Связаться | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Крупнейшие землетрясения с 1900 года: Гизо, Western Province, Соломоновы Острова - полный список и интерактивная карта

Обновленный: 3 фев 2023 05:15 GMT -
Почувствовали землетрясение? Отчет!
Зем. рядом со мной!
Посмотреть список

Землетрясения с 1900 г.:

  • 1 земл. магнитудой 8 и выше
  • 9 земл. силой от 7 до 8 баллов
  • 64 земл. силой от 6 до 7 баллов
  • 475 земл. силой от 5 до 6 баллов
С 1900 г., в Гизо было 1 землетрясение магнитудой 8.1, 9 землетрясений магнитудой 7+, 64 землетрясения магнитудой 6+ и 475 землетрясений магнитудой 5+. Посмотреть все землетрясения за последние 24 часа!

Последнее землетрясение: Маг. 5.4 | Соломоново море, 212 km W от Honiara, Соломоновы Острова -

Сильнейшее землетрясение: Маг. 8.1 | 22 km SW от Lola , Соломоновы Острова -

Землетрясения в близлежащих регионах

...Читать далее
Фильтр по магнитуде:

все
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
8.0+
Filter by age:

все
1y
3y
5y
10y
30y
Показать интерактивную карту
[меньше] [больше]
все
5.0+
6.0+
7.0+
8.0+
Showing quakes since 1900, от землетрясения магнитудой 5 и выше (549 Землетрясения):
Дата и времяМаг
Глубина
Ближайшие вулкана (distance)МестоположениеДеталиКарта
8 дек 2022 07:18 (GMT +11) (7 дек 2022 20:18 GMT)
5.4

10 km
25 km (16 mi)180 Km SE of Gizo, Solomon Islands Более
27 июл 2022 11:04 (GMT +11) (27 июл 2022 00:04 GMT)
5.0

121 km
67 km (42 mi)Solomon Islands: 94 Km SSE of Kieta, Papua New Guinea Более
27 мая 2022 20:43 (GMT +11) (27 мая 2022 09:43 GMT)
5.2

17 km
34 km (21 mi)Solomon Islands Более
1 мая 2022 23:50 (GMT +11) (1 мая 2022 12:50 GMT)
5.5

52 km
54 km (34 mi)Solomon Islands: 78 Km SSE of Panguna, Papua New Guinea 2 отчетовБолее
19 апр 2022 08:56 (GMT +11) (18 апр 2022 21:56 GMT)
5.0

10 km
18 km (11 mi)141 Km SE of Gizo, Solomon Islands Более
28 ноя 2021 05:48 (GMT +11) (27 ноя 2021 18:48 GMT)
5.3

49 km
67 km (42 mi)Solomon Islands: 93 Km SSE of Panguna, Papua New Guinea Более
19 сен 2021 09:06 (GMT +11) (18 сен 2021 22:06 GMT)
5.0

35 km
64 km (40 mi)Solomon Islands: 88 Km SSE of Panguna, Papua New Guinea 1 отчетовБолее
25 Jul 12:19 am (GMT +11) (24 июл 2021 13:19 GMT)
5.0

82 km
30 km (19 mi)Solomon Islands 3 отчетовБолее
26 May 3:04 am (GMT +11) (25 мая 2021 16:04 GMT)
5.0

43 km
130 km (81 mi)Solomon Islands Более
29 мар 2021 18:43 (GMT +11) (29 мар 2021 07:43 GMT)
5.2

59 km
67 km (42 mi)Solomon Islands Более
19 мар 2021 11:20 (GMT +10) (19 мар 2021 01:20 GMT)
5.0

10 km
173 km (107 mi)210 Km SW of Gizo, Solomon Islands Более
19 мар 2021 09:39 (GMT +10) (18 мар 2021 23:39 GMT)
5.5

10 km
183 km (114 mi)D'Entrecasteaux Islands Region, Solomon Islands Более
19 мар 2021 08:14 (GMT +10) (18 мар 2021 22:14 GMT)
5.1

10 km
166 km (103 mi)D'Entrecasteaux Islands Region, Solomon Islands Более
8 фев 2021 19:59 (GMT +11) (8 фев 2021 08:59 GMT)
5.0

10 km
42 km (26 mi)132 Km SE of Gizo, Solomon Islands Более
26 янв 2021 15:17 (GMT +11) (26 янв 2021 04:17 GMT)
5.4

50 km
46 km (29 mi)Solomon Islands, Papua New Guinea Более
16 янв 2021 07:18 (GMT +11) (15 янв 2021 20:18 GMT)
5.1

10 km
61 km (38 mi)86 Km SSE of Panguna, Papua New Guinea, Solomon Islands Более
6 янв 2021 16:52 GMT
5.8

47 km
54 km (34 mi)84 Km SSE of Panguna, Papua New Guinea Более
25 дек 2020 08:16 (GMT +11) (24 дек 2020 21:16 GMT)
5.1

10 km
50 km (31 mi)188 Km SE of Gizo, Solomon Islands Более
17 ноя 2020 09:45 (GMT +11) (16 ноя 2020 22:45 GMT)
5.5

49 km
43 km (27 mi)Solomon Islands, Papua New Guinea Более
1 авг 2020 12:15 GMT
5.2

47 km
77 km (48 mi)Solomon Islands Более
31 июл 2020 17:06 GMT
5.3

423 km
31 km (19 mi)Solomon Islands Более
Показать больше
Расчетное суммарное выделение сейсмической энергии: 1.7 x 1017 Дж (46746 гигаватт-часов, эквивалент 4 x 107 тонн тротила или 2513.8 атомных бомб!) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Honiara, Solomon Islands (HNR/IU network) | Показать на карте | Station Info
Seismic station Honiara, Solomon Islands: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Показать больше

Earthquake Catalog - Посмотрите прошлые землетрясения

Искать землетрясения в этой области по дню, месяцу, году или диапазону дат:
или
Найдите землетрясения!

Интерактивная карта

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Ищите землетрясения по региону или стране

Обновленный: 4 фев 2023 03:06 GMT -

Поиск!
Попробуйте наше бесплатное приложение!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | версия iOS

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Вулканы | Землетрясения | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings