Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Latest earthquakes near Dagupan, Isabela, Cagayan Valley, Philippines, past 30 days

Updated 25 Jul 2021 22:25 GMT -
During the past 30 days, Dagupan was shaken by 1 quake of magnitude 3.5 and 10 quakes between 2.0 and 3.0. There were also 8 quakes below magnitude 2.0 which people don't normally feel.
Biggest quake: 3.5 quake 60 km southeast of Ilagan, Province of Isabela, Cagayan Valley, Philippines, 30 June 2021 18:33 GMT
Most recent quake: 2.2 quake 53 km southeast of Santiago, Province of Isabela, Cagayan Valley, Philippines, 21 July 2021 - 05:41 AM (PST)
...Read More
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (19 quakes):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
21 July 2021 - 05:41 AM (PST) (20 Jul 2021 21:41:00 GMT)
2.2

22 km
131 km (81 mi)53 km southeast of Santiago, Province of Isabela, Cagayan Valley, Philippines MoreMap
21 July 2021 - 05:41 AM (PST) (20 Jul 2021 21:41:00 GMT)
2.3

6 km
133 km (83 mi)60 km southeast of Ilagan, Province of Isabela, Cagayan Valley, Philippines MoreMap
Mon, 19 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
19 July 2021 - 08:08 AM (PST) (19 Jul 2021 00:08:00 GMT)
2.0

37 km
56 km (35 mi)Province of Ifugao, Cordillera, 24 km north of Santiago, Philippines MoreMap
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
19 July 2021 - 02:44 AM (PST) (18 Jul 2021 18:44:00 GMT)
1.7

21 km
92 km (57 mi)Province of Nueva Vizcaya, 40 km south of Santiago, Philippines MoreMap
19 July 2021 - 02:42 AM (PST) (18 Jul 2021 18:42:00 GMT)
1.7

32 km
26 km (16 mi)Province of Ifugao, 72 km northeast of Baguio City, Philippines MoreMap
Fri, 16 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
16 July 2021 - 07:05 PM (PST) (16 Jul 2021 11:05:00 GMT)
1.9

35 km
145 km (90 mi)Province of Aurora, Central Luzon, 67 km southeast of Santiago, Philippines MoreMap
Thu, 15 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
15 July 2021 - 11:01 PM (PST) (15 Jul 2021 15:01:00 GMT)
2.0

27 km
17 km (10.6 mi)4.7 km southeast of Pasil, Kalinga, Cordillera, Philippines MoreMap
Mon, 12 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
13 July 2021 - 03:53 AM (PST) (12 Jul 2021 19:53:00 GMT)
1.9

29 km
143 km (89 mi)Province of Aurora, Central Luzon, 65 km southeast of Santiago, Philippines MoreMap
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
12 July 2021 - 02:21 AM (PST) (11 Jul 2021 18:21:00 GMT)
1.7

34 km
105 km (65 mi)Province of Quirino, 31 km south of Santiago, Philippines MoreMap
12 July 2021 - 02:21 AM (PST) (11 Jul 2021 18:21:00 GMT)
2.0

31 km
102 km (63 mi)Province of Quirino, 33 km south of Santiago, Philippines MoreMap
Sat, 10 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
11 July 2021 - 01:35 AM (PST) (10 Jul 2021 17:35:00 GMT)
1.8

34 km
119 km (74 mi)Province of Quirino, 60 km south of Santiago, Philippines MoreMap
Wed, 7 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
08 July 2021 - 02:40 AM (PST) (7 Jul 2021 18:40:00 GMT)
2.3

13 km
150 km (93 mi)Province of Aurora, Central Luzon, 71 km southeast of Santiago, Philippines MoreMap
Sat, 3 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
04 July 2021 - 01:26 AM (PST) (3 Jul 2021 17:26:00 GMT)
2.0

24 km
45 km (28 mi)9.9 km southeast of Tabuk, Kalinga, Cordillera, Philippines MoreMap
Thu, 1 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
02 July 2021 - 01:53 AM (PST) (1 Jul 2021 17:53:00 GMT)
1.6

33 km
20 km (12 mi)Province of Ifugao, 76 km northeast of Baguio City, Philippines MoreMap
02 July 2021 - 12:49 AM (PST) (1 Jul 2021 16:49:00 GMT)
2.2

25 km
142 km (88 mi)Province of Aurora, Central Luzon, 67 km southeast of Santiago, Philippines MoreMap
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
30 Jun 2021 18:33:20 GMT
3.5

21 km
139 km (86 mi)60 km southeast of Ilagan, Province of Isabela, Cagayan Valley, Philippines MoreMap
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
29 June 2021 - 12:05 PM (PST) (29 Jun 2021 16:05:00 GMT)
2.2

16 km
143 km (89 mi)Province of Aurora, Central Luzon, 61 km southeast of Santiago, Philippines MoreMap
29 June 2021 - 08:37 PM (PST) (29 Jun 2021 12:37:00 GMT)
2.3

1 km
130 km (81 mi)52 km southeast of Santiago, Province of Isabela, Cagayan Valley, Philippines MoreMap
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
28 June 2021 - 09:13 PM (PST) (28 Jun 2021 13:13:00 GMT)
1.8

28 km
147 km (91 mi)Province of Aurora, Central Luzon, 71 km southeast of Santiago, Philippines MoreMap
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.3 x 1010 joules (3.51 megawatt hours, equivalent to 3.02 tons of TNT) More info
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog

Look up past earthquakes
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.