Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Latest earthquakes near Alasehir, Manisa, Turkey, past 30 days

Updated 10 Apr 2021 13:07 GMT -
During the past 30 days, Alasehir had 8 quakes of magnitude 2.0 or above. There were also 22 quakes below magnitude 2.0 which people don't normally feel.
Biggest quake: 2.7 quake 13 km north of Tire, Izmir, Turkey, 24 Mar 2021 9:00 pm (GMT +3)
Biggest quake today: 1.5 quake Aydın, 11 km northwest of Sarayköy, Denizli, Turkey, 9 April 2021 20:58 GMT
...Read More
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (30 quakes):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
9 Apr 2021 20:58:59 GMT
1.5

20 km
(67 km)Aydın, 11 km northwest of Sarayköy, Denizli, Turkey MoreMap
9 Apr 11:56 am (GMT +3) (9 Apr 2021 08:56:35 GMT)
1.4

5.3 km
(55 km)KIRAN-ULUBEY (USAK), Turkey MoreMap
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
8 Apr 2021 9:31 pm (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 18:31:14 GMT)
1.4

12 km
(64 km)MEDAR-AKHISAR (MANISA), Turkey MoreMap
8 Apr 2021 8:36 am (GMT +3) (8 Apr 2021 05:36:29 GMT)
1.4

1.5 km
(56 km)DURASIL-AKHISAR (MANISA), Turkey MoreMap
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
6 Apr 2021 5:25 pm (GMT +3) (6 Apr 2021 14:25:13 GMT)
2.2

7 km
(55 km)15 km northeast of Akhisar, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
5 Apr 2021 8:36 am (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 05:36:17 GMT)
1.7

6.1 km
(68 km)Aydın, 12 km west of Sarayköy, Denizli, Turkey MoreMap
5 Apr 2021 6:43 am (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 03:43:25 GMT)
2.0

10 km
(72 km)24 km north of Denizli, Turkey MoreMap
5 Apr 2021 6:14 am (GMT +3) (5 Apr 2021 03:14:19 GMT)
1.7

19 km
(63 km)12 km northwest of Sarayköy, Denizli, Turkey MoreMap
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
3 Apr 2021 9:11 am (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 06:11:54 GMT)
2.2

7 km
(32 km)10.1 km northwest of Salihli, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
3 Apr 2021 9:10 am (GMT +3) (3 Apr 2021 06:10:37 GMT)
2.5

7 km
(37 km)13 km northwest of Salihli, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
2 Apr 2021 12:28 am (GMT +0) (2 Apr 2021 00:28:48 GMT)
1.3

9 km
(67 km)BULBULLER-ODEMIS (IZMIR), Turkey MoreMap
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
1 Apr 2021 11:42 am (GMT +3) (1 Apr 2021 08:42:57 GMT)
1.7

3.6 km
(55 km)18 km south of Akhisar, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
31 Mar 2021 9:02 am (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 06:02:25 GMT)
1.4

26 km
(62 km)CINDERE-GUNEY (DENIZLI), Turkey MoreMap
31 Mar 2021 7:54 am (GMT +3) (31 Mar 2021 04:54:20 GMT)
2.6

5 km
(75 km)20 km north of Denizli, Turkey MoreMap
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
30 Mar 2021 1:02 am (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 22:02:17 GMT)
1.4

7.9 km
(77 km)TIRKAZ-SARAYKOY (DENIZLI), Turkey MoreMap
30 Mar 2021 12:57 am (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 21:57:14 GMT)
1.3

7.1 km
(73 km)TEKKEKOY-SARAYKOY (DENIZLI), Turkey MoreMap
29 Mar 2021 11:53 am (GMT +3) (29 Mar 2021 08:53:31 GMT)
1.1

12 km
(43 km)GEDIKLER-ULUBEY (USAK), Turkey MoreMap
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
25 Mar 2021 9:55 pm (GMT +3) (25 Mar 2021 18:55:13 GMT)
1.8

3.4 km
(52 km)9.8 km southeast of Akhisar, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
24 Mar 2021 9:00 pm (GMT +3) (24 Mar 2021 18:00:17 GMT)
2.7

6 km
(74 km)13 km north of Tire, Izmir, Turkey MoreMap
24 Mar 2021 7:23 am (GMT +3) (24 Mar 2021 04:23:15 GMT)
1.0

19 km
(103 km)KOCABAS-HONAZ (DENIZLI), Turkey MoreMap
24 Mar 2021 6:34 am (GMT +3) (24 Mar 2021 03:34:55 GMT)
1.2

5.3 km
(96 km)KOCADERE-(DENIZLI), Turkey MoreMap
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
24 Mar 2021 2:17 am (GMT +3) (23 Mar 2021 23:17:23 GMT)
1.8

15 km
(96 km)17 km northeast of Denizli, Turkey MoreMap
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
22 Mar 2021 5:56 pm (GMT +3) (22 Mar 2021 14:56:52 GMT)
2.6

3 km
(73 km)14 km west of Sarayköy, Denizli, Turkey MoreMap
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
19 Mar 2021 10:30 pm (GMT +0) (19 Mar 2021 22:30:24 GMT)
1.8

12 km
(56 km)15 km south of Akhisar, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
19 Mar 2021 4:29 pm (GMT +3) (19 Mar 2021 13:29:53 GMT)
1.5
(104 km)12 km east of Denizli, Turkey MoreMap
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
17 Mar 2021 6:21 am (GMT +3) (17 Mar 2021 03:21:41 GMT)
1.5

5.1 km
(63 km)3.4 km north of Akhisar, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
16 Mar 2021 12:04 pm (GMT +3) (16 Mar 2021 09:04:00 GMT)
1.3

13 km
(39 km)BEKISLI-ESME (USAK), Turkey MoreMap
Sat, 13 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
13 Mar 2021 7:42 am (GMT +0) (13 Mar 2021 07:42:38 GMT)
1.5

3.3 km
(68 km)8.2 km northwest of Sarayköy, Denizli, Turkey MoreMap
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
12 Mar 2021 12:20 pm (GMT +3) (12 Mar 2021 09:20:23 GMT)
2.7

1 km
(62 km)4.9 km north of Akhisar, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
11 Mar 2021 2:51 pm (GMT +0) (11 Mar 2021 14:51:24 GMT)
1.3

4.6 km
(72 km)AKCAPINAR-AKKOY (DENIZLI), Turkey MoreMap
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.4 x 109 joules (935 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.804 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.