Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Latest earthquakes in or near Province of Bulacan, Central Luzon, Philippines, past 30 days

Updated 12 Jun 2021 22:50 GMT -
During the past 30 days, Province of Bulacan was shaken by 3 quakes of magnitude 3.0 or above and 18 quakes between 2.0 and 3.0. There were also 24 quakes below magnitude 2.0 which people don't normally feel.
Biggest quake: 3.7 quake Province of Zambales, 26 km west of Mabalacat, Philippines, 06 June 2021 - 01:13 PM (PST)
Biggest quake today: 2.0 quake Quezon, 30 km northeast of Rodriguez, Province of Rizal, Calabarzon, Philippines, 13 June 2021 - 04:16 AM (PST)
...Read More
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Show quakes!
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (48 quakes):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
13 June 2021 - 04:16 AM (PST) (12 Jun 2021 20:16:00 GMT)
2.0

6 km
82 km (51 mi)Quezon, 30 km northeast of Rodriguez, Province of Rizal, Calabarzon, Philippines MoreMap
12 June 2021 - 03:08 PM (PST) (12 Jun 2021 07:08:00 GMT)
2.0

33 km
81 km (50 mi)Quezon, Calabarzon, 70 km east of Manila, Philippines MoreMap
Fri, 11 Jun 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
12 June 2021 - 01:23 AM (PST) (11 Jun 2021 17:23:00 GMT)
2.8

30 km
73 km (45 mi)12 km east of Santa Cruz, Province of Zambales, Central Luzon, Philippines MoreMap
11 June 2021 - 09:50 PM (PST) (11 Jun 2021 13:50:00 GMT)
1.8

1 km
66 km (41 mi)Philippines Sea, 12 km northeast of Alabat, Quezon, Calabarzon, Philippines MoreMap
Thu, 10 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
10 June 2021 - 05:09 PM (PST) (10 Jun 2021 09:09:00 GMT)
2.1

46 km
84 km (52 mi)South China Sea, 15 km west of Santa Cruz, Philippines 1 reportMoreMap
Wed, 9 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
09 June 2021 - 09:53 PM (PST) (9 Jun 2021 13:53:00 GMT)
1.5

35 km
47 km (29 mi)South China Sea, 2.1 km southwest of Iba, Philippines MoreMap
Tue, 8 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
08 June 2021 - 08:52 PM (PST) (8 Jun 2021 12:52:00 GMT)
2.1

90 km
32 km (20 mi)South China Sea, 26 km southwest of Mariveles, Philippines MoreMap
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
08 June 2021 - 05:17 AM (PST) (7 Jun 2021 21:17:00 GMT)
1.7

36 km
56 km (35 mi)9.6 km south of Masinloc, Province of Zambales, Central Luzon, Philippines MoreMap
08 June 2021 - 05:17 AM (PST) (7 Jun 2021 21:17:00 GMT)
1.8

28 km
52 km (32 mi)10.6 km southeast of Masinloc, Province of Zambales, Central Luzon, Philippines MoreMap
08 June 2021 - 01:54 AM (PST) (7 Jun 2021 17:54:00 GMT)
1.9

102 km
16 km (9.9 mi)South China Sea, 9.3 km southwest of Mariveles, Philippines MoreMap
Sun, 6 Jun 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
07 June 2021 - 04:38 AM (PST) (6 Jun 2021 20:38:00 GMT)
1.5

28 km
82 km (51 mi)Quezon, 29 km northeast of Rodriguez, Province of Rizal, Calabarzon, Philippines MoreMap
07 June 2021 - 03:39 AM (PST) (6 Jun 2021 19:39:00 GMT)
2.5

17 km
30 km (19 mi)5.4 km northeast of San Antonio, Philippines MoreMap
07 June 2021 - 03:20 AM (PST) (6 Jun 2021 19:20:00 GMT)
2.6

1 km
36 km (22 mi)25 km northeast of Botolan, Province of Zambales, Central Luzon, Philippines MoreMap
06 June 2021 - 01:13 PM (PST) (6 Jun 2021 05:13:00 GMT)
3.7

22 km
11 km (6.8 mi)Province of Zambales, 26 km west of Mabalacat, Philippines
I FELT IT - 1 report
MoreMap
Tue, 1 Jun 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
1 Jun 2021 18:26:00 GMT
?

n/a
63 km (39 mi)Eastern Manila District, 20 km southeast of Manila, Philippines (unconfirmed) 3 reportsMoreMap
Mon, 31 May 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
01 June 2021 - 06:09 AM (PST) (31 May 2021 22:09:00 GMT)
1.6

29 km
106 km (66 mi)Philippines Sea, 83 km east of Cabanatuan City, Philippines MoreMap
01 June 2021 - 03:37 AM (PST) (31 May 2021 19:37:00 GMT)
1.7

46 km
60 km (37 mi)South China Sea, 31 km southwest of Iba, Philippines MoreMap
01 June 2021 - 03:09 AM (PST) (31 May 2021 19:09:00 GMT)
2.5

30 km
55 km (34 mi)South China Sea, 42 km southwest of Olongapo City, Philippines MoreMap
31 May 2021 - 06:24 PM (PST) (31 May 2021 10:24:00 GMT)
3.0

15 km
68 km (42 mi)South China Sea, 39 km west of San Antonio, Philippines MoreMap
Sun, 30 May 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
30 May 2021 - 11:50 PM (PST) (30 May 2021 15:50:00 GMT)
1.8

26 km
59 km (37 mi)19 km northeast of Masinloc, Province of Zambales, Central Luzon, Philippines MoreMap
30 May 2021 - 10:02 PM (PST) (30 May 2021 14:02:00 GMT)
2.2

3 km
115 km (71 mi)Philippines Sea, 88 km east of Cabanatuan City, Philippines MoreMap
Sat, 29 May 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
30 May 2021 - 04:02 AM (PST) (29 May 2021 20:02:00 GMT)
2.3

77 km
64 km (40 mi)South China Sea, 50 km west of Olongapo City, Philippines MoreMap
30 May 2021 - 03:33 AM (PST) (29 May 2021 19:33:00 GMT)
2.8

10 km
81 km (50 mi)South China Sea, 41 km west of San Antonio, Philippines MoreMap
29 May 2021 - 12:20 PM (PST) (29 May 2021 16:20:00 GMT)
2.1

13 km
121 km (75 mi)Philippines Sea, 89 km east of Bongabon, Philippines MoreMap
Fri, 28 May 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
29 May 2021 - 03:44 AM (PST) (28 May 2021 19:44:00 GMT)
1.7

33 km
15 km (9.3 mi)24 km north of Subic, Province of Zambales, Central Luzon, Philippines MoreMap
28 May 2021 - 05:31 PM (PST) (28 May 2021 09:31:00 GMT)
1.7

33 km
92 km (57 mi)Philippines Sea, 91 km east of Manila, Philippines MoreMap
28 May 2021 - 05:31 PM (PST) (28 May 2021 09:31:00 GMT)
1.8

54 km
97 km (60 mi)Philippines Sea, 92 km east of Manila, Philippines MoreMap
Wed, 26 May 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
27 May 2021 - 12:56 AM (PST) (26 May 2021 16:56:00 GMT)
1.9

29 km
81 km (50 mi)South China Sea, 23 km west of Masinloc, Philippines MoreMap
Tue, 25 May 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
26 May 2021 - 05:12 AM (PST) (25 May 2021 21:12:00 GMT)
2.4

33 km
70 km (43 mi)South China Sea, 10.8 km west of Masinloc, Philippines MoreMap
25 May 2021 - 03:05 PM (PST) (25 May 2021 07:05:00 GMT)
1.9

114 km
26 km (16 mi)South China Sea, 19 km southwest of Mariveles, Philippines MoreMap
Mon, 24 May 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
25 May 2021 - 01:15 AM (PST) (24 May 2021 17:15:00 GMT)
1.5

13 km
43 km (27 mi)South China Sea, 38 km southwest of Mariveles, Philippines MoreMap
24 May 2021 - 11:21 PM (PST) (24 May 2021 15:21:00 GMT)
1.8

29 km
79 km (49 mi)Philippines Sea, 85 km east of Manila, Philippines MoreMap
24 May 2021 - 10:07 PM (PST) (24 May 2021 14:07:00 GMT)
2.1

26 km
136 km (85 mi)Philippines Sea, 93 km east of Bongabon, Philippines MoreMap
24 May 2021 - 08:33 PM (PST) (24 May 2021 12:33:00 GMT)
2.4

1 km
125 km (78 mi)Philippines Sea, 78 km east of Bongabon, Philippines MoreMap
Fri, 21 May 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
21 May 2021 00:04:16 GMT
?

n/a
65 km (40 mi)Province of Rizal, Calabarzon, 15 km northeast of Manila, Philippines (unconfirmed) 2 reportsMoreMap
Thu, 20 May 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
20 May 2021 - 09:13 PM (PST) (20 May 2021 13:13:00 GMT)
1.5

60 km
150 km (93 mi)Philippines Sea, 155 km northeast of Manila, Philippines MoreMap
Wed, 19 May 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
20 May 2021 - 06:44 AM (PST) (19 May 2021 22:44:00 GMT)
2.0

34 km
72 km (45 mi)South China Sea, 14 km west of Masinloc, Philippines MoreMap
20 May 2021 - 12:12 AM (PST) (19 May 2021 16:12:00 GMT)
2.4

2 km
80 km (50 mi)South China Sea, 67 km southwest of Olongapo City, Philippines MoreMap
Tue, 18 May 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
19 May 2021 - 06:01 AM (PST) (18 May 2021 22:01:00 GMT)
1.5

82 km
50 km (31 mi)South China Sea, 44 km southwest of Mariveles, Philippines MoreMap
Mon, 17 May 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
18 May 2021 - 03:38 AM (PST) (17 May 2021 19:38:00 GMT)
1.9

44 km
95 km (59 mi)South China Sea, 17 km west of Santa Cruz, Philippines MoreMap
17 May 2021 16:16:37 GMT
?

n/a
34 km (21 mi)1.1 km south of Tarlac City, Province of Tarlac, Central Luzon, Philippines (unconfirmed) 2 reportsMoreMap
17 May 2021 - 10:42 AM (PST) (17 May 2021 02:42:00 GMT)
2.2

7 km
120 km (75 mi)Philippines Sea, 96 km east of Cabanatuan City, Philippines MoreMap
Sun, 16 May 2021 (GMT) (4 earthquakes)
17 May 2021 - 04:17 AM (PST) (16 May 2021 20:17:00 GMT)
1.9

34 km
126 km (78 mi)Philippines Sea, 88 km northeast of Rodriguez, Philippines MoreMap
17 May 2021 - 03:32 AM (PST) (16 May 2021 19:32:00 GMT)
1.9

28 km
65 km (40 mi)3.7 km north of Masinloc, Province of Zambales, Central Luzon, Philippines MoreMap
17 May 2021 - 12:42 AM (PST) (16 May 2021 16:42:00 GMT)
3.3

119 km
35 km (22 mi)South China Sea, 22 km south of Mariveles, Philippines MoreMap
16 May 2021 - 07:47 PM (PST) (16 May 2021 11:47:00 GMT)
1.8

28 km
94 km (58 mi)Philippines Sea, 19 km northwest of Santa Elena, Philippines MoreMap
Sat, 15 May 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
16 May 2021 - 02:22 AM (PST) (15 May 2021 18:22:00 GMT)
1.7

30 km
91 km (57 mi)South China Sea, 20 km southwest of Santa Cruz, Philippines MoreMap
Fri, 14 May 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
14 May 2021 - 03:36 PM (PST) (14 May 2021 07:36:00 GMT)
1.7

29 km
46 km (29 mi)South China Sea, 23 km west of San Antonio, Philippines MoreMap
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.6 x 1010 joules (9.89 megawatt hours, equivalent to 8.51 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.