Связаться | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Последние землетрясения в Ciudad Bolivar, Antioquia, Колумбия, за последние 24 часа, Суббота, 28 января 2023 - полный список и интерактивная карта

Обновленный: 28 янв 2023 14:52 GMT -
Почувствовали землетрясение? Отчет!
Зем. рядом со мной!
За последние 24 часа, в Ciudad Bolivar было всего 9 землетрясений землетрясения силой менее 2.0 баллов, которые люди обычно не ощущают.

Последнее землетрясение: Маг. 1.0 | Colombia -

Сильнейшее землетрясение сегодня: Маг. 1.9 | 32 km S от Кибдо, Quibdo, Departamento del Choco, Колумбия -

Недавние землетрясения выше магнитуды 1.0 в Ciudad Bolivar, Antioquia, Колумбия (обновлен )

Последние 24 часа8 землетрясений
Прошлые 7 дней78 землетрясений11 земл. M2+2 земл. M3+1 земл. M4+
Последние 30 дней326 землетрясений38 земл. M2+4 земл. M3+2 земл. M4+
Последние 90 дней895 землетрясений147 земл. M2+13 земл. M3+7 земл. M4+
Прошедшие 365 дней2,721 землетрясение451 земл. M2+58 земл. M3+16 земл. M4+

Землетрясения в близлежащих регионах

...Читать далее
Показать интерактивную карту
[меньше] [больше]
Скрыть 1 неподтвержденное землетрясение
Showing quakes от землетрясения магнитудой 0.1 и выше (10 Землетрясения):
Дата и времяМаг
Глубина
Ближайшие вулкана (distance)МестоположениеДеталиКарта
Суббота, 28 января 2023 GMT (8 земл.)
28 янв 2023 03:47 (GMT -5) (28 янв 2023 08:47 GMT)
1.0

47 km
Colombia Более
28 янв 2023 02:11 (GMT -5) (28 янв 2023 07:11 GMT)
1.9

1.9 km
32 km к югу от Кибдо, Колумбия Более
28 янв 2023 02:00 (GMT -5) (28 янв 2023 07:00 GMT)
?

n/a
54 km к юго-западу от Lérida, Колумбия (неподтвержденное)
Я чувствовал это! - 1 отчетов
Более
27 янв 2023 23:16 (GMT -5) (28 янв 2023 04:16 GMT)
1.6

32 km
17 km к юго-западу от Ituango, Antioquia, Колумбия Более
27 янв 2023 23:02 (GMT -5) (28 янв 2023 04:02 GMT)
1.3
Colombia Более
27 янв 2023 22:06 (GMT -5) (28 янв 2023 03:06 GMT)
1.3

29 km
Colombia Более
27 янв 2023 22:06 (GMT -5) (28 янв 2023 03:06 GMT)
1.3

29 km
Colombia Более
27 янв 2023 20:39 (GMT -5) (28 янв 2023 01:39 GMT)
1.2

22 km
Colombia Более
Пятница, 27 января 2023 GMT (2 земл.)
27 янв 2023 18:31 (GMT -5) (27 янв 2023 23:31 GMT)
0.7

0.5 km
Colombia Более
27 янв 2023 10:04 (GMT -5) (27 янв 2023 15:04 GMT)
1.5

72 km
Colombia Более
Расчетное суммарное выделение сейсмической энергии: 9.5 x 107 Дж (26.5 киловатт-часов) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Santa Helena, Medellin, Colombia (HEL/CM network) | Показать на карте | Station Info
Seismic station Santa Helena, Medellin, Colombia: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Показать больше

Каталог землетрясений - Посмотрите прошлые землетрясения

Искать землетрясения в этой области по дню, месяцу, году или диапазону дат:
или
Найдите землетрясения!

Интерактивная карта

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Ищите землетрясения по региону или стране

Обновленный: 28 янв 2023 14:52 GMT -

Поиск!
Попробуйте наше бесплатное приложение!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | версия iOS

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Вулканы | Землетрясения | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings