Look up quakes by region or country

Updated: Oct 26, 2021 16:35 GMT -

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Past earthquakes in or near Haskell, Oklahoma, USA: 2020

Updated Oct 26, 2021 16:35 GMT -
During 2020, Haskell was shaken by 4 quakes of magnitude 3.0 or above and 56 quakes between 2.0 and 3.0. There were also 47 quakes below magnitude 2.0 which people don't normally feel.
Biggest quake: 3.2 quake 1.9 mi southwest of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA, 2020-02-06 20:42:26 -06:00
...Read More

Earthquake Catalog

Look up past earthquakes in this area by date or date range:
to
Look up quakes!
Filter by magnitude:
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
1.0+
2.0+
3.0+
Showing quakes magnitude 0.1 or higher (107 quakes):
Date and timeMag
Depth
Nearest volcano (distance)LocationDetailsMap
Monday, December 28, 2020 04:47 GMT (1 earthquake)
Dec 27, 2020 10:47 pm (GMT -6) (Dec 28, 2020 04:47 GMT)
2.0

0.6 km
979 km (608 mi)2.6 mi south of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Sunday, December 27, 2020 00:23 GMT (1 earthquake)
Dec 26, 2020 6:23 pm (GMT -6) (Dec 27, 2020 00:23 GMT)
1.9

15 km
985 km (612 mi)Haskell County, 3.5 mi east of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Saturday, December 26, 2020 14:13 GMT (1 earthquake)
Dec 26, 2020 8:13 am (GMT -6) (Dec 26, 2020 14:13 GMT)
2.4

5 km
981 km (610 mi)1.9 mi southeast of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 23:58 GMT (2 earthquakes)
Dec 22, 2020 5:58 pm (GMT -6) (Dec 22, 2020 23:58 GMT)
2.4

6.8 km
982 km (610 mi)0.9 mi northeast of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA 1 reportMoreMap
Dec 22, 2020 5:58 pm (GMT -6) (Dec 22, 2020 23:58 GMT)
2.4

5 km
983 km (611 mi)2.3 mi east of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Sunday, December 20, 2020 15:30 GMT (3 earthquakes)
Dec 20, 2020 9:30 am (GMT -6) (Dec 20, 2020 15:30 GMT)
2.0

5 km
981 km (610 mi)1.5 mi southeast of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Dec 20, 2020 4:17 am (GMT -6) (Dec 20, 2020 10:17 GMT)
2.9

5 km
982 km (610 mi)Pittsburg County, 1.5 mi east of Quinton, Oklahoma, USA 1 reportMoreMap
Dec 20, 2020 4:17 am (GMT -6) (Dec 20, 2020 10:17 GMT)
2.4

6 km
982 km (610 mi)Pittsburg County, 1.8 mi east of Quinton, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Thursday, December 17, 2020 18:26 GMT (1 earthquake)
Dec 17, 2020 18:26 GMT
1.5
1009 km (627 mi)Sequoyah County, 18 mi southeast of Muskogee, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 10:13 GMT (1 earthquake)
Dec 8, 2020 4:13 am (GMT -6) (Dec 8, 2020 10:13 GMT)
2.4

6.6 km
982 km (610 mi)Pittsburg County, 0.9 mi northeast of Quinton, Oklahoma, USA 1 reportMoreMap
Monday, December 7, 2020 12:17 GMT (1 earthquake)
Dec 7, 2020 6:17 am (GMT -6) (Dec 7, 2020 12:17 GMT)
1.7

7.1 km
980 km (609 mi)Pittsburg, 1.2 mi northeast of Quinton, Oklahoma, USA 1 reportMoreMap
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 20:03 GMT (1 earthquake)
Nov 17, 2020 20:03 GMT
1.8
1012 km (629 mi)Cherokee County, 4.5 mi south of Hulbert, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 16:22 GMT (1 earthquake)
20 Oct 11:22 am (GMT -5) (Oct 20, 2020 16:22 GMT)
1.9
1020 km (634 mi)8.5 mi south of Tahlequah, Cherokee County, Oklahoma, USA 1 reportMoreMap
Monday, October 12, 2020 23:46 GMT (6 earthquakes)
Oct 12, 2020 23:46 GMT
1.5

5.5 km
965 km (600 mi)9.1 mi west of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Oct 12, 2020 22:32 GMT
1.7

7.4 km
965 km (600 mi)Pittsburg County, 9.3 mi west of Quinton, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Oct 12, 2020 21:04 GMT
1.5

6.9 km
964 km (599 mi)9.6 mi west of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Oct 12, 2020 20:17 GMT
1.2

7.3 km
965 km (600 mi)8.7 mi west of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
12 Oct 3:01 pm (GMT -5) (Oct 12, 2020 20:01 GMT)
1.7

7.5 km
963 km (598 mi)Pittsburg County, 9.1 mi west of Quinton, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
12 Oct 2:29 pm (GMT -5) (Oct 12, 2020 19:29 GMT)
2.0

7.1 km
969 km (602 mi)Pittsburg County, 9.4 mi west of Quinton, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 23:20 GMT (1 earthquake)
Sep 29, 2020 23:20 GMT
1.4

6.9 km
964 km (599 mi)9.4 mi west of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 15:58 GMT (1 earthquake)
Sep 23, 2020 15:58 GMT
1.6

5.4 km
1020 km (634 mi)2.2 mi southeast of Zeb, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 00:02 GMT (1 earthquake)
Sep 15, 2020 00:02 GMT
1.9

7.8 km
978 km (608 mi)Pittsburg County, 1.1 mi southwest of Quinton, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Monday, September 7, 2020 18:28 GMT (1 earthquake)
Sep 7, 2020 18:28 GMT
1.1

7.5 km
963 km (598 mi)17 mi northeast of McAlester, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 15:00 GMT (1 earthquake)
Aug 19, 2020 15:00 GMT
2.0

8 km
966 km (600 mi)Pittsburg County, 9 mi west of Quinton, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 03:21 GMT (2 earthquakes)
Aug 18, 2020 03:21 GMT
2.1

7.7 km
982 km (610 mi)Pittsburg County, 1.7 mi northeast of Quinton, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Aug 18, 2020 03:21 GMT
2.3

1.2 km
983 km (611 mi)Pittsburg County, 3 mi southeast of Quinton, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22:05 GMT (1 earthquake)
Aug 12, 2020 22:05 GMT
1.2

7.5 km
964 km (599 mi)11 km E of Crowder, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
Sunday, August 2, 2020 20:01 GMT (1 earthquake)
Aug 2, 2020 20:01 GMT
1.8

3 km
978 km (608 mi)1 mi west of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Monday, July 20, 2020 16:02 GMT (1 earthquake)
Jul 20, 2020 16:02 GMT
2.1

6.8 km
1020 km (634 mi)1.9 mi southeast of Zeb, Cherokee County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Thursday, July 9, 2020 03:39 GMT (1 earthquake)
Jul 9, 2020 03:39 GMT
1.8

7.7 km
965 km (600 mi)12 km E of Crowder, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 08:59 GMT (1 earthquake)
Jul 8, 2020 08:59 GMT
1.6

7.8 km
978 km (608 mi)1 km WSW of Quinton, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 15:09 GMT (1 earthquake)
Jul 7, 2020 15:09 GMT
1.2

8.8 km
977 km (607 mi)2 km WNW of Quinton, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
Monday, July 6, 2020 06:52 GMT (1 earthquake)
Jul 6, 2020 06:52 GMT
1.8

7.9 km
979 km (608 mi)2 km WSW of Quinton, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 21:08 GMT (1 earthquake)
Jun 24, 2020 21:08 GMT
1.3

7.7 km
965 km (600 mi)12 km E of Crowder, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
Saturday, May 30, 2020 13:51 GMT (1 earthquake)
May 30, 2020 13:51 GMT
2.5

5 km
824 km (512 mi)Haskell County, 2.9 mi east of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Sunday, May 24, 2020 03:13 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-05-23 21:13:06 -06:00 (May 24, 2020 03:13 GMT)
2.4

5 km
821 km (510 mi)1.7 mi south of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 02:17 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-05-12 20:17:34 -06:00 (May 13, 2020 02:17 GMT)
2.2

6.9 km
811 km (504 mi)8.7 mi west of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Friday, May 1, 2020 04:47 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-04-30 22:47:54 -06:00 (May 1, 2020 04:47 GMT)
1.8

7.4 km
806 km (501 mi)14km S of Longtown, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 08:31 GMT (3 earthquakes)
2020-04-07 02:31:12 -06:00 (Apr 7, 2020 08:31 GMT)
1.3

6.6 km
802 km (498 mi)10km SSW of Longtown, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
2020-04-07 02:26:13 -06:00 (Apr 7, 2020 08:26 GMT)
1.9

7.8 km
806 km (501 mi)14km S of Longtown, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
2020-04-06 21:02:47 -06:00 (Apr 7, 2020 03:02 GMT)
2.6

7.2 km
805 km (500 mi)8.9 mi west of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Thursday, April 2, 2020 06:41 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-04-02 00:41:36 -06:00 (Apr 2, 2020 06:41 GMT)
1.9

8.3 km
819 km (509 mi)7km NNE of Quinton, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 18:40 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-04-01 12:40:38 -06:00 (Apr 1, 2020 18:40 GMT)
3.1

8.8 km
821 km (510 mi)1.9 mi northeast of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA 1 reportMoreMap
Sunday, March 29, 2020 20:34 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-03-29 14:34:36 -06:00 (Mar 29, 2020 20:34 GMT)
2.4

6.3 km
829 km (515 mi)Haskell County, 4.5 mi east of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Monday, March 23, 2020 06:18 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-03-23 00:18:31 -06:00 (Mar 23, 2020 06:18 GMT)
2.3

6.6 km
822 km (511 mi)1.1 mi northeast of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Friday, March 20, 2020 06:28 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-03-20 00:28:06 -06:00 (Mar 20, 2020 06:28 GMT)
2.1

7.4 km
822 km (511 mi)0.8 mi north of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA 1 reportMoreMap
Thursday, March 19, 2020 20:11 GMT (2 earthquakes)
2020-03-19 14:11:51 -06:00 (Mar 19, 2020 20:11 GMT)
2.0

6.7 km
822 km (511 mi)1.4 mi northeast of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
2020-03-19 01:03:05 -06:00 (Mar 19, 2020 07:03 GMT)
1.6

7.3 km
822 km (511 mi)1km NNE of Quinton, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
Saturday, March 14, 2020 05:12 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-03-13 23:12:04 -06:00 (Mar 14, 2020 05:12 GMT)
1.9

5 km
805 km (500 mi)15km S of Longtown, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 06:58 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-03-10 00:58:07 -06:00 (Mar 10, 2020 06:58 GMT)
1.6

7.3 km
819 km (509 mi)1km SW of Quinton, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
Monday, March 2, 2020 14:24 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-03-02 08:24:29 -06:00 (Mar 2, 2020 14:24 GMT)
1.8

7.9 km
821 km (510 mi)2km NNE of Quinton, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
Monday, February 24, 2020 04:36 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-02-23 22:36:10 -06:00 (Feb 24, 2020 04:36 GMT)
2.1

6.3 km
826 km (513 mi)3.4 mi northeast of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Monday, February 17, 2020 20:37 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-02-17 14:37:11 -06:00 (Feb 17, 2020 20:37 GMT)
1.8

6.8 km
818 km (508 mi)2km WSW of Quinton, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
Saturday, February 15, 2020 05:40 GMT (2 earthquakes)
2020-02-14 23:40:03 -06:00 (Feb 15, 2020 05:40 GMT)
2.9

5 km
822 km (511 mi)2 mi west of Kinta, Haskell County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
2020-02-14 22:04:22 -06:00 (Feb 15, 2020 04:04 GMT)
2.6

5 km
821 km (510 mi)4.2 mi south of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA 1 reportMoreMap
Friday, February 14, 2020 05:08 GMT (2 earthquakes)
2020-02-13 23:08:23 -06:00 (Feb 14, 2020 05:08 GMT)
1.3

7 km
820 km (510 mi)2km NNE of Quinton, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
2020-02-13 22:11:30 -06:00 (Feb 14, 2020 04:11 GMT)
1.5

7.6 km
820 km (510 mi)1km NNE of Quinton, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
Thursday, February 13, 2020 02:30 GMT (2 earthquakes)
2020-02-12 20:30:58 -06:00 (Feb 13, 2020 02:30 GMT)
1.6

7 km
810 km (503 mi)2km NNW of Quinton, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
2020-02-12 19:59:55 -06:00 (Feb 13, 2020 01:59 GMT)
2.0

6.8 km
824 km (512 mi)0.8 mi north of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Monday, February 10, 2020 19:56 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-02-10 13:56:41 -06:00 (Feb 10, 2020 19:56 GMT)
1.9

5 km
812 km (505 mi)3km WSW of Quinton, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
Saturday, February 8, 2020 18:20 GMT (4 earthquakes)
2020-02-08 12:20:36 -06:00 (Feb 8, 2020 18:20 GMT)
3.0

5 km
822 km (511 mi)3.1 mi south of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
2020-02-07 18:42:02 -06:00 (Feb 8, 2020 00:42 GMT)
2.8

5 km
821 km (510 mi)2.8 mi south of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
2020-02-07 18:19:54 -06:00 (Feb 8, 2020 00:19 GMT)
2.5

5 km
821 km (510 mi)4.7 mi south of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
2020-02-07 18:09:03 -06:00 (Feb 8, 2020 00:09 GMT)
2.6

5 km
820 km (510 mi)2.7 mi south of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Friday, February 7, 2020 22:11 GMT (15 earthquakes)
2020-02-07 16:11:03 -06:00 (Feb 7, 2020 22:11 GMT)
2.3

7 km
823 km (511 mi)1.9 mi southwest of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
2020-02-07 15:52:04 -06:00 (Feb 7, 2020 21:52 GMT)
2.2

6.5 km
823 km (511 mi)2.1 mi southwest of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
2020-02-07 14:33:54 -06:00 (Feb 7, 2020 20:33 GMT)
1.9

7.8 km
826 km (513 mi)7km NNW of Wilburton, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
2020-02-07 13:16:33 -06:00 (Feb 7, 2020 19:16 GMT)
2.5

5 km
814 km (506 mi)2.6 mi southwest of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
2020-02-07 10:15:00 -06:00 (Feb 7, 2020 16:15 GMT)
2.5

6.8 km
821 km (510 mi)1.6 mi southwest of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA 1 reportMoreMap
2020-02-07 10:05:17 -06:00 (Feb 7, 2020 16:05 GMT)
2.2

6.4 km
818 km (508 mi)1.9 mi southwest of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
2020-02-07 09:30:14 -06:00 (Feb 7, 2020 15:30 GMT)
1.9

7.6 km
815 km (506 mi)3km SW of Quinton, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
2020-02-07 08:12:34 -06:00 (Feb 7, 2020 14:12 GMT)
2.1

6.5 km
819 km (509 mi)1.7 mi southwest of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
2020-02-07 01:14:27 -06:00 (Feb 7, 2020 07:14 GMT)
1.8

6.6 km
818 km (508 mi)2km SW of Quinton, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
2020-02-06 23:37:27 -06:00 (Feb 7, 2020 05:37 GMT)
2.6

6.7 km
821 km (510 mi)2.2 mi southwest of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA 1 reportMoreMap
2020-02-06 22:01:51 -06:00 (Feb 7, 2020 04:01 GMT)
1.8

6.2 km
813 km (505 mi)2km SW of Quinton, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
2020-02-06 21:10:51 -06:00 (Feb 7, 2020 03:10 GMT)
2.0

6.6 km
820 km (510 mi)2.1 mi southwest of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
2020-02-06 20:42:26 -06:00 (Feb 7, 2020 02:42 GMT)
3.2

6.3 km
820 km (510 mi)1.9 mi southwest of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
2020-02-06 20:39:29 -06:00 (Feb 7, 2020 02:39 GMT)
2.2

6.7 km
820 km (510 mi)1.9 mi southwest of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
2020-02-06 19:49:01 -06:00 (Feb 7, 2020 01:49 GMT)
3.2

5.8 km
825 km (513 mi)1.7 mi southwest of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Sunday, February 2, 2020 10:53 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-02-02 04:53:43 -06:00 (Feb 2, 2020 10:53 GMT)
1.8

10.8 km
813 km (505 mi)6km NW of Quinton, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
Saturday, February 1, 2020 22:04 GMT (6 earthquakes)
2020-02-01 16:04:56 -06:00 (Feb 1, 2020 22:04 GMT)
2.3

1.3 km
821 km (510 mi)3.5 mi south of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
2020-02-01 12:28:13 -06:00 (Feb 1, 2020 18:28 GMT)
1.8

5 km
816 km (507 mi)3km W of Quinton, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
2020-02-01 10:21:21 -06:00 (Feb 1, 2020 16:21 GMT)
2.6

5 km
822 km (511 mi)3.6 mi south of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
2020-02-01 09:00:39 -06:00 (Feb 1, 2020 15:00 GMT)
2.3

5.3 km
818 km (508 mi)1.9 mi southwest of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
2020-02-01 08:39:29 -06:00 (Feb 1, 2020 14:39 GMT)
2.9

5 km
823 km (511 mi)3.5 mi south of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
2020-01-31 22:03:04 -06:00 (Feb 1, 2020 04:03 GMT)
2.6

5 km
821 km (510 mi)3.5 mi south of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Thursday, January 30, 2020 17:30 GMT (6 earthquakes)
2020-01-30 11:30:01 -06:00 (Jan 30, 2020 17:30 GMT)
1.9

8 km
834 km (518 mi)9km NE of Quinton, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
2020-01-30 06:43:00 -06:00 (Jan 30, 2020 12:43 GMT)
2.4

7.3 km
823 km (511 mi)1.2 mi south of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
2020-01-30 06:17:27 -06:00 (Jan 30, 2020 12:17 GMT)
2.2

7.6 km
823 km (511 mi)1.2 mi southwest of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
2020-01-30 05:49:20 -06:00 (Jan 30, 2020 11:49 GMT)
1.9

7.5 km
819 km (509 mi)1km SSW of Quinton, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
2020-01-30 05:45:16 -06:00 (Jan 30, 2020 11:45 GMT)
1.6

7 km
820 km (510 mi)2km SSW of Quinton, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
2020-01-30 03:40:32 -06:00 (Jan 30, 2020 09:40 GMT)
1.4

5 km
819 km (509 mi)1km WSW of Quinton, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 05:04 GMT (2 earthquakes)
2020-01-28 23:04:46 -06:00 (Jan 29, 2020 05:04 GMT)
2.5

7.3 km
820 km (510 mi)1.8 mi southwest of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
2020-01-28 18:41:52 -06:00 (Jan 29, 2020 00:41 GMT)
1.9

7.4 km
824 km (512 mi)2km SW of Quinton, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 01:36 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-01-27 19:36:50 -06:00 (Jan 28, 2020 01:36 GMT)
2.6

6.7 km
821 km (510 mi)1.2 mi north of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Monday, January 27, 2020 21:55 GMT (7 earthquakes)
2020-01-27 15:55:07 -06:00 (Jan 27, 2020 21:55 GMT)
2.2

6.5 km
819 km (509 mi)1.3 mi north of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
2020-01-27 15:32:58 -06:00 (Jan 27, 2020 21:32 GMT)
2.2

6.7 km
820 km (510 mi)1.3 mi northwest of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
2020-01-27 10:39:21 -06:00 (Jan 27, 2020 16:39 GMT)
2.5

5 km
823 km (511 mi)1.1 mi southwest of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA 2 reportsMoreMap
2020-01-27 10:17:34 -06:00 (Jan 27, 2020 16:17 GMT)
2.0

6.8 km
817 km (508 mi)0.9 mi west of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
2020-01-27 00:07:30 -06:00 (Jan 27, 2020 06:07 GMT)
2.2

6.7 km
823 km (511 mi)0.6 mi southwest of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
2020-01-26 23:56:06 -06:00 (Jan 27, 2020 05:56 GMT)
1.7

7.6 km
818 km (508 mi)0km S of Quinton, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
2020-01-26 21:48:54 -06:00 (Jan 27, 2020 03:48 GMT)
1.9

6.5 km
815 km (506 mi)0km SSW of Quinton, Oklahoma (USA) MoreMap
Thursday, January 23, 2020 16:31 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-01-23 10:31:50 -06:00 (Jan 23, 2020 16:31 GMT)
2.5

7.3 km
819 km (509 mi)1.1 mi northwest of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Thursday, January 16, 2020 10:30 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-01-16 04:30:21 -06:00 (Jan 16, 2020 10:30 GMT)
2.4

6.6 km
823 km (511 mi)1.3 mi north of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 13:16 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-01-15 07:16:15 -06:00 (Jan 15, 2020 13:16 GMT)
2.4

7.3 km
829 km (515 mi)Haskell County, 3.9 mi northeast of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA 1 reportMoreMap
Thursday, January 2, 2020 04:07 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-01-01 22:07:10 -06:00 (Jan 2, 2020 04:07 GMT)
2.3

6.4 km
822 km (511 mi)0.8 mi northeast of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA 1 reportMoreMap
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 13:53 GMT (1 earthquake)
2020-01-01 07:53:21 -06:00 (Jan 1, 2020 13:53 GMT)
2.7

5 km
822 km (511 mi)Haskell County, 1.4 mi east of Quinton, Pittsburg County, Oklahoma, USA MoreMap
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 3.1 x 1010 joules (8.74 megawatt hours, equivalent to 7.52 tons of TNT) More info
Show more

Interactive map

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Try our free app!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | iOS version
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.