Look up quakes by region or country

Updated: Jan 21, 2022 19:40 GMT - Refresh

Search!

Past earthquakes near Reyno, Randolph County, Arkansas, USA: November 2021

Updated Jan 21, 2022 19:40 GMT -
During Nov 2021, Reyno was shaken by 1 quake of magnitude 4.0 and 3 quakes between 2.0 and 3.0.
Biggest quake: 4.0 quake Wayne County, 13 mi northwest of Poplar Bluff, batalara ka'unti County, Missouri, USA, Nov 17, 2021 8:53 pm (GMT -6)
...Read More

Earthquake Catalog

Look up past earthquakes in this area by date or date range:
Look up quakes!
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Hide 4 unconfirmed quakes
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (8 quakes):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Friday, November 26, 2021 22:41 GMT (1 earthquake)
Nov 26, 2021 4:41 pm (GMT -6) (Nov 26, 2021 22:41 GMT)
2.1

11 km
7 Km S of Williamsville, Missouri 1 reportMoreMap
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 05:10 GMT (1 earthquake)
Nov 22, 2021 11:10 pm (GMT -6) (Nov 23, 2021 05:10 GMT)
?

n/a
Dunklin County, Missouri, 14 mi east of Paragould, Greene County, Arkansas, USA (unconfirmed) 2 reportsMoreMap
Friday, November 19, 2021 01:17 GMT (1 earthquake)
Nov 18, 2021 7:17 pm (GMT -6) (Nov 19, 2021 01:17 GMT)
?

n/a
1 mi west of Pocahontas, Randolph County, Arkansas, USA (unconfirmed) 1 reportMoreMap
Thursday, November 18, 2021 06:10 GMT (4 earthquakes)
Nov 18, 2021 12:10 am (GMT -6) (Nov 18, 2021 06:10 GMT)
?

n/a
Dunklin County, Missouri, 20 mi east of Paragould, Greene County, Arkansas, USA (unconfirmed) 3 reportsMoreMap
Nov 17, 2021 9:40 pm (GMT -6) (Nov 18, 2021 03:40 GMT)
?

n/a
Clay County, 20 mi north of Paragould, Greene County, Arkansas, USA (unconfirmed) 21 reportsMoreMap
Nov 17, 2021 9:40 pm (GMT -6) (Nov 18, 2021 03:40 GMT)
2.5

16 km
10 Km S of Williamsville, Missouri 2 reportsMoreMap
Nov 17, 2021 8:53 pm (GMT -6) (Nov 18, 2021 02:53 GMT)
4.0

17 km
Wayne County, 13 mi northwest of Poplar Bluff, batalara ka'unti County, Missouri, USA 3057 reportsMoreMap
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 10:14 GMT (1 earthquake)
Nov 16, 2021 4:14 am (GMT -6) (Nov 16, 2021 10:14 GMT)
2.2

7.4 km
3 Km ENE of Dell, Arkansas MoreMap
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.4 x 1010 joules (17.7 megawatt hours, equivalent to 15.2 tons of TNT) | about seismic energy

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
Follow us:Follow us on facebookFollow us on InstagramFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel