Последние землетрясения (read more)

Look up quakes in your region or country:

Show quakes!
Show quakes!

Последние землетрясения по всему миру, последние 24 часа, Четверг, 26 ноя 2020

Обновленный 26 Nov 2020 10:12 GMT -
Look up past earthquakes:
Show quakes
Filter by magnitude:
all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
[smaller] [bigger]

Список землетрясений

all
2.0+
3.0+
4.0+
5.0+
Showing quakes magnitude 3.2 or higher (100 из 715 Землетрясения, show more):
Date and timeMag
Глубина
Ближайшие вулкана (distance)МестоположениеDetailsКАРТА
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 (GMT) (47 землетрясения)
26 Nov 2020 10:07:01 GMT
26 ноя 2020 22:07 (GMT +12)
2.9

199 km
(0 km) South Pacific Ocean, 274 km northeast от Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Новая Зеландия More
26 Nov 2020 10:01:27 GMT
26 ноя 2020 10:01 (GMT +0)
3.6

36 km
(0 km) 20 km southwest от Frontera, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Испания
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 09:58:06 GMT
26 ноя 2020 10:58 (GMT +1)
2.3

21 km
(396 km) Obwalden, Швейцария, 4.4 km northeast от Kerns (Obwalden), Швейцария More
26 Nov 2020 09:53:53 GMT
26 ноя 2020 06:53 (GMT -3)
2.9

154 km
(0 km) 18 km east от Fiambalá, Departamento de Tinogasta, Catamarca, Аргентина More
26 Nov 2020 09:50:30 GMT
26 ноя 2020 01:50 (GMT -8)
3.5

6 km
Mono Lake (28 km) Моно County, Калифорния, 48 km northeast от Mammoth Lakes (Mono County, California), USA
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 09:44:00 GMT
26 ноя 2020 17:44 (GMT +8)
2.4

29 km
(78 km) Филиппинское море, 8.5 km southeast от Santa Monica, Surigao del Norte, Caraga, Филиппины More
26 Nov 2020 09:41:51 GMT
26 ноя 2020 13:11 (GMT +3:30)
3.2

17 km
(0 km) 66 km east от Rāvar, Ravar, Kerman Province, Иран
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 09:32:28 GMT
26 ноя 2020 18:32 (GMT +9)
2.4

20 km
(129 km) Fohorem, Cova-Lima, Восточный Тимор, 23 km southeast от Atambua (Kabupaten Belu, Nusa Tenggara Timur, Индонезия) More
26 Nov 2020 09:29:27 GMT
26 ноя 2020 03:29 (GMT -6)
2.9

5 km
(803 km) Грант County, 12 km southeast от Medford (Grant County), Оклахома, USA, Oklahoma
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 09:27:30 GMT
26 ноя 2020 18:27 (GMT +9)
3.0

24 km
(203 km) Серам (море), 157 km northwest от Ambon City, Primorskiy Rayon, Maluku, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 09:27:00 GMT
26 ноя 2020 17:27 (GMT +8)
2.3

30 km
(55 km) Южно-Китайское море, 7.5 km west от Amuñgan, Zambales, Central Luzon, Филиппины More
26 Nov 2020 09:23:08 GMT
26 ноя 2020 17:23 (GMT +8)
2.2

165 km
(143 km) Seram Sea, 85 km northwest от Gorontalo (Meizhou Shi), Gorontalo, Индонезия More
26 Nov 2020 09:22:29 GMT
26 ноя 2020 10:22 (GMT +1)
3.0
(447 km) Ла-Манш (Английский канал), Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, 18 km northwest от Berneval-le-Grand (Seine-Maritime), Франция
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 09:18:39 GMT
26 ноя 2020 01:18 (GMT -8)
2.6

4 km
(91 km) 13 km northwest от Coaldale (historical), Эсмеральда County, USA, Nevada
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 09:18:05 GMT
26 ноя 2020 08:18 (GMT -1)
3.6

10 km
(996 km) North Atlantic Ocean, 402 km northwest от A Coruña, Galicia, Испания
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 09:15:21 GMT
26 ноя 2020 22:15 (GMT +13)
2.3

2 km
Mayor Island (24 km) - Новая Зеландия South Pacific Ocean, 104 km northeast от Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Новая Зеландия More
26 Nov 2020 09:03:20 GMT
26 ноя 2020 12:03 (GMT +3)
2.2
(112 km) 19 km west от Yalıhüyük, Konya, Турция More
26 Nov 2020 09:01:15 GMT
26 ноя 2020 17:01 (GMT +8)
4.5

93 km
(49 km) Саву (море), 33 km north от Pante Makasar, Pante Macassar, Oecusse, Восточный Тимор
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 08:57:08 GMT
26 ноя 2020 21:57 (GMT +13)
2.4

5 km
(706 km) 22 km south от Jackson Bay, Westland District, Новая Зеландия More
26 Nov 2020 08:55:17 GMT
26 ноя 2020 21:55 (GMT +13)
3.1

14 km
(112 km) Waipawa, 6.9 km southwest от Otane (Central Hawke's Bay District), Hawke's Bay, Новая Зеландия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 08:54:39 GMT
26 ноя 2020 11:54 (GMT +3)
2.2

6.6 km
(106 km) Sawu Sea, 16 km northwest от Bigadiç, Balıkesir, Турция More
26 Nov 2020 08:50:49 GMT
26 ноя 2020 05:50 (GMT -3)
3.0

111 km
(301 km) Departamento de Independencia, 1 km southwest от La Rioja (Departamento de Capital), Риоха, Аргентина
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 08:45:20 GMT
26 ноя 2020 00:45 (GMT -8)
2.0

11 km
(228 km) San Benito County, California, 7.2 km south от Ridgemark (Сан-Бенито County), USA More
26 Nov 2020 08:45:14 GMT
26 ноя 2020 09:45 (GMT +1)
2.2
(625 km) Кельтское море, 11 km northwest от Douarnenez, Finistère, Brittany, Франция More
26 Nov 2020 08:40:43 GMT
26 ноя 2020 04:40 (GMT -4)
3.1

35 km
(264 km) North Atlantic Ocean, 99 km northwest от Road Town, Tortola, Виргинские о-ва (Великобритания), Виргинские о-ва (США)
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 08:32:24 GMT
26 ноя 2020 21:32 (GMT +13)
2.0

32 km
(103 km) South Pacific Ocean, 25 km northeast от Taradale, Napier City, Hawke's Bay, Новая Зеландия More
26 Nov 2020 08:28:59 GMT
26 ноя 2020 16:28 (GMT +8)
3.2

188 km
(53 km) South Pacific Ocean, North Sulawesi, 6.3 km east от Uuwan Dusun Tiga, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 07:59:35 GMT
26 ноя 2020 01:59 (GMT -6)
3.6

1 km
(113 km) Lancetillo La Parroquia, Quiché, 1.3 km southwest от Lancetillo, Гватемала
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 07:15:16 GMT
26 ноя 2020 16:15 (GMT +9)
4.3

171 km
(31 km) Банда (море), 31 km east от Wotai, Maluku, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 07:07:46 GMT
26 ноя 2020 03:07 (GMT -4)
4.7

29 km
(281 km) North Atlantic Ocean, 109 km north от Charlotte Amalie, Виргинские о-ва (США)
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 06:57:03 GMT
26 ноя 2020 00:57 (GMT -6)
4.0

9 km
(212 km) North Pacific Ocean, 33 km west от Ixtapa-Zihuatanejo, Zihuatanejo de Azueta, Guerrero, Мексика
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 06:20:56 GMT
26 ноя 2020 01:20 (GMT -5)
3.4

16 km
(54 km) Yukon-Koyukuk County, 1.2 km northwest от Corotu Civil, Provincia de Chiriqui, Панама
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 06:10:45 GMT
26 ноя 2020 08:10 (GMT +2)
3.6

104 km
(47 km) Эгейское море, 75 km southwest от Kos, Греция
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 05:37:20 GMT
26 ноя 2020 00:37 (GMT -5)
4.4

41 km
(675 km) South Pacific Ocean, 38 km west от Huacho, Huaura Province, Lima region, Перу
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 04:42:37 GMT
26 ноя 2020 14:42 (GMT +10)
5.0

55 km
(56 km) South Pacific Ocean, 1.6 km west от Itutang, Madang Province, Папуа — Новая Гвинея
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО - 1 report
More
26 Nov 2020 03:59:00 GMT
3.2

5 km
(507 km) Machiques De Perijá, 49 km southwest от Machiques, Zulia, Венесуэла
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 03:47:46 GMT
26 ноя 2020 13:47 (GMT +10)
5.4

50 km
(63 km) Iangare, 2.8 km west от Itutang, Madang Province, Папуа — Новая Гвинея
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО - 3 доклады
More
26 Nov 2020 03:33:55 GMT
26 ноя 2020 16:33 (GMT +13)
4.7

33 km
Volcano W (26 km) - New Zealand, Kermadec Islands South Pacific Ocean, 793 km northeast от Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Новая Зеландия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 03:30:06 GMT
26 ноя 2020 10:30 (GMT +7)
3.6

167 km
(46 km) North Padang Lawas Regency, North Sumatra, 51 km northeast от Padangsidempuan (Hoshangabad), Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 03:20:40 GMT
26 ноя 2020 00:20 (GMT -3)
3.2

171 km
(66 km) 7.9 km southeast от Salar de Pocitos, Los Andes Department, Аргентина
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 02:51:11 GMT
25 ноя 2020 23:51 (GMT -3)
4.4

49 km
(224 km) 1.4 km northwest от Limahuida, Provincia de Choapa, Чили
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 02:51:00 GMT
25 ноя 2020 20:51 (GMT -6)
3.3

3 km
(129 km) North Pacific Ocean, 72 km southwest от San Isidro, San José, Коста-Рика
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 02:19:02 GMT
25 ноя 2020 20:19 (GMT -6)
4.1

9 km
(123 km) 4.5 km south от La Nueva Era, Playa Vicente, Мексика
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 02:00:08 GMT
25 ноя 2020 23:00 (GMT -3)
4.2

10 km
(51 km) South Atlantic Ocean, 33 km southeast от Villa Las Estrellas, Антарктида
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 01:50:47 GMT
26 ноя 2020 11:50 (GMT +10)
4.9

339 km
Dakataua (25 km) Новогвинейское море, 7 km northeast от Bulumuri, West New Britain, Папуа — Новая Гвинея
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 01:15:28 GMT
26 ноя 2020 09:15 (GMT +8)
3.4

6 km
(366 km) Nagqu, 57 km north от Garco, Tibet, Китай
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
26 Nov 2020 00:51:26 GMT
25 ноя 2020 18:51 (GMT -6)
4.1

122 km
(179 km) Matias Romero Avendaño, 15 km northeast от Colonia Rincón Viejo (Matías Romero Avendaño), Oaxaca, Мексика
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 (GMT) (53 землетрясения)
25 Nov 2020 23:21:41 GMT
25 ноя 2020 20:21 (GMT -3)
4.1

10 km
Penguin Island (22 km) - West Antarctica, South Shetland Islands South Atlantic Ocean, 46 km east от Villa Las Estrellas, Антарктида
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 23:01:19 GMT
26 ноя 2020 07:01 (GMT +8)
4.1

2 km
(90 km) Pohuwato Regency, Gorontalo, 7.5 km southwest от Dulamayu, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 22:56:04 GMT
26 ноя 2020 08:56 (GMT +10)
5.9

10 km
(603 km)South Pacific Ocean, Alaska
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО - 1 report
More
25 Nov 2020 22:56:02 GMT
26 ноя 2020 08:56 (GMT +10)
4.0

10 km
(561 km)South Pacific Ocean, Oklahoma
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 22:49:00 GMT
25 ноя 2020 18:49 (GMT -4)
3.4

34 km
(500 km) Карибское море, Oklahoma, 194 km north от Guatire (Municipio Zamora), Венесуэла
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 22:46:02 GMT
2020-11-25 16:46:02 (Hora de México)
3.4

8 km
(178 km) Santo Domingo Ingenio, 2.6 km south от Las Conchas (San Miguel Chimalapa), Oaxaca, Мексика
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 22:44:58 GMT
26 ноя 2020 00:44 (GMT +2)
3.6

159 km
(83 km) Эгейское море, 69 km southeast от Glyfada, Nomarchia Athinas, Attica, Греция
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 22:37:51 GMT
25 ноя 2020 16:37 (GMT -6)
5.7

10 km
(1472 km)South Pacific Ocean
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 21:49:36 GMT
2020-11-25 15:49:36 (Hora de México)
3.8

101 km
(96 km) Mapastepec, Чьяпас, 3.2 km south от Roberto Barrios (Cintalapa, Chiapas), Мексика
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 21:47:51 GMT
26 ноя 2020 01:17 (GMT +3:30)
3.9

10 km
(154 km) Aegean Sea, 63 km northeast от Kerman, Kerman, Иран
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 21:24:39 GMT
26 ноя 2020 10:24 (GMT +13)
5.1

33 km
Volcano W (173 km) - New Zealand, Kermadec Islands South Pacific Ocean, 673 km northeast от Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Новая Зеландия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 21:16:38 GMT
2020-11-25 15:16:38 (Hora de México)
3.6

16 km
(98 km) North Pacific Ocean, 69 km southwest от Tapachula, Chiapas, Мексика
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 21:10:01 GMT
2020-11-25 15:10:01 (Hora de México)
3.8

16 km
(247 km) North Pacific Ocean, 41 km southeast от Salina Cruz, Oaxaca, Мексика
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 21:00:14 GMT
2020-11-25 15:00:14 (Hora de México)
3.7

3 km
(301 km) Santiago Jamiltepec, 4.3 km north от Santiago Tetepec, Oaxaca, Мексика
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 20:56:42 GMT
2020-11-25 14:56:42 (Hora de México)
3.5

10 km
(106 km) North Pacific Ocean, 30 km south от Manzanillo, Colima, Мексика
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 20:52:43 GMT
25 ноя 2020 17:52 (GMT -3)
3.7

155 km
Olca-Paruma (28 km) Provincia del Tamarugal, Тарапака, 4.5 km southeast от El Panadero (Provincia del Tamarugal, Tarapacá), Чили
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 20:51:06 GMT
2020-11-25 14:51:06 (Hora de México)
3.8

2 km
(221 km) Ciudad Ixtepec, San Miguel Chimalapa, 5.5 km west от Asuncion Ixtaltepec, Мексика
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 20:36:53 GMT
2020-11-25 14:36:53 (Hora de México)
3.8

131 km
(167 km) 0.6 km east от Cuauhtémoc, Matias Romero Avendaño, Мексика
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 20:25:18 GMT
26 ноя 2020 03:25 (GMT +7)
4.4

10 km
(117 km) Индийский Океан, 138 km southwest от Pagar Alam, Lahat Regency, South Sumatra, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 20:11:41 GMT
26 ноя 2020 01:11 (GMT +5)
4.8

10 km
(441 km) Departamento de Zonda, Balkan, 4.5 km northeast от Kizyl-Cherek, Туркменистан
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 20:11:40 GMT
2020-11-25 14:11:40 (Hora de México)
3.8

102 km
(257 km) Santo Domingo Tehuantepec, San Miguel Chimalapa, 20 km west от San Blas Atempa (Oaxaca), Мексика
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 20:09:11 GMT
25 ноя 2020 17:09 (GMT -3)
3.3

32 km
(159 km) South Pacific Ocean, 87 km north от Iquique, Tarapaca, Чили
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 20:00:28 GMT
25 ноя 2020 16:00 (GMT -4)
3.6

24 km
(223 km) North Atlantic Ocean, 72 km north от Road Town, Tortola, Виргинские о-ва (Великобритания)
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 19:52:06 GMT
2020-11-25 13:52:06 (Hora de México)
3.7

54 km
(140 km) Tepecoacuilco de Trujano, 7.6 km north от Axaxacualco (Eduardo Neri), Guerrero, Мексика
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 19:48:17 GMT
25 ноя 2020 09:48 (GMT -10)
4.4

47 km
(52 km) Берингово море, 361 km southwest от Unalaska, Aleutians West County, USA
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 18:54:06 GMT
2020-11-25 12:54:06 (Hora de México)
3.8

41 km
(223 km) Llanos de la Puerta, 2.6 km east от Potrerillos (Petatlán), Guerrero, Мексика
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 18:52:01 GMT
2020-11-25 12:52:01 (Hora de México)
3.6

2 km
(220 km) Asunción Ixtaltepec, 3.1 km west от Asuncion Ixtaltepec, Oaxaca, Мексика
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 18:40:00 GMT
25 ноя 2020 23:40 (GMT +5)
3.7

80 km
(846 km) Kegeyli tumani, Qoraqalpog’iston Respublikasi, 13 km northwest от Kegeyli Shahar, Узбекистан
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО - 1 report
More
25 Nov 2020 18:37:19 GMT
26 ноя 2020 01:37 (GMT +7)
3.9

37 km
(144 km) Индийский Океан, 172 km southwest от Padangsidempuan, Hoshangabad, North Sumatra, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 18:29:56 GMT
25 ноя 2020 14:29 (GMT -4)
3.8

5 km
(602 km) 2 km north от Batey Papagayo, Higüey, Доминиканская Республика
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 18:15:45 GMT
2020-11-25 12:15:45 (Hora de México)
3.4

11 km
(266 km) 0.7 km north от Juchitan, Мексика
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 17:38:43 GMT
25 ноя 2020 19:38 (GMT +2)
3.2

12 km
(101 km) Эгейское море, 2.1 km north от Kokkari, Samos, North Aegean, Греция
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 17:28:00 GMT
26 ноя 2020 01:28 (GMT +8)
3.7

49 km
(149 km) Филиппинское море, 83 km east от Guiuan, Eastern Samar, Eastern Visayas, Филиппины
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 16:57:24 GMT
26 ноя 2020 01:57 (GMT +9)
4.3

39 km
(124 km) North Pacific Ocean, 234 km south от Mobara, Chiba, Япония
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 16:50:02 GMT
25 ноя 2020 11:50 (GMT -5)
5.1

21 km
(676 km) 51 km south от George Town, Острова Кайман
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО - 16 доклады
More
25 Nov 2020 16:44:45 GMT
25 ноя 2020 13:44 (GMT -3)
3.9

193 km
(72 km) 15 km southeast от Olaroz Chico, Departamento de Susques, Аргентина
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 16:08:30 GMT
26 ноя 2020 05:08 (GMT +13)
4.5

33 km
(41 km) South Pacific Ocean, 8 km northeast от Kerikeri, Far North District, Northland, Новая Зеландия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО - 1 report
More
25 Nov 2020 15:20:36 GMT
26 ноя 2020 00:20 (GMT +9)
5.8

77 km
(50 km) Молуккское море, 82 km west от Tobelo, Kabupaten Halmahera Utara, Maluku Utara, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 14:38:56 GMT
26 ноя 2020 02:38 (GMT +12)
3.6

160 km
(68 km) South Pacific Ocean, 350 km northeast от Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Новая Зеландия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 14:25:54 GMT
26 ноя 2020 03:25 (GMT +13)
5.1

201 km
(43 km) South Pacific Ocean, 124 km northwest от Nuku‘alofa, Nuku'alofa, Tongatapu, Тонга
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 14:21:45 GMT
25 ноя 2020 13:21 (GMT -1)
3.3

7 km
(669 km) North Atlantic Ocean, 233 km west от Portimão, Faro, Португалия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 14:01:45 GMT
25 ноя 2020 11:01 (GMT -3)
3.5

215 km
(75 km) 7.6 km south от Siberia, Departamento de Susques, Jujuy, Аргентина
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 13:43:46 GMT
25 ноя 2020 06:43 (GMT -7)
3.7

10.5 km
(138 km) Кастер County, Айдахо, 14 km northwest от Stanley (Custer County, Idaho), USA
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО - 4 доклады
More
25 Nov 2020 13:05:41 GMT
25 ноя 2020 09:05 (GMT -4)
3.9

199 km
(48 km) Sur Lípez, 16 km east от Juntacha, Departamento de Potosi, Боливия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 12:57:01 GMT
25 ноя 2020 00:57 (GMT -12)
4.1

150 km
Volcano W (224 km) - New Zealand, Kermadec Islands South Pacific Ocean, 646 km northeast от Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, Новая Зеландия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 12:36:57 GMT
25 ноя 2020 06:36 (GMT -6)
4.3

105 km
(54 km) 0.6 km west от Aquiles Serdan, Mazatan, Мексика
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 11:41:03 GMT
25 ноя 2020 07:41 (GMT -4)
3.6

38 km
(499 km) North Atlantic Ocean, 92 km northwest от Aguadilla, Пуэрто-Рико
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 11:01:07 GMT
25 ноя 2020 19:01 (GMT +8)
4.1

75 km
(72 km) Филиппинское море, 276 km north от Parigidolang, North Sulawesi, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 11:01:00 GMT
25 ноя 2020 19:01 (GMT +8)
3.2

33 km
(60 km) Филиппинское море, 35 km east от Beenglaut, North Sulawesi, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 10:58:24 GMT
25 ноя 2020 07:58 (GMT -3)
4.7

84 km
(79 km) Provincia de Linares, Maule Region, 14 km southwest от San Clemente (Talca, Maule), Чили
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО - 26 доклады
More
25 Nov 2020 10:53:15 GMT
2020-11-25 04:53:15 (Hora de México)
3.9

67 km
(196 km) North Pacific Ocean, 63 km south от Tonalá, Chiapas, Мексика
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 10:29:19 GMT
25 ноя 2020 06:29 (GMT -4)
3.2

11 km
(383 km) Карибское море, Hawaii, 8.7 km east от Guanica (Guánica Barrio-Pueblo), Пуэрто-Рико
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More
25 Nov 2020 10:15:19 GMT
2020-11-25 04:15:19 (Hora de México)
4.0

10 km
(141 km) North Pacific Ocean, 90 km west от Puerto Madero, Tapachula, Chiapas, Мексика
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
More

Интерактивная карта

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.3 x 1014 joules (34.9 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 30018 tons of TNT or 1.9 atomic bombs!) [learn more]

Earthquake statistics

Number of earthquakes vs time:

Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy past 24 hours
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy past 30 days
Past 90 days:
Number of quakes vs time
Magnitude distribution and energy released:
Past 24 hrs:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 24 hrs Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 24 hrs
Past 7 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 7 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 7 days
Past 30 days:
Number of quakes and energy vs magnitude past 30 days Magnitudes of quakes and energy vs time past 30 days
 

Подробнее о VolcanoDiscovery

 
Why is there advertising on this site?

Support us!

Maintaining the website and our free apps is a time- and cost-intensive effort.
If you find the information useful and would like to support our team to develop further features and get the upgraded ad-free version, consider making a donation (PayPal or Online cc payment).
Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive back to 1900
  • Additional data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery и другие источники, как отмечалось.
Использование материалов: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | Imprint || English | Deutsch | Español | Italiano | Russian
Следуйте за нами: