Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Latest earthquakes near Cabadbaran, Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Philippines, past 30 days

Updated 4 Mar 2021 22:55 GMT -
During the past 30 days, Cabadbaran was shaken by 5 quakes of magnitude 3.0 or above and 38 quakes between 2.0 and 3.0. There were also 12 quakes below magnitude 2.0 which people don't normally feel.
Biggest quake: 3.4 quake Philippines Sea, 70 km east of Surigao City, Philippines, 20 Feb 2021 7:50 am (GMT +8)
Most recent quake: 1.7 quake 012 Km S 63° E of City Of Butuan (Agusan Del Norte), Philippines, 4 Mar 2021 2:18 am (GMT +8)
...Read More
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (55 quakes):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Wed, 3 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
4 Mar 2021 2:18 am (GMT +8) (3 Mar 2021 18:18:00 GMT)
1.7

28 km
(78 km)012 Km S 63° E of City Of Butuan (Agusan Del Norte), Philippines MoreMap
04 March 2021 - 02:18 AM (PST) (3 Mar 2021 18:18:00 GMT)
1.9

8 km
(58 km)009 Km N 61° E of Remedios T. Romualdez (Agusan Del Norte), Philippines MoreMap
Tue, 2 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
3 Mar 2021 2:30 am (GMT +8) (2 Mar 2021 18:30:00 GMT)
3.1

22 km
(36 km)26 km northeast of Cabadbaran, Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Philippines
I FELT IT
MoreMap
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
2 Mar 2021 3:03 am (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 19:03:00 GMT)
1.9

31 km
(72 km)005 Km S 28° W of General Luna (Surigao Del Norte), Philippines MoreMap
1 Mar 2021 3:10 pm (GMT +8) (1 Mar 2021 07:10:00 GMT)
2.2

17 km
(64 km)Philippines Sea, 9.9 km southeast of Socorro, Philippines MoreMap
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
26 Feb 2021 10:29 pm (GMT +8) (26 Feb 2021 14:29:00 GMT)
2.3

75 km
(37 km)43 km north of Butuan, Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Philippines MoreMap
26 February 2021 - 10:29 PM (PST) (26 Feb 2021 14:29:00 GMT)
2.3

3 km
(46 km)12 km northeast of Cabadbaran, Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Philippines MoreMap
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
26 Feb 2021 2:32 am (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 18:32:00 GMT)
2.3

24 km
(73 km)Province of Surigao del Sur, 35 km east of Butuan, Philippines MoreMap
26 February 2021 - 02:32 AM (PST) (25 Feb 2021 18:32:00 GMT)
2.3

12 km
(66 km)Province of Agusan del Sur, 19 km northeast of Butuan, Philippines MoreMap
26 Feb 2021 1:30 am (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 17:30:00 GMT)
1.7

121 km
(38 km)011 Km S 68° W of Socorro (Surigao Del Norte), Philippines MoreMap
25 Feb 2021 11:31 am (GMT +8) (25 Feb 2021 03:31:00 GMT)
2.0

33 km
(81 km)Province of Agusan del Sur, 49 km south of Butuan, Philippines MoreMap
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
24 Feb 2021 2:55 pm (GMT +8) (24 Feb 2021 06:55:00 GMT)
2.4

113 km
(88 km)5.9 km northwest of Tandag, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Philippines 1 reportMoreMap
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
24 Feb 2021 12:37 am (GMT +8) (23 Feb 2021 16:37:00 GMT)
1.7

33 km
(41 km)020 Km N 82° E of Santiago (Agusan Del Norte), Philippines MoreMap
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
23 Feb 2021 3:22 am (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 19:22:00 GMT)
2.2

31 km
Paco (29 km)39 km southeast of Surigao City, Philippines MoreMap
23 Feb 2021 1:48 am (GMT +8) (22 Feb 2021 17:48:00 GMT)
3.2

41 km
(105 km)25 km south of Bayugan, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Philippines MoreMap
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
22 Feb 2021 12:59 am (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 16:59:00 GMT)
2.3

23 km
Paco (78 km)Philippines Sea, 29 km northwest of Tandag, Philippines MoreMap
22 Feb 2021 12:39 am (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 16:39:00 GMT)
2.8

26 km
Paco (63 km)Philippines Sea, 8.5 km southeast of Dapa, Philippines MoreMap
21 February 2021 - 04:53 PM (PST) (21 Feb 2021 08:53:00 GMT)
2.6

31 km
Paco (74 km)Philippines Sea, 33 km north of Tandag, Philippines MoreMap
21 Feb 2021 8:41 am (GMT +8) (21 Feb 2021 00:41:00 GMT)
2.5

25 km
Paco (68 km)Philippines Sea, 12 km southeast of Dapa, Philippines MoreMap
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
21 Feb 2021 6:08 am (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 22:08:00 GMT)
3.2

9 km
(109 km)14 km southwest of Bah-Bah, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Philippines MoreMap
20 Feb 2021 11:23 pm (GMT +8) (20 Feb 2021 15:23:00 GMT)
3.0

5 km
Paco (113 km)14 km west of Bah-Bah, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Philippines MoreMap
20 February 2021 - 09:50 PM (PST) (20 Feb 2021 13:50:00 GMT)
2.6

24 km
Paco (62 km)Philippines Sea, 9.3 km south of Dapa, Philippines MoreMap
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
20 Feb 2021 7:50 am (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 23:50:11 GMT)
3.4

15 km
Paco (65 km)Philippines Sea, 70 km east of Surigao City, Philippines MoreMap
20 Feb 2021 7:46 am (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 23:46:00 GMT)
2.8

16 km
Paco (71 km)Philippines Sea, 20 km southeast of Dapa, Philippines MoreMap
19 Feb 2021 7:15 pm (GMT +8) (19 Feb 2021 11:15:00 GMT)
1.5

34 km
Paco (70 km)015 Km S 03° E of General Luna (Surigao Del Norte), Philippines MoreMap
Wed, 17 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
17 Feb 2021 11:42 pm (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 15:42:00 GMT)
2.5

26 km
Paco (68 km)Philippines Sea, 50 km north of Tandag, Philippines MoreMap
17 Feb 2021 4:24 pm (GMT +8) (17 Feb 2021 08:24:00 GMT)
2.2

27 km
Paco (47 km)9 km west of Cantilan, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Philippines MoreMap
Tue, 16 Feb 2021 (GMT) (6 earthquakes)
17 Feb 2021 12:14 am (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 16:14:00 GMT)
2.3

5 km
(114 km)9.9 km southwest of Bah-Bah, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Philippines MoreMap
16 Feb 2021 10:11 pm (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 14:11:00 GMT)
2.8

19 km
Paco (36 km)Province of Surigao del Norte, 62 km northeast of Butuan, Philippines MoreMap
16 Feb 2021 8:49 pm (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 12:49:00 GMT)
2.7

2 km
(113 km)5.6 km southwest of Bah-Bah, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Philippines MoreMap
16 Feb 2021 7:53 pm (GMT +8) (16 Feb 2021 11:53:00 GMT)
1.9

32 km
Paco (79 km)017 Km N 08° W of Cortes (Surigao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMap
16 February 2021 - 09:47 AM (PST) (16 Feb 2021 01:47:00 GMT)
2.7

195 km
Paco (7 km)15 km south of Surigao City, Province of Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Philippines MoreMap
16 February 2021 - 08:57 AM (PST) (16 Feb 2021 00:57:00 GMT)
2.5

10 km
Paco (71 km)24 km northwest of Tandag, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Philippines MoreMap
Mon, 15 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
15 February 2021 - 12:55 PM (PST) (15 Feb 2021 16:55:00 GMT)
2.9

16 km
Paco (41 km)Province of Surigao del Norte, 70 km northeast of Butuan, Philippines MoreMap
16 Feb 2021 12:54 am (GMT +8) (15 Feb 2021 16:54:00 GMT)
2.6

11 km
Paco (53 km)Philippines Sea, 13 km north of Cantilan, Philippines MoreMap
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
14 Feb 2021 9:04 pm (GMT +8) (14 Feb 2021 13:04:00 GMT)
1.7

33 km
Paco (73 km)006 Km S 10° E of General Luna (Surigao Del Norte), Philippines MoreMap
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
14 Feb 2021 7:02 am (GMT +8) (13 Feb 2021 23:02:00 GMT)
1.8

33 km
Paco (70 km)008 Km S 19° E of Carmen (Surigao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMap
13 February 2021 - 10:18 AM (PST) (13 Feb 2021 02:18:00 GMT)
2.2

16 km
Paco (59 km)Philippines Sea, 10.6 km northeast of Socorro, Philippines MoreMap
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
13 Feb 2021 6:50 am (GMT +8) (12 Feb 2021 22:50:00 GMT)
2.6

1 km
(128 km)Province of Surigao del Sur, 22 km east of San Francisco, Philippines MoreMap
Thu, 11 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
12 Feb 2021 1:50 am (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 17:50:00 GMT)
2.7

12 km
Paco (24 km)1.8 km southeast of Kitcharao, Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Philippines MoreMap
11 Feb 2021 7:56 pm (GMT +8) (11 Feb 2021 11:56:00 GMT)
2.5

10 km
Paco (36 km)Philippines Sea, 44 km southeast of Surigao City, Philippines MoreMap
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
11 Feb 2021 2:57 am (GMT +8) (10 Feb 2021 18:57:00 GMT)
2.3

28 km
Paco (83 km)13 km southeast of Butuan, Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Philippines MoreMap
11 February 2021 - 02:57 AM (PST) (10 Feb 2021 18:57:00 GMT)
2.3

22 km
Paco (82 km)16 km north of Bayugan, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Philippines MoreMap
Tue, 9 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
9 Feb 2021 11:39 am (GMT +8) (9 Feb 2021 03:39:00 GMT)
2.6

18 km
Paco (42 km)Province of Surigao del Norte, 47 km north of Butuan, Philippines MoreMap
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
9 Feb 2021 5:09 am (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 21:09:00 GMT)
1.6

29 km
Paco (72 km)008 Km S 11° E of General Luna (Surigao Del Norte), Philippines MoreMap
9 Feb 2021 4:48 am (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 20:48:00 GMT)
1.7

32 km
Paco (66 km)008 Km S 68° E of Cantilan (Surigao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMap
09 February 2021 - 04:48 AM (PST) (8 Feb 2021 20:48:00 GMT)
1.7

33 km
Paco (58 km)005 Km S 73° W of Madrid (Surigao Del Sur), Philippines MoreMap
8 Feb 2021 11:10 pm (GMT +8) (8 Feb 2021 15:10:00 GMT)
2.5

19 km
Paco (11 km)34 km south of Surigao City, Province of Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Philippines MoreMap
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
8 Feb 2021 7:53 am (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 23:53:00 GMT)
2.2

1 km
Paco (67 km)Philippines Sea, 5.2 km west of Lajanosa Island, Philippines MoreMap
7 Feb 2021 10:14 am (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 02:14:00 GMT)
2.7

19 km
Paco (26 km)48 km north of Butuan, Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Philippines 1 reportMoreMap
07 February 2021 - 10:14 AM (PST) (7 Feb 2021 02:14:00 GMT)
2.8

32 km
Paco (32 km)Province of Surigao del Norte, 62 km northeast of Butuan, Philippines MoreMap
7 Feb 2021 8:11 am (GMT +8) (7 Feb 2021 00:11:00 GMT)
2.6

6 km
Paco (61 km)18 km northeast of Butuan, Agusan del Norte, Caraga, Philippines MoreMap
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
7 Feb 2021 12:24 am (GMT +8) (6 Feb 2021 16:24:00 GMT)
2.1

5 km
Paco (114 km)18 km northeast of Bah-Bah, Province of Agusan del Sur, Caraga, Philippines MoreMap
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
5 Feb 2021 3:16 am (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 19:16:00 GMT)
2.0

29 km
Paco (44 km)Philippines Sea, 12 km west of Kayap Island, Philippines MoreMap
4 Feb 2021 9:19 pm (GMT +8) (4 Feb 2021 13:19:00 GMT)
2.2

27 km
Paco (87 km)16 km southwest of Tandag, Province of Surigao del Sur, Caraga, Philippines MoreMap
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.7 x 1010 joules (10.2 megawatt hours, equivalent to 8.78 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.