Look up quakes by region or country

Updated: Dec 1, 2021 12:27 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Earthquakes Today: latest quakes near Stukovo, Altai Krai, Russia: past 30 days

Updated Dec 1, 2021 12:27 GMT -
There was only one earthquake of magnitude 4.8 in or near Stukovo during the past 30 days.
Biggest quake: 4.8 quake 47 km south of barnal, Barnaul Urban Okrug, Altai Krai, Russia, Nov 9, 2021 7:41 pm (GMT +7)
...Read More
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Hide 3 unconfirmed quakes
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (4 quakes):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 19:51 GMT (1 earthquake)
Dec 1, 2021 2:51 am (GMT +7) (Nov 30, 2021 19:51 GMT)
?

n/a
7.4 km west of Barnaul, Городской округ Барнаул, Altai Krai, Russia (unconfirmed)
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreMap
Saturday, November 20, 2021 07:05 GMT (1 earthquake)
Nov 20, 2021 2:05 pm (GMT +7) (Nov 20, 2021 07:05 GMT)
?

n/a
6.8 km southwest of Barnaul, Городской округ Барнаул, Altai Krai, Russia (unconfirmed) 1 reportMoreMap
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 13:47 GMT (1 earthquake)
Nov 16, 2021 8:47 pm (GMT +7) (Nov 16, 2021 13:47 GMT)
?

n/a
3 km northwest of Barnaul, Городской округ Барнаул, Altai Krai, Russia (unconfirmed) 1 reportMoreMap
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 12:41 GMT (1 earthquake)
Nov 9, 2021 7:41 pm (GMT +7) (Nov 9, 2021 12:41 GMT)
4.8

10 km
47 km south of barnal, Barnaul Urban Okrug, Altai Krai, Russia MoreMap
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1 x 1012 joules (278 megawatt hours, equivalent to 239 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake Catalog - Look up past earthquakes

Look up past earthquakes in this area by date or date range:
to
Look up quakes!

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Follow us:Follow us on facebookFollow us on InstagramFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel