Связаться | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Последние землетрясения в Катания, Сицилия, Италия, за последние 24 часа, Среда, 8 февраля 2023 - полный список и интерактивная карта

Обновленный: 8 фев 2023 19:21 GMT -
Почувствовали землетрясение? Отчет!
Зем. рядом со мной!
За последние 24 часа, в Катания были только землетрясение магнитудой 1.6. Ищите землетрясения за последние 30 дней!

Сильнейшее землетрясение сегодня: Маг. 1.6 | Italy: Costa Calabra Sud-orientale (Reggio Di Calabria) -

Недавние землетрясения выше магнитуды 1.0 в Катания, Сицилия, Италия (обновлен )

Последние 24 часа1 землетрясение
Прошлые 7 дней21 землетрясение8 земл. M2+2 земл. M3+
Последние 30 дней71 землетрясение23 земл. M2+4 земл. M3+
Последние 90 дней295 землетрясений96 земл. M2+8 земл. M3+3 земл. M4+
Прошедшие 365 дней1,387 землетрясений442 земл. M2+47 земл. M3+7 земл. M4+

Землетрясения в близлежащих регионах

...Читать далее
Показать интерактивную карту
[меньше] [больше]
Скрыть 4 неподтвержденных землетрясения
Showing quakes от землетрясения магнитудой 0.1 и выше (5 Землетрясения):
Дата и времяМаг
Глубина
Ближайшие вулкана (distance)МестоположениеДеталиКарта
Среда, 8 февраля 2023 GMT (3 земл.)
8 фев 2023 19:23 (GMT +1) (8 фев 2023 18:23 GMT)
1.6

8.7 km
Italy: Costa Calabra Sud-orientale (Reggio Di Calabria) Более
8 фев 2023 07:09 (GMT +1) (8 фев 2023 06:09 GMT)
?

n/a
49 km к юго-востоку от Capo d'Orlando, Италия (неподтвержденное)
Я чувствовал это! - 1 отчетов
Более
8 фев 2023 04:12 (GMT +1) (8 фев 2023 03:12 GMT)
?

n/a
48 km к юго-западу от Barcellona Pozzo di Gotto, Италия (неподтвержденное)
Я чувствовал это! - 1 отчетов
Более
Вторник, 7 февраля 2023 GMT (2 земл.)
8 фев 2023 00:55 (GMT +1) (7 фев 2023 23:55 GMT)
?

n/a
17 km к северо-востоку от Адрано, Италия (неподтвержденное)
Я чувствовал это! - 1 отчетов
Более
7 фев 2023 21:29 (GMT +1) (7 фев 2023 20:29 GMT)
?

n/a
30 km к северу от Катания, Сицилия, Италия (неподтвержденное)
Я чувствовал это! - 1 отчетов
Более
Расчетное суммарное выделение сейсмической энергии: 1.6 x 107 Дж (4.4 киловатт-часа) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Castrocucco, Italy (CUC/MN network) | Показать на карте | Station Info
Seismic station Castrocucco, Italy: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Показать больше

Каталог землетрясений - Посмотрите прошлые землетрясения

Искать землетрясения в этой области по дню, месяцу, году или диапазону дат:
или
Найдите землетрясения!

Интерактивная карта

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Ищите землетрясения по региону или стране

Обновленный: 8 фев 2023 19:21 GMT -

Поиск!
Попробуйте наше бесплатное приложение!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | версия iOS

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Вулканы | Землетрясения | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings