Look up quakes by region or country

Updated: Oct 21, 2021 09:17 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Earthquakes Today: latest quakes in or near Radovljica, Slovenia: past 7 days

Updated Oct 21, 2021 09:17 GMT -
During the past 7 days, Radovljica had 1 quake of magnitude 2.3. There were also 8 quakes below magnitude 2.0 which people don't normally feel.
Biggest quake: 2.3 quake SLOVENIA Oct 14, 2021 9:40 pm (GMT +2)
Most recent quake: 0.9 quake Italy: Gemona Del Friuli / Italien Oct 20, 2021 4:27 am (GMT +2)
...Read More
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (9 quakes):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 02:27 GMT (1 earthquake)
Oct 20, 2021 4:27 am (GMT +2) (Oct 20, 2021 02:27 GMT)
0.9

14 km
409 km (254 mi)Italy: Gemona Del Friuli / Italien MoreMap
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 15:58 GMT (1 earthquake)
Oct 19, 2021 5:58 pm (GMT +2) (Oct 19, 2021 15:58 GMT)
1.4

9 km
453 km (281 mi)Slovenia: Vrhnika / Slowenien MoreMap
Monday, October 18, 2021 22:07 GMT (2 earthquakes)
Oct 19, 2021 12:07 am (GMT +2) (Oct 18, 2021 22:07 GMT)
0.3

3 km
418 km (260 mi)Austria: Eisenkappel / Kärnten MoreMap
Oct 18, 2021 6:57 pm (GMT +2) (Oct 18, 2021 16:57 GMT)
1.0

4 km
448 km (278 mi)Slovenia: Kranj / Slowenien MoreMap
Sunday, October 17, 2021 10:52 GMT (1 earthquake)
Oct 17, 2021 12:52 pm (GMT +2) (Oct 17, 2021 10:52 GMT)
0.7

10 km
397 km (247 mi)Austria: Arnoldstein / Kärnten MoreMap
Friday, October 15, 2021 11:58 GMT (2 earthquakes)
Oct 15, 2021 1:58 pm (GMT +2) (Oct 15, 2021 11:58 GMT)
1.5

10 km
448 km (278 mi)Confine Italia-Slovenia (SLOVENIA) MoreMap
Oct 15, 2021 5:32 am (GMT +2) (Oct 15, 2021 03:32 GMT)
0.6

4 km
436 km (271 mi)Slovenia: Kranj / Slowenien MoreMap
Thursday, October 14, 2021 23:36 GMT (2 earthquakes)
Oct 15, 2021 1:36 am (GMT +2) (Oct 14, 2021 23:36 GMT)
0.7

5 km
412 km (256 mi)Austria: Loiblpass / Kärnten MoreMap
Oct 14, 2021 9:40 pm (GMT +2) (Oct 14, 2021 19:40 GMT)
2.3

2 km
484 km (301 mi)SLOVENIA MoreMap
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 2 x 108 joules (56.2 kilowatt hours) More info

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Earthquake Catalog - Look up past earthquakes

Look up past earthquakes in this area by date or date range:
to
Look up quakes!
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.