Look up quakes by region or country

Updated: Oct 26, 2021 22:33 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Earthquakes Today: latest quakes near Marina di Lesina, Provincia di Foggia, Puglia, Italy: past 7 days

Updated Oct 26, 2021 22:33 GMT -
There were 5 small quakes between magnitudes 1.0 and 1.9 in or near Marina di Lesina during the past 7 days.
Biggest quake: 1.9 quake 18 km northeast of Foggia, Puglia, Italy, Oct 25, 2021 11:57 am (GMT +2)
Biggest quake today: 1.5 quake 19 km northeast of Foggia, Puglia, Italy, Oct 26, 2021 11:12 am (GMT +2)
Most recent quake: 1.2 quake Italy: 6 Km W Manfredonia (FG) Oct 26, 2021 11:13 pm (GMT +2)
...Read More
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (5 quakes):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 21:13 GMT (2 earthquakes)
Oct 26, 2021 11:13 pm (GMT +2) (Oct 26, 2021 21:13 GMT)
1.2

7.2 km
151 km (94 mi)Italy: 6 Km W Manfredonia (FG) MoreMap
Oct 26, 2021 11:12 am (GMT +2) (Oct 26, 2021 09:12 GMT)
1.5

4.8 km
137 km (85 mi)19 km northeast of Foggia, Puglia, Italy MoreMap
Monday, October 25, 2021 09:57 GMT (1 earthquake)
Oct 25, 2021 11:57 am (GMT +2) (Oct 25, 2021 09:57 GMT)
1.9

9 km
134 km (83 mi)18 km northeast of Foggia, Puglia, Italy MoreMap
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 23:26 GMT (2 earthquakes)
Oct 21, 2021 1:26 am (GMT +2) (Oct 20, 2021 23:26 GMT)
1.0

17 km
130 km (81 mi)Italy: 13 Km NE Foggia (FG) MoreMap
Oct 20, 2021 3:36 am (GMT +2) (Oct 20, 2021 01:36 GMT)
1.5

27 km
173 km (107 mi)Adriatic Sea, 40 km north of Manfredonia, Provincia di Foggia, Puglia, Italy MoreMap
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 7.3 x 107 joules (20.3 kilowatt hours) More info

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Look up past earthquakes

Look up past earthquakes in this area by date or date range:
to
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.