (May 2, 2020 15:12 GMT)
1.3

6.8 km
97 km (60 mi)9km SSE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
2020-05-02 06:37:24 -08:00 (May 2, 2020 14:37 GMT)
1.4

6.8 km
97 km (60 mi)9km SSE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 01:37 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-04-27 17:37:12 -08:00 (Apr 28, 2020 01:37 GMT)
0.9

6.6 km
98 km (61 mi)9km SSE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Friday, April 24, 2020 08:19 GMT (2 earthquakes)
2020-04-24 00:19:18 -08:00 (Apr 24, 2020 08:19 GMT)
1.0

6.6 km
98 km (61 mi)10km SSE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
2020-04-23 23:24:34 -08:00 (Apr 24, 2020 07:24 GMT)
1.0

6.2 km
95 km (59 mi)7km S of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Thursday, April 16, 2020 09:09 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-04-16 01:09:26 -08:00 (Apr 16, 2020 09:09 GMT)
1.2

4 km
87 km (54 mi)11km SSW of Chelan, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 23:04 GMT (1 earthquake)
Apr 14, 2020 23:04 GMT
0.5

6.6 km
100 km (62 mi)Washington (USA) MoreMap
Thursday, April 9, 2020 18:55 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-04-09 10:55:09 -08:00 (Apr 9, 2020 18:55 GMT)
0.5

8.7 km
96 km (60 mi)14km SSE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Sunday, April 5, 2020 15:55 GMT (2 earthquakes)
2020-04-05 07:55:07 -08:00 (Apr 5, 2020 15:55 GMT)
0.9

6.6 km
99 km (62 mi)9km SE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
2020-04-05 01:13:06 -08:00 (Apr 5, 2020 09:13 GMT)
0.7

6.6 km
85 km (53 mi)5km NE of Entiat, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Monday, March 30, 2020 01:38 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-03-29 17:38:12 -08:00 (Mar 30, 2020 01:38 GMT)
0.8

16 km
118 km (73 mi)25km ESE of Mattawa, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Monday, March 23, 2020 17:22 GMT (3 earthquakes)
2020-03-23 09:22:31 -08:00 (Mar 23, 2020 17:22 GMT)
1.5

6.5 km
99 km (62 mi)8km SE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
2020-03-22 23:17:30 -08:00 (Mar 23, 2020 07:17 GMT)
0.6

6.9 km
100 km (62 mi)9km SE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
2020-03-22 23:04:30 -08:00 (Mar 23, 2020 07:04 GMT)
1.3

0.3 km
120 km (75 mi)12km SW of Royal City, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 00:30 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-03-16 16:30:00 -08:00 (Mar 17, 2020 00:30 GMT)
0.5

6.4 km
100 km (62 mi)8km SE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Friday, March 13, 2020 05:19 GMT (1 earthquake)
Mar 13, 2020 05:19 GMT
0.7

5.2 km
166 km (103 mi)Washington (USA) MoreMap
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 21:05 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-03-10 13:05:14 -08:00 (Mar 10, 2020 21:05 GMT)
1.9

0.4 km
172 km (107 mi)Explosion - 3km NNW of Warden, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Thursday, March 5, 2020 10:34 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-03-05 02:34:31 -08:00 (Mar 5, 2020 10:34 GMT)
0.6

3.8 km
94 km (58 mi)6km NE of Waterville, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 03:31 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-02-18 19:31:09 -08:00 (Feb 19, 2020 03:31 GMT)
0.4

6.5 km
99 km (62 mi)10km SE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Friday, February 14, 2020 00:23 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-02-13 16:23:16 -08:00 (Feb 14, 2020 00:23 GMT)
1.9

0.4 km
87 km (54 mi)3km SE of Entiat, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Thursday, February 13, 2020 20:42 GMT (2 earthquakes)
2020-02-13 12:42:19 -08:00 (Feb 13, 2020 20:42 GMT)
2.0

0.5 km
145 km (90 mi)8.4 mi northeast of Royal City, Grant County, Washington, USA MoreMap
2020-02-12 23:15:48 -08:00 (Feb 13, 2020 07:15 GMT)
0.8

1.4 km
88 km (55 mi)5km SE of Entiat, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 01:25 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-02-04 17:25:42 -08:00 (Feb 5, 2020 01:25 GMT)
1.6

5.7 km
82 km (51 mi)4km NNE of Entiat, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Monday, February 3, 2020 10:21 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-02-03 02:21:05 -08:00 (Feb 3, 2020 10:21 GMT)
0.9

4.3 km
93 km (58 mi)9km NNE of Waterville, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Saturday, February 1, 2020 17:26 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-02-01 09:26:50 -08:00 (Feb 1, 2020 17:26 GMT)
0.9

1.4 km
86 km (53 mi)2km SE of Entiat, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Friday, January 24, 2020 19:17 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-01-24 11:17:37 -08:00 (Jan 24, 2020 19:17 GMT)
1.0

7.1 km
97 km (60 mi)10km SSE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Thursday, January 23, 2020 14:14 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-01-23 06:14:00 -08:00 (Jan 23, 2020 14:14 GMT)
0.6

4.5 km
85 km (53 mi)11km SSW of Chelan, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Monday, January 20, 2020 03:40 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-01-19 19:40:13 -08:00 (Jan 20, 2020 03:40 GMT)
0.8

2.4 km
121 km (75 mi)11km SW of Royal City, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Friday, January 17, 2020 20:13 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-01-17 12:13:40 -08:00 (Jan 17, 2020 20:13 GMT)
0.9

6.5 km
97 km (60 mi)9km SSE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 18:00 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-01-15 10:00:51 -08:00 (Jan 15, 2020 18:00 GMT)
1.5

7 km
100 km (62 mi)9km SE of Desert Aire, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Monday, January 13, 2020 11:37 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-01-13 03:37:00 -08:00 (Jan 13, 2020 11:37 GMT)
0.6

2.1 km
90 km (56 mi)10km S of Chelan, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Sunday, January 12, 2020 23:36 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-01-12 15:36:25 -08:00 (Jan 12, 2020 23:36 GMT)
1.0

0.1 km
122 km (76 mi)10km SW of Royal City, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 09:44 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-01-07 01:44:45 -08:00 (Jan 7, 2020 09:44 GMT)
1.2

0.6 km
88 km (55 mi)5km WNW of Waterville, Washington (USA) MoreMap
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.1 x 108 joules (197 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.17 tons of TNT) More info
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.