Look up quakes by region or country

Updated: Jan 18, 2022 05:02 GMT - Refresh

Search!

Past earthquakes near Segundo Ensanche, Navarre, Navarra, Spain: 2020

Updated Jan 18, 2022 05:02 GMT -
During 2020, Segundo Ensanche was shaken by 3 quakes of magnitude 4.0 or above, 12 quakes between 3.0 and 4.0, and 130 quakes between 2.0 and 3.0. There were also 1276 quakes below magnitude 2.0 which people don't normally feel.
Biggest quake: 4.5 quake 14 km east of Pamplona, Navarra, Spain, September, 30 2020 22:02 GMT
...Read More

Earthquake Catalog

Look up past earthquakes in this area by date or date range:
Look up quakes!
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitude 2 or higher (145 out of 1421 quakes, show more):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Friday, December 25, 2020 01:11 GMT (1 earthquake)
Dec 25, 2020 2:11 am (GMT +1) (Dec 25, 2020 01:11 GMT)
2.0

7 km
24 km east of Pamplona, Navarra, Spain MoreMap
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 15:30 GMT (1 earthquake)
Dec 2, 2020 4:30 pm (GMT +1) (Dec 2, 2020 15:30 GMT)
2.1
9.4 km east of Sarriguren, Navarra, Navarre, Spain MoreMap
Sunday, November 29, 2020 18:57 GMT (1 earthquake)
Nov 29, 2020 7:57 pm (GMT +1) (Nov 29, 2020 18:57 GMT)
2.4
8.3 km east of Atarrabia, Navarra, Navarre, Spain MoreMap
Saturday, November 28, 2020 02:03 GMT (1 earthquake)
Nov 28, 2020 3:03 am (GMT +1) (Nov 28, 2020 02:03 GMT)
2.0

5 km
Navarre, Spain, 1.9 km southeast of Marcilla (Navarre), Spain MoreMap
Friday, November 27, 2020 19:15 GMT (1 earthquake)
Nov 27, 2020 8:15 pm (GMT +1) (Nov 27, 2020 19:15 GMT)
2.1

1 km
Navarre, Spain, 2.3 km northwest of Lizoain (Navarre), Spain MoreMap
Saturday, November 21, 2020 23:24 GMT (1 earthquake)
Nov 22, 2020 12:24 am (GMT +1) (Nov 21, 2020 23:24 GMT)
2.2

12 km
6 km north of Arrasate / Mondragón, Gipuzkoa, Basque Country, Spain MoreMap
Saturday, November 14, 2020 05:13 GMT (1 earthquake)
Nov 14, 2020 05:13 GMT
2.0

4 km
22 km southwest of Mauléon-Licharre, France MoreMap
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 15:12 GMT (1 earthquake)
Nov 4, 2020 4:12 pm (GMT +1) (Nov 4, 2020 15:12 GMT)
2.1

11 km
21 km SSE of Donostia / San Sebastián, Spain MoreMap
Saturday, October 31, 2020 07:47 GMT (2 earthquakes)
Oct 31, 2020 8:47 am (GMT +1) (Oct 31, 2020 07:47 GMT)
2.6
16 km E of Pamplona, Spain MoreMap
Oct 31, 2020 8:47 am (GMT +1) (Oct 31, 2020 07:47 GMT)
3.2
20 km ESE of Pamplona, Spain 4 reportsMoreMap
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 23:19 GMT (1 earthquake)
Oct 27, 2020 23:19 GMT
2.0

10 km
Navarre, Spain, 13 km northeast of Barañáin, Spain MoreMap
Friday, October 23, 2020 18:47 GMT (1 earthquake)
23 Oct 8:47 pm (GMT +2) (Oct 23, 2020 18:47 GMT)
2.1

3 km
3.7 km northeast of Lizoain, Navarre, Spain MoreMap
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 22:16 GMT (3 earthquakes)
21 Oct 12:16 am (GMT +2) (Oct 20, 2020 22:16 GMT)
2.0

12 km
12 km northeast of Sarriguren, Navarra, Navarre, Spain MoreMap
20 Oct 6:54 am (GMT +2) (Oct 20, 2020 04:54 GMT)
2.6

10 km
8.8 km northeast of Sarriguren, Navarra, Navarre, Spain MoreMap
20 Oct 5:13 am (GMT +2) (Oct 20, 2020 03:13 GMT)
2.9

8 km
2.6 km northwest of Lizoain, Navarre, Spain MoreMap
Monday, October 19, 2020 13:00 GMT (1 earthquake)
19 Oct 3:00 pm (GMT +2) (Oct 19, 2020 13:00 GMT)
2.0

8 km
12 km northeast of Burlata, Navarra, Navarre, Spain MoreMap
Show more
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.7 x 1011 joules (213 megawatt hours, equivalent to 184 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Follow us:Follow us on facebookFollow us on InstagramFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel