Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Latest earthquakes near Bellosguardo, Provincia di Salerno, Campania, Italy, past 30 days

Updated 21 Apr 2021 23:36 GMT -
During the past 30 days, Bellosguardo was shaken by 1 quake of magnitude 3.2 and 4 quakes between 2.0 and 3.0. There were also 22 quakes below magnitude 2.0 which people don't normally feel.
Biggest quake: 3.2 quake Provincia di Salerno, Campania, 36 km west of Potenza, Baselecata, Italy, 28 Mar 2021 7:50 pm (GMT +2)
Biggest quake today: 1.7 quake 4.1 km north of Castelluccio Inferiore, Provincia di Potenza, Basilicate, Italy, 21 April 2021 20:56 GMT
...Read More
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (27 quakes):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Wed, 21 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
21 Apr 2021 20:56:07 GMT
1.7

5 km
(154 km)4.1 km north of Castelluccio Inferiore, Provincia di Potenza, Basilicate, Italy MoreMap
Tue, 20 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
20 Apr 2021 14:46:48 GMT
1.3

10 km
(88 km)3 Km SW Muro Lucano (PZ), Italy MoreMap
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
18 Apr 2021 17:21:39 GMT
1.8

16 km
(77 km)32 km northeast of Eboli, Provincia di Salerno, Campania, Italy MoreMap
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
13 Apr 2021 02:17:22 GMT
1.4

7.9 km
(110 km)2 Km S Sassano (SA), Italy MoreMap
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
12 Apr 2021 23:44:44 GMT
1.5

21 km
(84 km)1.9 km north of San Gregorio Magno, Provincia di Salerno, Campania, Italy MoreMap
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
6 Apr 2021 12:41 am (GMT +2) (5 Apr 2021 22:41:29 GMT)
1.3

9.2 km
(126 km)2 Km W Tramutola (PZ), Italy MoreMap
Sun, 4 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
4 Apr 2021 4:53 am (GMT +2) (4 Apr 2021 02:53:12 GMT)
1.4

14 km
(149 km)3 Km SE Castelluccio Inferiore (PZ), Italy MoreMap
4 Apr 2021 2:31 am (GMT +2) (4 Apr 2021 00:31:00 GMT)
2.0

8.4 km
Vesuvius (23 km)Provincia di Benevento, 5.6 km east of San Felice A Cancello, Italy MoreMap
4 Apr 2021 2:29 am (GMT +2) (4 Apr 2021 00:29:33 GMT)
1.6

9.2 km
Vesuvius (26 km)Provincia di Benevento, 6.2 km east of San Felice A Cancello, Italy MoreMap
4 Apr 2021 2:10 am (GMT +2) (4 Apr 2021 00:10:54 GMT)
2.4

7.7 km
Vesuvius (24 km)2.2 km northeast of San Felice A Cancello, Provincia di Caserta, Campania, Italy MoreMap
4 Apr 2021 2:06 am (GMT +2) (4 Apr 2021 00:06:54 GMT)
1.4

9.7 km
Vesuvius (27 km)1 Km SE Paolisi (BN), Italy MoreMap
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
3 Apr 2021 10:07 pm (GMT +2) (3 Apr 2021 20:07:06 GMT)
1.9

10 km
Vesuvius (151 km)42 km southeast of Potenza, Baselecata, Italy MoreMap
3 Apr 2021 3:17 am (GMT +2) (3 Apr 2021 01:17:53 GMT)
1.3

10.9 km
Vesuvius (62 km)Golfo Di Salerno (Salerno), Italy MoreMap
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
1 Apr 2021 8:44 pm (GMT +2) (1 Apr 2021 18:44:19 GMT)
1.5

22 km
Vesuvius (146 km)28 km east of Potenza, Baselecata, Italy MoreMap
1 Apr 2021 5:55 pm (GMT +2) (1 Apr 2021 15:55:10 GMT)
1.3

12 km
Vesuvius (140 km)4 Km SE Viggiano (PZ), Italy MoreMap
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
30 Mar 2021 7:01 pm (GMT +2) (30 Mar 2021 17:01:27 GMT)
2.0

18 km
(145 km)25 km northwest of Castrovillari, Provincia di Cosenza, Calabria, Italy MoreMap
30 Mar 2021 2:47 am (GMT +2) (30 Mar 2021 00:47:40 GMT)
1.5

5.8 km
Vesuvius (83 km)5.3 km north of San Gregorio Magno, Provincia di Salerno, Campania, Italy MoreMap
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
29 Mar 2021 5:09 am (GMT +2) (29 Mar 2021 03:09:55 GMT)
1.1

16 km
Vesuvius (111 km)4 Km SE Brienza (PZ), Italy MoreMap
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
28 Mar 2021 7:50 pm (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 17:50:12 GMT)
3.2

6.3 km
Vesuvius (82 km)Provincia di Salerno, Campania, 36 km west of Potenza, Baselecata, Italy 1 reportMoreMap
28 Mar 2021 4:14 pm (GMT +2) (28 Mar 2021 14:14:45 GMT)
1.1

10 km
Vesuvius (138 km)3 Km W Rivello (PZ), Italy MoreMap
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
28 Mar 2021 12:39 am (GMT +1) (27 Mar 2021 23:39:42 GMT)
1.2

10.6 km
Vesuvius (98 km)3 Km E Monteverde (AV), Italy MoreMap
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
27 Mar 2021 12:50 am (GMT +1) (26 Mar 2021 23:50:29 GMT)
1.8

9.3 km
Vesuvius (89 km)5.5 km east of San Gregorio Magno, Provincia di Salerno, Campania, Italy MoreMap
27 Mar 2021 12:02 am (GMT +1) (26 Mar 2021 23:02:44 GMT)
1.1

9.6 km
Vesuvius (100 km)5 Km E Monteverde (AV), Italy MoreMap
26 Mar 2021 11:35 pm (GMT +1) (26 Mar 2021 22:35:57 GMT)
1.0

17 km
Vesuvius (106 km)1 Km W Satriano Di Lucania (PZ), Italy MoreMap
26 Mar 2021 11:25 pm (GMT +1) (26 Mar 2021 22:25:52 GMT)
1.0

10.2 km
Vesuvius (100 km)5 Km E Monteverde (AV), Italy MoreMap
26 Mar 2021 11:21 pm (GMT +1) (26 Mar 2021 22:21:50 GMT)
1.4

14 km
Vesuvius (81 km)3 Km S Sicignano Degli Alburni (SA), Italy MoreMap
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
25 Mar 2021 11:21 pm (GMT +1) (25 Mar 2021 22:21:52 GMT)
2.2

4 km
Vesuvius (26 km)Provincia di Benevento, 5.5 km east of San Felice A Cancello, Italy MoreMap
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 4.7 x 109 joules (1.32 megawatt hours, equivalent to 1.13 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.