Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Latest earthquakes near Dasmariñas, Philippines, past 30 days

Updated 1 Mar 2021 23:34 GMT -
During the past 30 days, Dasmariñas was shaken by 2 quakes of magnitude 3.0 or above and 26 quakes between 2.0 and 3.0. There were also 12 quakes below magnitude 2.0 which people don't normally feel.
Biggest quake: 3.5 quake South China Sea, 31 km southwest of Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines, 3 Feb 2021 11:36 am (GMT +8)
Biggest quake today: 3.1 quake South China Sea, 19 km southwest of Mariveles, Philippines, 1 Mar 2021 8:20 am (GMT +8)
Most recent quake: 2.5 quake South China Sea, 13 km west of Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines, 2 Mar 2021 4:44 am (GMT +8)
...Read More
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (40 quakes):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
2 Mar 2021 4:44 am (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 20:44:00 GMT)
2.5

95 km
(56 km)South China Sea, 13 km west of Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines MoreMap
1 Mar 2021 8:20 am (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 00:20:00 GMT)
3.1

125 km
Mariveles (15 km)South China Sea, 19 km southwest of Mariveles, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreMap
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
28 Feb 2021 3:32 pm (GMT +8) (28 Feb 2021 07:32:00 GMT)
2.6

8 km
(63 km)South China Sea, 19 km southwest of Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreMap
Sat, 27 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
27 February 2021 - 09:38 AM (PST) (27 Feb 2021 01:38:00 GMT)
2.4

102 km
(59 km)South China Sea, 17 km southwest of Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines MoreMap
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
27 Feb 2021 1:30 am (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 17:30:00 GMT)
2.4

113 km
(61 km)South China Sea, 18 km southwest of Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines MoreMap
26 Feb 2021 11:22 am (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 03:22:00 GMT)
1.6

122 km
(57 km)018 Km N 68° W of Calatagan (Batangas), Philippines MoreMap
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
26 Feb 2021 3:49 am (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 19:49:00 GMT)
2.2

96 km
(56 km)South China Sea, 9.2 km southwest of Calatagan, Philippines 1 reportMoreMap
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
24 February 2021 - 07:54 PM (PST) (24 Feb 2021 11:54:00 GMT)
2.4

96 km
(55 km)South China Sea, 15 km south of Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines MoreMap
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
23 February 2021 - 09:57 PM (PST) (23 Feb 2021 13:57:00 GMT)
2.0

16 km
(43 km)South China Sea, 16 km south of Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines MoreMap
23 Feb 2021 9:56 pm (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 13:56:00 GMT)
1.8

88 km
(55 km)013 Km S 81° W of Calatagan (Batangas), Philippines MoreMap
23 Feb 2021 2:55 pm (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 06:55:00 GMT)
1.7

36 km
(41 km)000 Km 00 °ast of Cardona (Rizal), Philippines MoreMap
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
23 Feb 2021 4:41 am (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 20:41:00 GMT)
2.0

89 km
(55 km)South China Sea, 11 km southwest of Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines MoreMap
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
18 February 2021 - 08:38 PM (PST) (18 Feb 2021 12:38:00 GMT)
1.8

98 km
(61 km)018 Km S 48° W of Calatagan (Batangas), Philippines MoreMap
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
17 Feb 2021 8:29 pm (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 12:29:00 GMT)
2.4

3 km
Mariveles (45 km)South China Sea, 10.6 km northwest of Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines MoreMap
17 February 2021 - 08:28 PM (PST) (17 Feb 2021 12:28:00 GMT)
2.4

101 km
Mariveles (50 km)South China Sea, 17 km west of Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines MoreMap
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
15 Feb 2021 6:27 am (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 22:27:00 GMT)
2.2

8 km
(71 km)South China Sea, 45 km southwest of Nasugbu, Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines MoreMap
15 Feb 2021 12:43 am (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 16:43:00 GMT)
2.2

83 km
(53 km)South China Sea, 10.4 km southwest of Calatagan, Philippines MoreMap
14 February 2021 - 12:43 PM (PST) (14 Feb 2021 16:43:00 GMT)
2.8

104 km
(64 km)South China Sea, 23 km west of Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines MoreMap
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
13 Feb 2021 1:26 am (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 17:26:00 GMT)
1.7

116 km
(56 km)013 Km S 63° W of Calatagan (Batangas), Philippines MoreMap
13 Feb 2021 12:01 am (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 16:01:00 GMT)
2.1

80 km
(56 km)South China Sea, 15 km southwest of Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines MoreMap
12 Feb 2021 3:37 pm (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 07:37:00 GMT)
2.0

77 km
(48 km)South China Sea, 23 km southwest of Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines MoreMap
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
12 February 2021 - 04:36 AM (PST) (11 Feb 2021 20:36:00 GMT)
2.4

27 km
(35 km)18 km west of Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines MoreMap
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
10 February 2021 - 07:36 PM (PST) (10 Feb 2021 11:36:00 GMT)
1.5

109 km
(53 km)018 Km N 49° W of Calatagan (Batangas), Philippines MoreMap
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
10 Feb 2021 6:43 am (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 22:43:00 GMT)
2.5

99 km
(48 km)South China Sea, 13 km south of Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines MoreMap
10 Feb 2021 4:10 am (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 20:10:00 GMT)
1.9

62 km
(55 km)018 Km S 37° W of Calatagan (Batangas), Philippines MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 9:03 pm (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 13:03:00 GMT)
2.6

104 km
(57 km)South China Sea, 15 km southwest of Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines MoreMap
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
9 Feb 2021 1:51 am (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 17:51:00 GMT)
2.1

63 km
Taal (29 km) - Luzon, PhilippinesSouth China Sea, 13 km southwest of Taal, Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines MoreMap
8 Feb 2021 11:55 pm (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 15:55:00 GMT)
1.8

118 km
Mariveles (43 km)028 Km N 71° W of Nasugbu (Batangas), Philippines MoreMap
8 Feb 2021 7:16 pm (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 11:16:00 GMT)
2.8

94 km
Mariveles (24 km)South China Sea, 17 km southwest of Mariveles, Philippines MoreMap
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
8 Feb 2021 12:52 am (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 16:52:00 GMT)
2.3

91 km
Taal (58 km) - Luzon, PhilippinesSouth China Sea, 17 km west of Calatagan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines MoreMap
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
7 Feb 2021 4:22 am (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 20:22:00 GMT)
1.6

63 km
Mariveles (64 km)029 Km N 64° W of Calatagan (Batangas), Philippines MoreMap
6 Feb 2021 10:29 pm (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 14:29:00 GMT)
1.9

95 km
Taal (59 km) - Luzon, Philippines016 Km S 36° W of Calatagan (Batangas), Philippines MoreMap
06 February 2021 - 08:34 AM (PST) (6 Feb 2021 00:34:00 GMT)
2.1

93 km
Taal (50 km) - Luzon, PhilippinesSouth China Sea, 21 km southwest of Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines MoreMap
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
6 Feb 2021 1:36 am (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 17:36:00 GMT)
2.7

110 km
Mariveles (20 km)South China Sea, 13 km southwest of Mariveles, Philippines MoreMap
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
3 Feb 2021 11:36 am (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 03:36:00 GMT)
3.5

83 km
Taal (58 km) - Luzon, PhilippinesSouth China Sea, 31 km southwest of Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines 1 reportMoreMap
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
3 Feb 2021 4:01 am (GMT +8) (2 Feb 2021 20:01:00 GMT)
2.8

92 km
Mariveles (26 km)South China Sea, 14 km southwest of Mariveles, Philippines 1 reportMoreMap
2 Feb 2021 9:38 pm (GMT +8) (2 Feb 2021 13:38:00 GMT)
2.2

78 km
Taal (57 km) - Luzon, PhilippinesSouth China Sea, 24 km southwest of Balayan, Batangas, Calabarzon, Philippines MoreMap
2 Feb 2021 8:30 am (GMT +8) (2 Feb 2021 00:30:00 GMT)
1.8

89 km
Natib (6 km)012 Km S 18° W of Dinalupihan (Bataan), Philippines MoreMap
2 Feb 2021 8:29 am (GMT +8) (2 Feb 2021 00:29:00 GMT)
2.3

31 km
Mariveles (37 km)South China Sea, 29 km south of Mariveles, Bataan, Central Luzon, Philippines MoreMap
02 February 2021 - 08:29 AM (PST) (2 Feb 2021 00:29:00 GMT)
1.6

63 km
Mariveles (50 km)026 Km N 88° W of Nasugbu (Batangas), Philippines MoreMap
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.3 x 1010 joules (6.28 megawatt hours, equivalent to 5.4 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.