Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Latest earthquakes near Poggio Imperiale, Provincia di Foggia, Apulia, Italy, past 30 days

Updated 15 Apr 2021 08:17 GMT -
During the past 30 days, Poggio Imperiale was shaken by 4 quakes of magnitude 4.0 or above, 4 quakes between 3.0 and 4.0, and 9 quakes between 2.0 and 3.0. There were also 22 quakes below magnitude 2.0 which people don't normally feel.
Biggest quake: 4.5 quake Adriatic Sea, 64 km northeast of Sannicandro Garganico, Italy, 27 Mar 2021 3:01 pm (GMT +1)
Biggest quake today: 1.4 quake 8 Km NW Monte Sant'Angelo (FG), Italy, 15 April 2021 01:38 GMT
...Read More
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (39 quakes):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
15 Apr 2021 01:38:26 GMT
1.4

22 km
(159 km)8 Km NW Monte Sant'Angelo (FG), Italy MoreMap
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
13 Apr 2021 18:51:41 GMT
1.9

25 km
(159 km)9 km north of Manfredonia, Provincia di Foggia, Apulia, Italy MoreMap
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
12 Apr 2021 10:13:39 GMT
1.0

7.8 km
(145 km)9 Km W Manfredonia (FG), Italy MoreMap
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
10 Apr 2021 18:12:13 GMT
1.0

22 km
(149 km)2 Km E San Giovanni Rotondo (FG), Italy MoreMap
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
9 Apr 2021 11:47 am (GMT +2) (9 Apr 2021 09:47:12 GMT)
1.6

7.6 km
(133 km)18 km north of Foggia, Apulia, Italy MoreMap
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
8 Apr 2021 7:56 am (GMT +2) (8 Apr 2021 05:56:38 GMT)
2.0

10.2 km
(54 km)18 km northwest of Benevento, Campania, Italy MoreMap
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
5 Apr 2021 1:59 am (GMT +2) (4 Apr 2021 23:59:55 GMT)
1.6

19 km
(176 km)Adriatic Sea, 45 km north of Manfredonia, Provincia di Foggia, Apulia, Italy MoreMap
4 Apr 2021 11:08 pm (GMT +2) (4 Apr 2021 21:08:05 GMT)
2.3

16 km
(145 km)10.4 km west of Manfredonia, Provincia di Foggia, Apulia, Italy MoreMap
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
4 Apr 2021 12:20 am (GMT +2) (3 Apr 2021 22:20:59 GMT)
1.6

9.9 km
(164 km)Adriatic Sea, 17 km north of Sannicandro Garganico, Italien MoreMap
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
1 Apr 2021 2:22 am (GMT +1) (1 Apr 2021 01:22:22 GMT)
2.8
(215 km)Adriatic Sea, 79 km north of Manfredonia, Provincia di Foggia, Apulia, Italy MoreMap
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
31 Mar 2021 8:49 pm (GMT +2) (31 Mar 2021 18:49:42 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(232 km)Adriatic Sea, 91 km north of Manfredonia, Provincia di Foggia, Apulia, Italy MoreMap
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
30 Mar 2021 7:30 pm (GMT +2) (30 Mar 2021 17:30:48 GMT)
1.7

26 km
(156 km)Adriatic Sea, 6.6 km southeast of Manfredonia, Italy MoreMap
30 Mar 2021 8:44 am (GMT +1) (30 Mar 2021 07:44:39 GMT)
3.5

10 km
(199 km)Adriatic Sea, 50 km north of Sannicandro Garganico, Italy MoreMap
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
29 Mar 2021 10:13 am (GMT +2) (29 Mar 2021 08:13:33 GMT)
1.4

5.3 km
(134 km)8 Km SE Rignano Garganico (FG), Italy MoreMap
29 Mar 2021 6:36 am (GMT +2) (29 Mar 2021 04:36:21 GMT)
1.1

10.2 km
(138 km)16 Km S San Giovanni Rotondo (FG), Italy MoreMap
29 Mar 2021 3:26 am (GMT +2) (29 Mar 2021 01:26:19 GMT)
1.4

18 km
(136 km)14 Km SE Rignano Garganico (FG), Italy MoreMap
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
28 Mar 2021 11:17 pm (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 21:17:25 GMT)
2.9

20 km
(200 km)Adriatic Sea, 58 km north of Manfredonia, Provincia di Foggia, Apulia, Italy MoreMap
28 Mar 2021 9:15 pm (GMT +1) (28 Mar 2021 20:15:53 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(215 km)Adriatic Sea, 90 km north of Manfredonia, Provincia di Foggia, Apulia, Italy 1 reportMoreMap
28 Mar 2021 6:33 pm (GMT +1) (28 Mar 2021 17:33:29 GMT)
3.1

2 km
(219 km)Adriatic Sea, 88 km north of Manfredonia, Provincia di Foggia, Apulia, Italy MoreMap
28 Mar 2021 5:44 pm (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 15:44:34 GMT)
3.0

5 km
(210 km)Adriatic Sea, 85 km north of Manfredonia, Provincia di Foggia, Apulia, Italy 1 reportMoreMap
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
27 Mar 2021 6:49 pm (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 17:49:00 GMT)
2.6

12 km
(218 km)Adriatic Sea, 89 km north of Manfredonia, Provincia di Foggia, Apulia, Italy MoreMap
27 Mar 2021 3:21 pm (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 14:21:51 GMT)
4.4

1 km
(264 km)Adriatic Sea, 65 km north of Sannicandro Garganico, Italy 4 reportsMoreMap
27 Mar 2021 3:13 pm (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 14:13:39 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(202 km)Adriatic Sea, 69 km north of San Giovanni Rotondo, Italy 9 reportsMoreMap
27 Mar 2021 3:01 pm (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 14:01:03 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(208 km)Adriatic Sea, 64 km northeast of Sannicandro Garganico, Italy 6 reportsMoreMap
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
26 Mar 2021 11:04 pm (GMT +1) (26 Mar 2021 22:04:28 GMT)
1.1

20 km
(124 km)3 Km NE Torremaggiore (FG), Italy MoreMap
26 Mar 2021 12:18 pm (GMT +1) (26 Mar 2021 11:18:23 GMT)
1.4

7.1 km
(133 km)8 Km SE Rignano Garganico (FG), Italy MoreMap
26 Mar 2021 11:17 am (GMT +1) (26 Mar 2021 10:17:14 GMT)
1.2

9.8 km
(145 km)10 Km W Manfredonia (FG), Italy MoreMap
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
24 Mar 2021 11:30 pm (GMT +1) (24 Mar 2021 22:30:46 GMT)
2.4

12 km
(141 km)16 km north of Cerignola, Provincia di Foggia, Apulia, Italy MoreMap
24 Mar 2021 1:09 pm (GMT +1) (24 Mar 2021 12:09:24 GMT)
1.5

22 km
(155 km)2.5 km north of Manfredonia, Provincia di Foggia, Apulia, Italy MoreMap
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
24 Mar 2021 12:06 am (GMT +1) (23 Mar 2021 23:06:13 GMT)
1.6

17 km
(66 km)21 km northeast of Benevento, Campania, Italy MoreMap
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
21 Mar 2021 9:32 am (GMT +1) (21 Mar 2021 08:32:23 GMT)
2.6

9.1 km
(62 km)Provincia di Benevento, Campania, 23 km south of Campobasso, Molise, Italy MoreMap
21 Mar 2021 09:32 (21 Mar 2021 08:32:00 GMT)
2.6

9 km
(62 km)Provincia di Benevento, Campania, 23 km south of Campobasso, Molise, Italy MoreMap
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
20 Mar 2021 8:43 pm (GMT +1) (20 Mar 2021 19:43:40 GMT)
2.2

7.2 km
(60 km)Provincia di Benevento, Campania, 25 km south of Campobasso, Molise, Italy MoreMap
20 Mar 2021 2:20 am (GMT +1) (20 Mar 2021 01:20:05 GMT)
1.8

20 km
(154 km)Adriatic Sea, 24 km northwest of Sannicandro Garganico, Italy MoreMap
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
19 Mar 2021 9:54 pm (GMT +1) (19 Mar 2021 20:54:13 GMT)
1.2

14 km
(125 km)2 Km SE San Severo (FG), Italy MoreMap
19 Mar 2021 5:24 pm (GMT +1) (19 Mar 2021 16:24:08 GMT)
1.8

18 km
(89 km)6.6 km northeast of Campobasso, Molise, Italy MoreMap
19 Mar 2021 4:48 pm (GMT +1) (19 Mar 2021 15:48:13 GMT)
1.5

2.9 km
(61 km)Provincia di Benevento, Campania, 24 km southwest of Campobasso, Molise, Italy MoreMap
19 Mar 2021 12:15 pm (GMT +1) (19 Mar 2021 11:15:05 GMT)
1.6

0.5 km
(136 km)11 km southwest of San Giovanni Rotondo, Provincia di Foggia, Apulia, Italy MoreMap
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
18 Mar 2021 8:09 pm (GMT +1) (18 Mar 2021 19:09:40 GMT)
1.1

15 km
(80 km)2 Km SW Riccia (CB), Italy MoreMap
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.8 x 1011 joules (244 megawatt hours, equivalent to 210 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.