Связаться | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Последние землетрясения в Pizarro, Departamento del Choco, Колумбия, за последние 24 часа, Четверг, 26 января 2023 - полный список и интерактивная карта

Обновленный: 26 янв 2023 22:56 GMT -
Почувствовали землетрясение? Отчет!
Зем. рядом со мной!
Посмотреть список

Землетрясения за последние 24 часа:

  • 3 земл. магнитудой 2 и выше
  • 5 земл. магнитудой менее 2
За последние 24 часа, в Pizarro было 3 землетрясений магнитудой 2.0 или больше. Также произошло 5 небольших землетрясений магнитудой менее 2,0, которые люди обычно не ощущают.
Незначительное землетрясение маг. 2.1 произошло в Antioquia, Колумбия, 19 часов назад.

Последнее землетрясение: Маг. 1.5 | Northern Colombia -

Сильнейшее землетрясение сегодня: Маг. 2.1 | 8.1 km S от Ciudad Bolivar, Antioquia, Колумбия -

Недавние землетрясения выше магнитуды 1.0 в Pizarro, Departamento del Choco, Колумбия (обновлен )

Последние 24 часа8 землетрясений3 земл. M2+
Прошлые 7 дней53 землетрясения16 земл. M2+2 земл. M3+
Последние 30 дней182 землетрясения33 земл. M2+4 земл. M3+
Последние 90 дней556 землетрясений103 земл. M2+8 земл. M3+1 земл. M4+
Прошедшие 365 дней1,781 землетрясение387 земл. M2+33 земл. M3+8 земл. M4+2 земл. M5+

Землетрясения в близлежащих регионах

...Читать далее
Показать интерактивную карту
[меньше] [больше]
Showing quakes от землетрясения магнитудой 0.1 и выше (8 Землетрясения):
Дата и времяМаг
Глубина
Ближайшие вулкана (distance)МестоположениеДеталиКарта
Четверг, 26 января 2023 GMT (8 земл.)
26 янв 2023 13:29 (GMT -5) (26 янв 2023 18:29 GMT)
1.5

20 km
Northern Colombia Более
26 янв 2023 10:36 (GMT -5) (26 янв 2023 15:36 GMT)
1.5

94 km
Colombia Более
26 янв 2023 10:19 (GMT -5) (26 янв 2023 15:19 GMT)
1.7

31 km
14 km к западу от Roldanillo, Колумбия Более
26 янв 2023 06:06 (GMT -5) (26 янв 2023 11:06 GMT)
2.0

21 km
33 km к югу от Кибдо, Колумбия Более
26 янв 2023 03:18 (GMT -5) (26 янв 2023 08:18 GMT)
1.5

113 km
Colombia Более
26 янв 2023 02:03 (GMT -5) (26 янв 2023 07:03 GMT)
2.0

10 km
North Pacific Ocean, 68 km к западу от Pizarro, Колумбия Более
25 янв 2023 23:06 (GMT -5) (26 янв 2023 04:06 GMT)
2.1

54 km
8.1 km к югу от Ciudad Bolivar, Antioquia, Колумбия Более
25 янв 2023 23:00 (GMT -5) (26 янв 2023 04:00 GMT)
1.4

38 km
Colombia Более
Расчетное суммарное выделение сейсмической энергии: 2.8 x 108 Дж (77.6 киловатт-часов) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Santa Helena, Medellin, Colombia (HEL/CM network) | Показать на карте | Station Info
Seismic station Santa Helena, Medellin, Colombia: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Показать больше

Earthquake Catalog - Посмотрите прошлые землетрясения

Искать землетрясения в этой области по дню, месяцу, году или диапазону дат:
или
Отображение самых последних землетрясений и землетрясений

Интерактивная карта

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android

Ищите землетрясения по региону или стране

Обновленный: 26 янв 2023 22:56 GMT -

Search!
Попробуйте наше бесплатное приложение!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | версия iOS

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Вулканы | Землетрясения | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings