Help Ukraine

Latest quakes in or near Bhiwani, Haryana, India, in the past 30 days - list, stats and map

Updated May 26, 2022 20:20 GMT -
See quake list

Quakes in the past 30 days:

  • 1 quake above magnitude 3
  • 3 quakes between magnitude 2 and 3
In the past 30 days, Bhiwani had 1 quake of magnitude 3.5 and 3 quakes between 2.0 and 3.0. See all quakes in the past 24 hours!

Latest quake: Mag. 2.4 | 10.6 km S of Gurgaon, Haryana, India -

Strongest quake: Mag. 3.5 | 11 km E of Rohtak, Haryana, India -

Recent quakes above magnitude 1.0 in or near Bhiwani, Haryana, India (updated )

Past 24 hours:no confirmed quakes
Past 30 days:4 quakes | 3 quakes M2+ | 1 quake M3+
Past 90 days:17 quakes | 4 quakes M2+ | 10 quakes M3+ | 3 quakes M4+
Past 365 days:80 quakes | 34 quakes M2+ | 35 quakes M3+ | 10 quakes M4+

Quakes in nearby regions

...Read more
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
2.0+
3.0+
Hide unconfirmed quakes
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (60 quakes):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Thursday, May 26, 2022 GMT (1 quake)
May 26, 2022 11:49 pm (GMT +5:30) (May 26, 2022 18:19 GMT)
?

n/a
12 km southwest of New Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT
MoreMap
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 GMT (2 quakes)
May 25, 2022 3:18 pm (GMT +5:30) (May 25, 2022 09:48 GMT)
?

n/a
Uttar Pradesh, 15 km east of New Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreMap
May 25, 2022 11:53 am (GMT +5:30) (May 25, 2022 06:23 GMT)
?

n/a
1.7 km southeast of Sonipat, Haryana, India (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT - 2 reports
MoreMap
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 GMT (5 quakes)
May 25, 2022 3:52 am (GMT +5:30) (May 24, 2022 22:22 GMT)
?

n/a
5.6 km southeast of Gurgaon, Haryana, India (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT
MoreMap
May 25, 2022 1:02 am (GMT +5:30) (May 24, 2022 19:32 GMT)
?

n/a
30 km southwest of Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreMap
May 25, 2022 12:22 am (GMT +5:30) (May 24, 2022 18:52 GMT)
?

n/a
21 km southwest of Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreMap
May 24, 2022 8:31 pm (GMT +5:30) (May 24, 2022 15:01 GMT)
?

n/a
South Delhi, 5 km southeast of New Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreMap
May 24, 2022 10:38 am (GMT +5:30) (May 24, 2022 05:08 GMT)
?

n/a
35 km southeast of Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreMap
Monday, May 23, 2022 GMT (2 quakes)
May 24, 2022 1:29 am (GMT +5:30) (May 23, 2022 19:59 GMT)
?

n/a
Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 21 km southeast of New Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreMap
May 23, 2022 6:28 am (GMT +5:30) (May 23, 2022 00:58 GMT)
?

n/a
12 km east of Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT - 3 reports
MoreMap
Sunday, May 22, 2022 GMT (1 quake)
May 22, 2022 9:00 pm (GMT +5:30) (May 22, 2022 15:30 GMT)
?

n/a
North, 4.9 km northwest of New Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreMap
Saturday, May 21, 2022 GMT (2 quakes)
May 22, 2022 4:02 am (GMT +5:30) (May 21, 2022 22:32 GMT)
?

n/a
West, 10 km west of New Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreMap
May 21, 2022 7:06 pm (GMT +5:30) (May 21, 2022 13:36 GMT)
?

n/a
1.2 km southeast of New Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT
MoreMap
Friday, May 20, 2022 GMT (4 quakes)
May 20, 2022 8:52 pm (GMT +5:30) (May 20, 2022 15:22 GMT)
?

n/a
12 km west of Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreMap
May 20, 2022 3:52 pm (GMT +5:30) (May 20, 2022 10:22 GMT)
?

n/a
27 km south of Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreMap
May 20, 2022 3:08 pm (GMT +5:30) (May 20, 2022 09:38 GMT)
?

n/a
25 km southwest of Delhi, India (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT - 2 reports
MoreMap
Show more
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.2 x 1010 joules (3.42 megawatt hours, equivalent to 2.95 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Look up past earthquakes

Look up past earthquakes in this area by date or date range:
Look up quakes!

Bhiwani Earthquake FAQ

When was the latest earthquake in Bhiwani?

The last earthquake in Bhiwani occurred 9 days ago: Minor mag. 2.4 earthquake - 10.6 km south of Gurgaon, Haryana, India, on Wednesday, May 18, 2022 at 6:08 am (GMT +5:30).

How many quakes were there in Bhiwani past month?

In the past 30 days, Bhiwani, Haryana, India had 60 quakes up to magnitude 3.5.

What was the strongest quake in Bhiwani past month?

The strongest earthquake in Bhiwani past month occurred 13 days ago: Weak mag. 3.5 earthquake - 11 km east of Rohtak, Haryana, India, on Saturday, May 14, 2022 at 11:37 am (GMT +5:30).

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Updated: May 26, 2022 20:20 GMT - Refresh

Search!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.