Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Latest earthquakes near Pujulli, Provincia de Caylloma, Arequipa, Peru, past 30 days

Updated 23 Jul 2021 16:37 GMT -
During the past 30 days, Pujulli was shaken by 1 quake of magnitude 5.0, 2 quakes between 4.0 and 5.0, and 7 quakes between 3.0 and 4.0.
Biggest quake: 5.0 quake Provincia de Caylloma, 80 km north of Arequipa, Peru, 11 Jul 9:46 am (GMT -5)
Most recent quake: 4.1 quake Provincia de Castilla, 86 km north of El Pedregal, Peru, 20 Jul 10:42 am (GMT -5)
...Read More
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (10 quakes):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Tue, 20 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
20 Jul 10:42 am (GMT -5) (20 Jul 2021 15:42:34 GMT)
4.1

125 km
27 km (17 mi)Provincia de Castilla, 86 km north of El Pedregal, Peru
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreMap
Sun, 18 Jul 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
18 Jul 5:10 am (GMT -5) (18 Jul 2021 10:10:50 GMT)
3.9

8 km
30 km (19 mi)Provincia de Caylloma, 99 km north of Arequipa, Peru
I FELT IT
MoreMap
18 Jul 2021 09:40:40 GMT
3.5

21 km
17 km (10.6 mi)1.6 km east of Arequipa, Peru
I FELT IT
MoreMap
Sat, 17 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
17 Jul 2021 14:47:30 GMT
3.6

11 km
14 km (8.7 mi)Provincia de Caylloma, 90 km northwest of Arequipa, Peru
I FELT IT
MoreMap
Sun, 11 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
11 Jul 9:46 am (GMT -5) (11 Jul 2021 14:46:29 GMT)
5.0

138 km
47 km (29 mi)Provincia de Caylloma, 80 km north of Arequipa, Peru MoreMap
Thu, 8 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
8 Jul 3:42 pm (GMT -5) (8 Jul 2021 20:42:41 GMT)
3.8

10 km
10 km (6.2 mi)Provincia de Caylloma, 81 km north of Arequipa, Peru MoreMap
Sun, 4 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
4 Jul 2021 22:12:22 GMT
3.5

16 km
11 km (6.8 mi)Provincia de Caylloma, 80 km northwest of Arequipa, Peru MoreMap
Fri, 2 Jul 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
2 Jul 9:47 am (GMT -5) (2 Jul 2021 14:47:52 GMT)
3.7

12 km
8 km (5 mi)Provincia de Caylloma, 89 km northwest of Arequipa, Peru MoreMap
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
28 Jun 3:54 pm (GMT -5) (28 Jun 2021 20:54:01 GMT)
3.7

14 km
20 km (12 mi)Provincia de Caylloma, 96 km northwest of Arequipa, Peru MoreMap
Thu, 24 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
24 Jun 6:02 pm (GMT -5) (24 Jun 2021 23:02:55 GMT)
4.0

154 km
25 km (16 mi)Provincia de Caylloma, 99 km northwest of Selva Alegre, Arequipa, Peru MoreMap

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2.3 x 1012 joules (641 megawatt hours, equivalent to 551 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.