2 spots left on Iceland Geo Tour 16-30 July 2022

Latest quakes in or near Sannicandro Garganico, Apulia, Italy, in the past 24 hours on Sunday, July 3, 2022 - list, stats and map

Updated Jul 3, 2022 20:56 GMT -
Over the past 24 hours, Sannicandro Garganico had 11 small quakes between magnitudes 1.0 and in or near Sannicandro Garganico.

Latest quake: Mag. 0.2 | Italy: Campi Flegrei Area -

Strongest quake today: Mag. 1.3 | Italy: Campi Flegrei -

Recent quakes above magnitude 1.0 in or near Sannicandro Garganico, Apulia, Italy (updated )

Past 24 hours:2 quakes
Past 7 days:21 quakes | 3 quakes M2+ | 1 quake M3+
Past 30 days:103 quakes | 24 quakes M2+ | 4 quakes M3+ | 1 quake M4+
Past 90 days:303 quakes | 53 quakes M2+ | 7 quakes M3+ | 1 quake M4+
Past 365 days:1,120 quakes | 204 quakes M2+ | 25 quakes M3+ | 2 quakes M4+

Quakes in nearby regions

...Read more
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (11 quakes):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Sunday, July 3, 2022 GMT (11 quakes)
Jul 3, 2022 8:32 pm (GMT +2) (Jul 3, 2022 18:32 GMT)
0.2

1.3 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MoreMap
Jul 3, 2022 6:41 pm (GMT +2) (Jul 3, 2022 16:41 GMT)
0.1

1.8 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MoreMap
Jul 3, 2022 6:04 pm (GMT +2) (Jul 3, 2022 16:04 GMT)
0.3

1.8 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MoreMap
Jul 3, 2022 5:58 pm (GMT +2) (Jul 3, 2022 15:58 GMT)
0.3

1.6 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MoreMap
Jul 3, 2022 5:41 pm (GMT +2) (Jul 3, 2022 15:41 GMT)
1.3

2.7 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei MoreMap
Jul 3, 2022 5:36 pm (GMT +2) (Jul 3, 2022 15:36 GMT)
0.7

2.4 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MoreMap
Jul 3, 2022 5:35 pm (GMT +2) (Jul 3, 2022 15:35 GMT)
0.8

2 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MoreMap
Jul 3, 2022 5:35 pm (GMT +2) (Jul 3, 2022 15:35 GMT)
0.7

1.8 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei Area MoreMap
Jul 3, 2022 5:31 pm (GMT +2) (Jul 3, 2022 15:31 GMT)
1.2

2.2 km
Italy: Campi Flegrei MoreMap
Jul 3, 2022 1:49 pm (GMT +2) (Jul 3, 2022 11:49 GMT)
0.6

0.4 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MoreMap
Jul 3, 2022 11:41 am (GMT +2) (Jul 3, 2022 09:41 GMT)
0.7

0.2 km
Italy: Vesuvio Area MoreMap
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.4 x 107 joules (3.83 kilowatt hours) | about seismic energy

Earthquake Catalog - Look up past earthquakes

Look up past earthquakes in this area by date or date range:
Look up quakes!

Sannicandro Garganico Earthquake FAQ

When was the latest earthquake in Sannicandro Garganico?

The last earthquake in Sannicandro Garganico occurred 2 hours and 24 minutes ago: Minor mag. 0.2 earthquake - Italy: Campi Flegrei Area on Sunday, Jul 3, 2022 at 8:32 pm (GMT +2).

How many quakes were there in Sannicandro Garganico today?

In the past 24 hours, Sannicandro Garganico, Apulia, Italy had 11 quakes up to magnitude 1.3.

What was the strongest quake in Sannicandro Garganico today?

The strongest earthquake in Sannicandro Garganico today occurred 5 hours ago: Minor mag. 1.3 earthquake - Italy: Campi Flegrei on Sunday, Jul 3, 2022 at 5:41 pm (GMT +2).

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Look up quakes by region or country

Updated: Jul 3, 2022 20:56 GMT - Refresh

Search!

Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.