Look up quakes by region or country

Updated: Jan 21, 2022 21:09 GMT - Refresh

Search!

Earthquakes Today: latest quakes near Dadri, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India: past 7 days

Updated Jan 21, 2022 21:09 GMT -
There were no significant earthquakes in or near Dadri during the past 7 days.
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Hide 8 unconfirmed quakes
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (8 quakes):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Thursday, January 20, 2022 16:35 GMT (1 earthquake)
Jan 20, 2022 10:05 pm (GMT +5:30) (Jan 20, 2022 16:35 GMT)
?

n/a
Gurgaon district, Haryana, 29 km southwest of New Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreMap
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 18:35 GMT (2 earthquakes)
Jan 20, 2022 12:05 am (GMT +5:30) (Jan 19, 2022 18:35 GMT)
?

n/a
Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 9.8 km east of New Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreMap
Jan 19, 2022 2:29 pm (GMT +5:30) (Jan 19, 2022 08:59 GMT)
?

n/a
3.8 km southwest of New Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreMap
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16:51 GMT (1 earthquake)
Jan 18, 2022 10:21 pm (GMT +5:30) (Jan 18, 2022 16:51 GMT)
?

n/a
Sonipat, Haryana, 46 km northwest of New Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreMap
Monday, January 17, 2022 19:08 GMT (2 earthquakes)
Jan 18, 2022 12:38 am (GMT +5:30) (Jan 17, 2022 19:08 GMT)
?

n/a
0.6 km east of New Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreMap
Jan 17, 2022 10:52 pm (GMT +5:30) (Jan 17, 2022 17:22 GMT)
?

n/a
South West, 19 km west of New Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreMap
Saturday, January 15, 2022 07:20 GMT (1 earthquake)
Jan 15, 2022 12:50 pm (GMT +5:30) (Jan 15, 2022 07:20 GMT)
?

n/a
8.2 km northeast of New Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreMap
Friday, January 14, 2022 21:40 GMT (1 earthquake)
Jan 15, 2022 3:10 am (GMT +5:30) (Jan 14, 2022 21:40 GMT)
?

n/a
South Delhi, 5.5 km south of New Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreMap

Earthquake Catalog - Look up past earthquakes

Look up past earthquakes in this area by date or date range:
Look up quakes!

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Follow us:Follow us on facebookFollow us on InstagramFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel