Связаться | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Последние землетрясения в Saint Anthony, Айдахо, Соединенные Штаты, за последние 24 часа, Четверг, 29 сентября 2022 - полный список и интерактивная карта

Обновленный: 29 сен 2022 06:14 GMT -
Почувствовали землетрясение? Отчет!
Зем. рядом со мной!
За последние 24 часа, в Saint Anthony было всего 6 землетрясений землетрясения силой менее 2.0 баллов, которые люди обычно не ощущают. Ищите землетрясения за последние 30 дней!

Последнее землетрясение: Маг. 0.3 | 21 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming -

Сильнейшее землетрясение сегодня: Маг. 0.7 | 20 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming -

Недавние землетрясения выше магнитуды 1.0 в Saint Anthony, Айдахо, Соединенные Штаты (обновлен )

Последние 24 часаНет подтвержденного землетрясения
Прошлые 7 дней33 землетрясения | 2 земл. M2+
Последние 30 дней137 землетрясений | 25 земл. M2+ | 2 земл. M3+
Последние 90 дней221 землетрясение | 43 земл. M2+ | 6 земл. M3+
Прошедшие 365 дней889 землетрясений | 143 земл. M2+ | 10 земл. M3+ | 1 земл. M4+

Землетрясения в близлежащих регионах

...Читать далее
Показать интерактивную карту
[меньше] [больше]
Скрыть 1 неподтвержденное землетрясение
Showing quakes от землетрясения магнитудой 0.1 и выше (7 Землетрясения):
Дата и времяМаг
Глубина
Ближайшие вулкана (distance)МестоположениеДеталиКарта
Четверг, 29 сентября 2022 GMT (1 земл.)
28 сен 2022 23:06 (GMT -6) (29 сен 2022 05:06 GMT)
?

n/a
1.3 km к востоку от West Yellowstone, Галлатин County, Монтана, Соединенные Штаты (неподтвержденное)
Я чувствовал это! - 1 отчетов
Более
Среда, 28 сентября 2022 GMT (6 земл.)
28 сен 2022 08:37 (GMT -6) (28 сен 2022 14:37 GMT)
0.3

5.7 km
21 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Более
28 сен 2022 07:46 (GMT -6) (28 сен 2022 13:46 GMT)
0.6

6.3 km
Wyoming Более
28 сен 2022 07:46 (GMT -6) (28 сен 2022 13:46 GMT)
0.2

7.5 km
20 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Более
28 сен 2022 06:19 (GMT -6) (28 сен 2022 12:19 GMT)
0.1

6.9 km
21 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Более
28 сен 2022 00:56 (GMT -6) (28 сен 2022 06:56 GMT)
0.7

6.2 km
20 Km SSW of Mammoth, Wyoming Более
28 сен 2022 00:26 (GMT -6) (28 сен 2022 06:26 GMT)
0.3

10.5 km
6 Km ESE of Hebgen Lake Estates, Montana Более
Расчетное суммарное выделение сейсмической энергии: 1.8 x 106 Дж (0.494 киловатт-часа) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Fox Creek, Wyoming, USA (FXWY/IW network) | Показать на карте | Station Info
Seismic station Fox Creek, Wyoming, USA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Показать больше

Earthquake Catalog - Посмотрите прошлые землетрясения

Искать землетрясения в этой области по дню, месяцу, году или диапазону дат:
или
Найдите землетрясения!

Интерактивная карта

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Ищите землетрясения по региону или стране

Обновленный: 29 сен 2022 06:14 GMT -

Поиск!
Попробуйте наше бесплатное приложение!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | версия iOS

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Вулканы | Землетрясения | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings