Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Latest earthquakes near Polomolok, South Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines, past 30 days

Updated 26 Feb 2021 13:51 GMT -
During the past 30 days, Polomolok was shaken by 1 quake of magnitude 6.0, 3 quakes between 4.0 and 5.0, 11 quakes between 3.0 and 4.0, and 56 quakes between 2.0 and 3.0. There were also 25 quakes below magnitude 2.0 which people don't normally feel.
Biggest quake: 6.0 quake 14 km west of Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines, 7 Feb 2021 12:22 pm (GMT +8)
Biggest quake today: 3.6 quake 21 km southeast of Glan, Province of Sarangani, Soccsksargen, Philippines, 26 Feb 2021 1:45 am (GMT +8)
Most recent quake: 3.3 quake Province of Cotabato, 30 km northeast of Koronadal City, Philippines, 26 Feb 2021 7:39 pm (GMT +8)
...Read More
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (96 quakes):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
26 Feb 2021 7:39 pm (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 11:39:23 GMT)
3.3

29 km
(39 km)Province of Cotabato, 30 km northeast of Koronadal City, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreMap
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
26 Feb 2021 1:45 am (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 17:45:00 GMT)
3.6

3 km
(68 km)21 km southeast of Glan, Province of Sarangani, Soccsksargen, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreMap
25 Feb 2021 6:40 pm (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 10:40:00 GMT)
2.6

11 km
(37 km)21 km south of Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreMap
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
24 Feb 2021 10:09 am (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 02:09:00 GMT)
4.1

17 km
(35 km)23 km west of Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines
I FELT IT - 6 reports
MoreMap
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
24 Feb 2021 3:13 am (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 19:13:00 GMT)
2.0

32 km
Apo (29 km) - Mindanao, Philippines17 km west of Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreMap
24 Feb 2021 3:00 am (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 19:00:00 GMT)
1.9

26 km
Matutum (25 km)019 Km S 13° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMap
24 February 2021 - 03:00 AM (PST) (23 Feb 2021 19:00:00 GMT)
1.9

6 km
Apo (36 km) - Mindanao, Philippines010 Km S 27° E of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMap
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
23 Feb 2021 2:29 am (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 18:29:00 GMT)
2.0

35 km
Matutum (41 km)Province of Maguindanao, Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao, 19 km north of Koronadal City, Philippines MoreMap
22 Feb 2021 3:59 pm (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 07:59:00 GMT)
1.9

23 km
Apo (32 km) - Mindanao, Philippines018 Km N 71° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMap
22 February 2021 - 03:55 PM (PST) (22 Feb 2021 07:55:00 GMT)
1.8

26 km
Apo (40 km) - Mindanao, Philippines019 Km S 88° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMap
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
21 Feb 2021 11:40 pm (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 15:40:00 GMT)
2.4

16 km
Apo (36 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 15 km west of Magsaysay, Philippines MoreMap
21 Feb 2021 2:59 pm (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 06:59:00 GMT)
2.2

31 km
Apo (28 km) - Mindanao, Philippines16 km west of Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreMap
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
21 Feb 2021 4:27 am (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 20:27:00 GMT)
1.4

3 km
Matutum (35 km)009 Km S 17° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMap
21 February 2021 - 04:27 AM (PST) (20 Feb 2021 20:27:00 GMT)
2.1

12 km
Apo (41 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 20 km east of Buluan, Philippines MoreMap
20 February 2021 - 11:34 PM (PST) (20 Feb 2021 15:34:00 GMT)
2.1

21 km
Apo (36 km) - Mindanao, Philippines9.5 km southwest of Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreMap
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (5 earthquakes)
20 Feb 2021 4:09 am (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 20:09:00 GMT)
3.1

16 km
Matutum (28 km)21 km west of Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreMap
19 Feb 2021 10:48 pm (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 14:48:00 GMT)
1.5

9 km
Apo (32 km) - Mindanao, Philippines005 Km S 82° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMap
19 Feb 2021 10:48 pm (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 14:48:00 GMT)
1.3

6 km
Apo (33 km) - Mindanao, Philippines005 Km S 53° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMap
19 February 2021 - 10:48 PM (PST) (19 Feb 2021 14:48:00 GMT)
1.5

11 km
Apo (28 km) - Mindanao, Philippines001 Km N 45° E of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMap
19 February 2021 - 10:48 PM (PST) (19 Feb 2021 14:48:00 GMT)
1.6

5 km
Apo (30 km) - Mindanao, Philippines001 Km S 36° E of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMap
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
18 Feb 2021 3:38 am (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 19:38:00 GMT)
1.7

8 km
Apo (29 km) - Mindanao, Philippines012 Km N 49° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMap
18 February 2021 - 03:38 AM (PST) (17 Feb 2021 19:38:00 GMT)
1.9

13 km
Apo (37 km) - Mindanao, Philippines024 Km N 63° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMap
17 Feb 2021 9:35 pm (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 13:35:00 GMT)
2.9

27 km
Matutum (36 km)Sultan Kudarat, 17 km north of Koronadal City, Philippines MoreMap
17 February 2021 - 09:35 PM (PST) (17 Feb 2021 13:35:00 GMT)
2.6

17 km
Apo (33 km) - Mindanao, Philippines11 km west of Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreMap
17 Feb 2021 9:10 pm (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 13:10:00 GMT)
3.6

17 km
Apo (36 km) - Mindanao, Philippines18 km west of Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines 2 reportsMoreMap
17 Feb 2021 9:03 pm (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 13:03:41 GMT)
4.8

10 km
Apo (36 km) - Mindanao, Philippines18 km southwest of Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines 22 reportsMoreMap
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
17 Feb 2021 5:38 am (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 21:38:00 GMT)
2.4

31 km
Apo (44 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 16 km east of Buluan, Philippines MoreMap
17 February 2021 - 05:38 AM (PST) (16 Feb 2021 21:38:00 GMT)
2.4

19 km
Apo (30 km) - Mindanao, Philippines23 km south of Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines 1 reportMoreMap
17 Feb 2021 12:35 am (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 16:35:00 GMT)
1.8

11 km
Matutum (36 km)011 Km S 50° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMap
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
15 February 2021 - 08:03 PM (PST) (15 Feb 2021 12:03:00 GMT)
1.8

6 km
Apo (29 km) - Mindanao, Philippines013 Km N 50° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMap
15 Feb 2021 7:57 pm (GMT +8) (15 Feb 2021 11:57:00 GMT)
2.0

4 km
Parker (27 km)4.4 km west of Lumuyon, Province of Sarangani, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreMap
15 Feb 2021 9:29 am (GMT +8) (15 Feb 2021 01:29:00 GMT)
2.1

21 km
Apo (33 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesDavao del Sur, 24 km south of Kidapawan, Philippines MoreMap
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
15 Feb 2021 3:53 am (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 19:53:00 GMT)
2.5

17 km
Matutum (28 km)Sultan Kudarat, Soccsksargen, 15 km south of Magsaysay, Philippines MoreMap
15 Feb 2021 1:13 am (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 17:13:00 GMT)
2.5

12 km
Apo (25 km) - Mindanao, Philippines12 km southwest of Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreMap
15 Feb 2021 12:13 am (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 16:13:00 GMT)
2.4

20 km
Apo (39 km) - Mindanao, Philippines24 km south of Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreMap
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
14 Feb 2021 2:26 am (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 18:26:00 GMT)
2.7

1 km
Matutum (30 km)Sultan Kudarat, Soccsksargen, 16 km south of Magsaysay, Philippines MoreMap
13 Feb 2021 2:10 pm (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 06:10:00 GMT)
2.6

42 km
Matutum (69 km)Davao Occidental, 50 km east of General Santos, Philippines MoreMap
13 February 2021 - 09:13 AM (PST) (13 Feb 2021 01:13:00 GMT)
1.8

9 km
Apo (35 km) - Mindanao, Philippines006 Km S 49° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMap
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
13 Feb 2021 2:01 am (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 18:01:00 GMT)
1.9

13 km
Parker (28 km)012 Km S 61° E of Kiamba (Sarangani), Philippines MoreMap
13 February 2021 - 02:01 AM (PST) (12 Feb 2021 18:01:00 GMT)
1.8

25 km
Parker (14 km)018 Km N 61° E of Kiamba (Sarangani), Philippines MoreMap
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
12 Feb 2021 2:07 am (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 18:07:00 GMT)
3.6

199 km
Apo (65 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesPhilippines Sea, 10.6 km north of Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines MoreMap
11 Feb 2021 10:47 pm (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 14:47:00 GMT)
2.4

26 km
Matutum (38 km)Province of Maguindanao, Autonomous Region in Muslim Mindanao, 18 km north of Koronadal City, Philippines MoreMap
11 Feb 2021 10:21 pm (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 14:21:00 GMT)
2.3

29 km
Apo (34 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, 37 km northeast of Koronadal City, Philippines MoreMap
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
11 Feb 2021 5:27 am (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 21:27:00 GMT)
2.9

8 km
Apo (34 km) - Mindanao, Philippines22 km southwest of Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreMap
10 Feb 2021 11:01 pm (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 15:01:00 GMT)
2.7

10 km
Matutum (35 km)8.6 km southwest of Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreMap
10 Feb 2021 9:58 pm (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 13:58:00 GMT)
2.0

8 km
Matutum (30 km)12 km southwest of Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreMap
10 February 2021 - 08:20 AM (PST) (10 Feb 2021 00:20:00 GMT)
2.8

189 km
Matutum (64 km)Philippines Sea, 5 km northeast of Malita, Davao Occidental, Philippines MoreMap
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
10 Feb 2021 4:06 am (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 20:06:00 GMT)
2.4

6 km
Apo (26 km) - Mindanao, Philippines12 km west of Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreMap
10 Feb 2021 12:48 am (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 16:48:00 GMT)
3.4

11 km
Apo (27 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, 34 km northeast of Koronadal City, Philippines 1 reportMoreMap
10 Feb 2021 12:16 am (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 16:16:00 GMT)
2.5

10 km
Apo (34 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 14 km west of Magsaysay, Philippines MoreMap
09 February 2021 - 11:14 PM (PST) (9 Feb 2021 15:14:00 GMT)
1.9

9 km
Apo (32 km) - Mindanao, Philippines014 Km N 64° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 10:11 pm (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 14:11:00 GMT)
2.1

16 km
Apo (30 km) - Mindanao, Philippines21 km south of Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 8:36 am (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 00:36:00 GMT)
1.7

11 km
Matutum (37 km)007 Km S 47° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMap
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (14 earthquakes)
9 Feb 2021 2:21 am (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 18:21:00 GMT)
2.1

7 km
Apo (34 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 18 km west of Magsaysay, Philippines MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 12:42 am (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 16:42:00 GMT)
2.1

14 km
Matutum (36 km)Province of Cotabato, 33 km northeast of Koronadal City, Philippines MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 12:37 am (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 16:37:00 GMT)
2.4

16 km
Apo (36 km) - Mindanao, Philippines32 km northeast of Koronadal City, South Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreMap
8 Feb 2021 11:48 pm (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 15:48:00 GMT)
1.5

1 km
Apo (29 km) - Mindanao, Philippines004 Km N 64° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMap
08 February 2021 - 11:48 PM (PST) (8 Feb 2021 15:48:00 GMT)
1.5

2 km
Apo (31 km) - Mindanao, Philippines002 Km S 32° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMap
8 Feb 2021 11:00 pm (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 15:00:00 GMT)
1.8

10 km
Apo (25 km) - Mindanao, Philippines009 Km N 43° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMap
8 Feb 2021 10:51 pm (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 14:51:00 GMT)
1.6

4 km
Apo (36 km) - Mindanao, Philippines008 Km S 58° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMap
8 Feb 2021 10:50 pm (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 14:50:00 GMT)
1.9

10 km
Apo (31 km) - Mindanao, Philippines015 Km N 59° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMap
08 February 2021 - 10:50 PM (PST) (8 Feb 2021 14:50:00 GMT)
2.1

3 km
Apo (32 km) - Mindanao, Philippines5.5 km southwest of Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreMap
8 Feb 2021 10:17 pm (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 14:17:00 GMT)
2.7

12 km
Apo (31 km) - Mindanao, Philippines12 km west of Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreMap
8 Feb 2021 8:26 pm (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 12:26:00 GMT)
2.4

22 km
Apo (38 km) - Mindanao, Philippines24 km southwest of Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreMap
8 Feb 2021 7:53 pm (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 11:53:00 GMT)
2.5

24 km
Apo (39 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 19 km northeast of Buluan, Philippines MoreMap
8 Feb 2021 1:43 pm (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 05:43:00 GMT)
2.2

7 km
Matutum (37 km)8.3 km southwest of Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreMap
8 Feb 2021 9:30 am (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 01:30:00 GMT)
3.6

25 km
Parker (79 km)Davao Occidental, 28 km southeast of Glan, Philippines MoreMap
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (21 earthquakes)
8 Feb 2021 7:27 am (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 23:27:00 GMT)
3.2

7 km
Apo (29 km) - Mindanao, Philippines25 km west of Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines 1 reportMoreMap
8 Feb 2021 6:17 am (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 22:17:00 GMT)
2.5

13 km
Apo (38 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 15 km west of Magsaysay, Philippines MoreMap
8 Feb 2021 5:46 am (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 21:46:00 GMT)
2.4

8 km
Matutum (30 km)9.6 km southwest of Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreMap
8 Feb 2021 2:14 am (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 18:14:00 GMT)
2.0

17 km
Apo (42 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 18 km west of Magsaysay, Philippines MoreMap
8 Feb 2021 1:42 am (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 17:42:00 GMT)
2.4

8 km
Apo (31 km) - Mindanao, Philippines22 km south of Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreMap
8 Feb 2021 1:31 am (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 17:31:00 GMT)
2.9

24 km
Apo (37 km) - Mindanao, PhilippinesProvince of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 23 km east of Buluan, Philippines MoreMap
8 Feb 2021 12:52 am (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 16:52:00 GMT)
1.8

22 km
Apo (38 km) - Mindanao, Philippines014 Km S 56° W of Magsaysay (Davao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMap
8 Feb 2021 12:41 am (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 16:41:00 GMT)
2.2

29 km
Matutum (36 km)Province of Cotabato, 31 km northeast of Koronadal City, Philippines MoreMap
8 Feb 2021 12:34 am (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 16:34:00 GMT)
2.3

21 km
Matutum (35 km)30 km northeast of Koronadal City, South Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreMap
8 Feb 2021 12:30 am (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 16:30:00 GMT)
3.5

11 km
Matutum (37 km)Province of Cotabato, 40 km northeast of Koronadal City, Philippines MoreMap
7 Feb 2021 11:48 pm (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 15:48:00 GMT)
2.5

8 km
Apo (34 km) - Mindanao, Philippines12 km west of Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreMap
7 Feb 2021 10:31 pm (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 14:31:00 GMT)
2.1

27 km
Matutum (36 km)South Cotabato, Soccsksargen, 15 km southwest of Magsaysay, Philippines MoreMap
07 February 2021 - 10:31 PM (PST) (7 Feb 2021 14:31:00 GMT)
2.1

31 km
Apo (25 km) - Mindanao, Philippines19 km south of Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreMap
7 Feb 2021 9:26 pm (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 13:26:00 GMT)
2.4

13 km
Apo (33 km) - Mindanao, Philippines7.5 km west of Bansalan, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreMap
7 Feb 2021 8:26 pm (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 12:26:00 GMT)
2.4

22 km
Apo (27 km) - Mindanao, Philippines24 km southwest of Kidapawan, Province of Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines 1 reportMoreMap
7 Feb 2021 7:45 pm (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 11:45:00 GMT)
2.2

10 km
Apo (37 km) - Mindanao, Philippines1.5 km west of Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreMap
7 Feb 2021 5:58 pm (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 09:58:00 GMT)
2.9

22 km
Matutum (36 km)12 km southwest of Magsaysay, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreMap
7 Feb 2021 5:46 pm (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 09:46:00 GMT)
1.8

57 km
Matutum (65 km)004 Km S 87° E of Lambayong (Sultan Kudarat), Philippines MoreMap
7 Feb 2021 3:57 pm (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 07:57:00 GMT)
2.1

27 km
Matutum (37 km)30 km northeast of Koronadal City, South Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreMap
7 Feb 2021 12:30 pm (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 04:30:24 GMT)
3.5

19 km
Matutum (33 km)Sultan Kudarat, 33 km northeast of Koronadal City, Philippines 4 reportsMoreMap
7 Feb 2021 12:22 pm (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 04:22:57 GMT)
6.0

26 km
Apo (24 km) - Mindanao, Philippines14 km west of Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines 299 reportsMoreMap
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
7 Feb 2021 7:28 am (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 23:28:00 GMT)
4.8

20 km
Apo (34 km) - Mindanao, Philippines28 km west of Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines 21 reportsMoreMap
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
5 Feb 2021 7:12 pm (GMT +8) (5 Feb 2021 11:12:00 GMT)
2.9

16 km
Parker (57 km)Mindanao Sea, 7.8 km south of Maitum, Philippines MoreMap
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
5 Feb 2021 4:58 am (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 20:58:00 GMT)
3.2

9 km
Matutum (28 km)18 km southwest of Digos, Davao del Sur, Philippines 1 reportMoreMap
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
3 Feb 2021 2:22 pm (GMT +8) (3 Feb 2021 06:22:00 GMT)
2.1

22 km
Matutum (21 km)16 km north of General Santos, South Cotabato, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreMap
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
02 February 2021 - 06:52 PM (PST) (2 Feb 2021 10:52:00 GMT)
2.5

20 km
Parker (53 km)Mindanao Sea, 69 km southwest of General Santos, Philippines MoreMap
Sat, 30 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
31 Jan 2021 4:02 am (GMT +8) (30 Jan 2021 20:02:00 GMT)
2.5

2 km
Parker (58 km)Mindanao Sea, 57 km south of Lake Sebu, Philippines MoreMap
31 January 2021 - 04:02 AM (PST) (30 Jan 2021 20:02:00 GMT)
2.3

18 km
Parker (33 km)0.5 km west of Kiamba, Province of Sarangani, Soccsksargen, Philippines MoreMap
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
29 Jan 2021 11:43 pm (GMT +8) (29 Jan 2021 15:43:00 GMT)
2.9

10 km
Matutum (16 km)23 km south of Bansalan, Davao del Sur, Philippines MoreMap
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.5 x 1013 joules (18.1 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 15611 tons of TNT or 1 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.