Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Latest earthquakes in or near Pulau Saringi Island, West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia, past 30 days

Updated 22 Apr 2021 23:50 GMT -
During the past 30 days, Pulau Saringi was shaken by 3 quakes of magnitude 4.0 or above, 3 quakes between 3.0 and 4.0, and 16 quakes between 2.0 and 3.0.
Biggest quake: 4.5 quake Flores Sea, 19 km north of Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia, 25 Mar 2021 6:54 pm (GMT +8)
Biggest quake today: 2.6 quake Bali Sea, Indonesia, 17 km northeast of Labuan Lombok, Nusa Tenggara Barat, 22 April 2021 11:41 GMT
Most recent quake: 2.5 quake 34 km west of Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia, 22 April 2021 14:18 GMT
...Read More
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (23 quakes):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Thu, 22 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
22 Apr 2021 14:18:20 GMT
2.5

10 km
(71 km)34 km west of Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMap
22 Apr 2021 11:41:11 GMT
2.6

20 km
(36 km)Bali Sea, Indonesia, 17 km northeast of Labuan Lombok, Nusa Tenggara Barat MoreMap
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
17 Apr 2021 14:09:18 GMT
2.9

10 km
(50 km)Bali Sea, 55 km west of Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMap
17 Apr 2021 05:58:36 GMT
2.9

15 km
(75 km)30 km west of Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMap
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
16 Apr 2021 02:21:52 GMT
2.1

12 km
(76 km)29 km west of Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMap
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
15 Apr 2021 21:19:38 GMT
2.2

17 km
(73 km)34 km west of Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMap
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
10 Apr 4:09 am (GMT +8) (9 Apr 2021 20:09:07 GMT)
4.0

13 km
(80 km)Flores Sea, 25 km northwest of Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMap
9 Apr 2021 18:49:22 GMT
2.4

10 km
(55 km)Bali Sea, 50 km west of Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMap
9 Apr 2021 11:56 am (GMT +8) (9 Apr 2021 03:56:33 GMT)
2.3

10 km
(71 km)92 km east of Mataram, ID.17.Lombok (undefined), West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMap
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
5 Apr 2021 9:27 pm (GMT +8) (5 Apr 2021 13:27:59 GMT)
3.0

16 km
(53 km)Bali Sea, 94 km northeast of Mataram, Indonesia MoreMap
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
3 Apr 2021 7:27 pm (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 11:27:46 GMT)
1.7

21 km
Rinjani (18 km)West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia, 9.1 km west of Labuan Lombok, Nusa Tenggara Barat MoreMap
3 Apr 2021 3:13 pm (GMT +8) (3 Apr 2021 07:13:46 GMT)
2.8

136 km
(83 km)24 km south of Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMap
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 earthquakes)
2 Apr 2021 11:35 pm (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 15:35:43 GMT)
3.4

30 km
(44 km)Flores Sea, 30 km northeast of Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMap
2 Apr 2021 1:16 pm (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 05:16:26 GMT)
2.5

10 km
Rinjani (65 km)87 km east of Mataram, ID.17.Lombok (undefined), West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMap
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
1 Apr 2021 2:57 am (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 18:57:22 GMT)
4.3

10 km
Rinjani (47 km)39 km southeast of Mataram, Indonesia 20 reportsMoreMap
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
28 Mar 2021 3:49 am (GMT +8) (27 Mar 2021 19:49:42 GMT)
2.2

20 km
Rinjani (16 km)West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia, 9.1 km northwest of Labuan Lombok, Nusa Tenggara Barat MoreMap
27 Mar 2021 4:40 pm (GMT +8) (27 Mar 2021 08:40:48 GMT)
2.4

10 km
Rinjani (75 km)96 km southeast of Mataram, Indonesia MoreMap
27 Mar 2021 4:35 pm (GMT +8) (27 Mar 2021 08:35:38 GMT)
2.5

10 km
Rinjani (64 km)85 km east of Mataram, ID.17.Lombok (undefined), West Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia MoreMap
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 earthquakes)
26 Mar 2021 9:21 pm (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 13:21:39 GMT)
2.3

10 km
Rinjani (47 km)Bali Sea, 89 km northeast of Mataram, Indonesia MoreMap
26 Mar 2021 9:00 pm (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 13:00:49 GMT)
2.2

16 km
Rinjani (36 km)Bali Sea, 78 km northeast of Mataram, Indonesia MoreMap
26 Mar 2021 8:47 pm (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 12:47:38 GMT)
2.3

16 km
Rinjani (36 km)Bali Sea, 79 km northeast of Mataram, Indonesia MoreMap
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
25 Mar 2021 6:54 pm (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 10:54:00 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(69 km)Flores Sea, 19 km north of Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMap
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 earthquake)
25 Mar 2021 5:00 am (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 21:00:54 GMT)
3.2

10 km
(82 km)14 km west of Sumbawa Besar, Indonesia MoreMap
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 6.2 x 1011 joules (171 megawatt hours, equivalent to 147 tons of TNT) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | About us || Fran├žais | Deutsch
Follow us:
Follow us on facebookFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel