Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Latest earthquakes near Sarıgöl, Manisa, Turkey, past 30 days

Updated 27 Feb 2021 18:13 GMT -
During the past 30 days, Sarıgöl had 8 quakes of magnitude 2.0 or above. There were also 22 quakes below magnitude 2.0 which people don't normally feel.
Biggest quake: 2.5 quake 21 km northeast of Denizli, Turkey, 21 Feb 2021 3:30 pm (GMT +3)
Most recent quake: 1.3 quake GUZELPINAR-(DENIZLI), Turkey, 25 February 2021 18:09 GMT
...Read More
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (30 quakes):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
25 Feb 2021 18:09:44 GMT
1.3
(84 km)GUZELPINAR-(DENIZLI), Turkey MoreMap
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
24 Feb 2021 4:40 am (GMT +3) (24 Feb 2021 01:40:07 GMT)
1.0

12 km
(107 km)HONAZ (DENIZLI), Turkey MoreMap
Tue, 23 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
23 Feb 2021 2:25 pm (GMT +3) (23 Feb 2021 11:25:23 GMT)
1.3
(94 km)GURLEYIK-HONAZ (DENIZLI), Turkey MoreMap
23 Feb 2021 6:57 am (GMT +3) (23 Feb 2021 03:57:43 GMT)
0.8

17 km
(112 km)SAPACA-HONAZ (DENIZLI), Turkey MoreMap
Sun, 21 Feb 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
21 Feb 2021 3:30 pm (GMT +3) (21 Feb 2021 12:30:29 GMT)
2.5

2 km
(90 km)21 km northeast of Denizli, Turkey MoreMap
21 Feb 2021 5:52 am (GMT +3) (21 Feb 2021 02:52:46 GMT)
1.1

3.7 km
(106 km)KARATAS-(DENIZLI), Turkey MoreMap
21 Feb 2021 3:00 am (GMT +3) (21 Feb 2021 00:00:39 GMT)
1.0

8.7 km
(106 km)ALIKURT-BOZKURT (DENIZLI), Turkey MoreMap
Sat, 20 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
20 Feb 2021 5:08 pm (GMT +3) (20 Feb 2021 14:08:34 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(89 km)18 km northeast of Denizli, Turkey MoreMap
Thu, 18 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
18 Feb 2021 9:49 pm (GMT +3) (18 Feb 2021 18:49:34 GMT)
2.5

8 km
(72 km)12 km west of Sarayköy, Denizli, Turkey MoreMap
Sun, 14 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
14 Feb 2021 11:46 pm (GMT +3) (14 Feb 2021 20:46:27 GMT)
1.3

18 km
(71 km)YORE-KUYUCAK (AYDIN), Turkey MoreMap
Sat, 13 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
13 Feb 2021 00:01:41 GMT
0.8

4.7 km
(45 km)KESTELLI-AHMETLI (MANISA), Turkey MoreMap
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
12 Feb 2021 23:10:29 GMT
2.0

3.1 km
(44 km)22 km northeast of Turgutlu, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
12 Feb 2021 10:39 am (GMT +3) (12 Feb 2021 07:39:26 GMT)
1.5
(108 km)KIZILCABOLUK-TAVAS (DENIZLI), Turkey MoreMap
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
10 Feb 2021 11:38 pm (GMT +3) (10 Feb 2021 20:38:40 GMT)
1.5

20 km
(84 km)SALIHAGA-(DENIZLI), Turkey MoreMap
10 Feb 2021 12:24 pm (GMT +3) (10 Feb 2021 09:24:11 GMT)
1.5
(106 km)KARATAS-(DENIZLI), Turkey MoreMap
Mon, 8 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
8 Feb 2021 12:39 pm (GMT +3) (8 Feb 2021 09:39:14 GMT)
1.7

10.8 km
(86 km)PEYNIRCI-CAL (DENIZLI), Turkey MoreMap
8 Feb 2021 3:11 am (GMT +3) (8 Feb 2021 00:11:16 GMT)
1.0

5.3 km
(109 km)PINARLIK-TAVAS (DENIZLI), Turkey MoreMap
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
7 Feb 2021 2:57 pm (GMT +3) (7 Feb 2021 11:57:00 GMT)
1.9
(105 km)KARATEKE-HONAZ (DENIZLI), Turkey MoreMap
7 Feb 2021 9:00 am (GMT +3) (7 Feb 2021 06:00:37 GMT)
1.7
(90 km)IRLIGANLI-(DENIZLI), Turkey MoreMap
Sat, 6 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
6 Feb 2021 1:32 pm (GMT +3) (6 Feb 2021 10:32:15 GMT)
2.4

5.9 km
(38 km)26 km southeast of Akhisar, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
6 Feb 2021 6:47 am (GMT +3) (6 Feb 2021 03:47:44 GMT)
1.6

5.6 km
(90 km)IRLIGANLI-(DENIZLI), Turkey MoreMap
Fri, 5 Feb 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
5 Feb 2021 1:48 pm (GMT +3) (5 Feb 2021 10:48:12 GMT)
1.7

5.5 km
(33 km)PAZARKOY-SALIHLI (MANISA), Turkey MoreMap
5 Feb 2021 9:15 am (GMT +3) (5 Feb 2021 06:15:29 GMT)
1.8

21 km
(93 km)GURLEYIK-HONAZ (DENIZLI), Turkey MoreMap
Thu, 4 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
4 Feb 2021 11:11 pm (GMT +3) (4 Feb 2021 20:11:45 GMT)
2.2

12 km
(88 km)20 km northeast of Merkezefendi, Denizli, Turkey MoreMap
Wed, 3 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
3 Feb 2021 9:58 am (GMT +3) (3 Feb 2021 06:58:32 GMT)
1.5

5 km
(116 km)SARIABAT-TAVAS (DENIZLI), Turkey MoreMap
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
2 Feb 2021 9:22 pm (GMT +3) (2 Feb 2021 18:22:22 GMT)
1.3
(107 km)ALIKURT-BOZKURT (DENIZLI), Turkey MoreMap
Mon, 1 Feb 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
1 Feb 2021 4:48 pm (GMT +3) (1 Feb 2021 13:48:24 GMT)
2.2

7.6 km
(44 km)Izmir, 22 km southwest of Alasehir, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
Fri, 29 Jan 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
30 Jan 2021 2:13 am (GMT +3) (29 Jan 2021 23:13:02 GMT)
1.2

28 km
(104 km)KAKLIK-HONAZ (DENIZLI), Turkey MoreMap
29 Jan 2021 4:57 am (GMT +3) (29 Jan 2021 01:57:46 GMT)
2.0

7.5 km
Kenger (24 km)6.9 km north of Salihli, Manisa, Turkey MoreMap
Thu, 28 Jan 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
28 Jan 2021 22:43:25 GMT
1.6

6.7 km
Kenger (21 km)CAPAKLI-SALIHLI (MANISA), Turkey MoreMap
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.8 x 109 joules (493 kilowatt hours, equivalent to 0.424 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.