Look up quakes by region or country

Updated: Jan 21, 2022 01:44 GMT - Refresh

Search!

Past earthquakes near Segundo Ensanche, Navarre, Navarra, Spain: November 2021

Updated Jan 21, 2022 01:44 GMT -
During Nov 2021, Segundo Ensanche had 3 quakes of magnitude 2.0 or above. There were also 34 quakes below magnitude 2.0 which people don't normally feel.
Biggest quake: 2.4 quake 8 km southwest of Saint-Etienne-de-Baigorry, France, Nov 11, 2021 11:30 pm (GMT +1)
...Read More

Earthquake Catalog

Look up past earthquakes in this area by date or date range:
Look up quakes!
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
Hide 6 unconfirmed quakes
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (43 quakes):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 10:38 GMT (2 earthquakes)
Nov 30, 2021 11:38 am (GMT +1) (Nov 30, 2021 10:38 GMT)
1.0
France: Near Bayonne (quarry Blast) 6 reportsMoreMap
Nov 30, 2021 1:38 am (GMT +1) (Nov 30, 2021 00:38 GMT)
?

n/a
5.1 km southwest of Pamplona, Navarra, Spain (unconfirmed) 1 reportMoreMap
Sunday, November 28, 2021 00:42 GMT (1 earthquake)
Nov 28, 2021 1:42 am (GMT +1) (Nov 28, 2021 00:42 GMT)
?

n/a
1.6 km west of Pamplona, Navarra, Spain (unconfirmed) 1 reportMoreMap
Friday, November 26, 2021 17:42 GMT (1 earthquake)
Nov 26, 2021 6:42 pm (GMT +1) (Nov 26, 2021 17:42 GMT)
?

n/a
1.1 km southeast of Pamplona, Navarra, Spain (unconfirmed) 1 reportMoreMap
Thursday, November 25, 2021 13:19 GMT (3 earthquakes)
Nov 25, 2021 2:19 pm (GMT +1) (Nov 25, 2021 13:19 GMT)
1.6
17 km southwest of Saint-Etienne-de-Baigorry, France MoreMap
Nov 25, 2021 1:34 pm (GMT +1) (Nov 25, 2021 12:34 GMT)
1.6
20 km south of Anglet, Pyrénées-Atlantiques, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France MoreMap
Nov 25, 2021 12:35 pm (GMT +1) (Nov 25, 2021 11:35 GMT)
1.6
8.7 km southwest of Salies-de-Béarn, France MoreMap
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 18:42 GMT (3 earthquakes)
Nov 23, 2021 7:42 pm (GMT +1) (Nov 23, 2021 18:42 GMT)
1.7

5 km
5.6 km northeast of Pamplona, Navarra, Spain MoreMap
Nov 23, 2021 12:05 pm (GMT +1) (Nov 23, 2021 11:05 GMT)
1.1
France: Near Bayonne (quarry Blast) MoreMap
Nov 23, 2021 11:43 am (GMT +1) (Nov 23, 2021 10:43 GMT)
0.8

13 km
France: Near Bayonne MoreMap
Monday, November 22, 2021 23:49 GMT (2 earthquakes)
Nov 23, 2021 12:49 am (GMT +1) (Nov 22, 2021 23:49 GMT)
0.2

7.1 km
France: Near Lons MoreMap
Nov 22, 2021 6:14 am (GMT +1) (Nov 22, 2021 05:14 GMT)
?

n/a
3.7 km east of Pamplona, Navarra, Spain (unconfirmed) 1 reportMoreMap
Saturday, November 20, 2021 09:24 GMT (2 earthquakes)
Nov 20, 2021 09:24 GMT
0.8
France: Near Pau MoreMap
Nov 20, 2021 1:27 am (GMT +1) (Nov 20, 2021 00:27 GMT)
?

n/a
0.8 km east of Calahorra, La Rioja, Spain (unconfirmed) 1 reportMoreMap
Friday, November 19, 2021 22:29 GMT (4 earthquakes)
Nov 19, 2021 11:29 pm (GMT +1) (Nov 19, 2021 22:29 GMT)
1.5

19 km
14 km southeast of Saint-Jean-Pied-de-Port, France MoreMap
Nov 19, 2021 22:29 GMT
1.0

18 km
France: Near Bayonne MoreMap
Show more
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 8.4 x 108 joules (235 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.202 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Follow us:Follow us on facebookFollow us on InstagramFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel