Связаться | RSS | EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU

Ищите землетрясения по региону или стране

Поиск!

Последние землетрясения в Athena, Attica, Греция, за последние 24 часа, Суббота, 24 сентября 2022 - полный список и интерактивная карта

Обновленный: 24 сен 2022 20:16 GMT -
Почувствовали землетрясение? Отчет!
Зем. рядом со мной!
За последние 24 часа, в Athena было всего 14 землетрясений землетрясения силой менее 2.0 баллов, которые люди обычно не ощущают.

Последнее землетрясение: Маг. 1.3 | Greece: 12 Km ENE From Poros -

Сильнейшее землетрясение сегодня: Маг. 1.7 | 18 km E от Istiaia, Euboea, Central Greece, Греция -

Недавние землетрясения выше магнитуды 1.0 в Athena, Attica, Греция (обновлен )

Последние 24 часа14 землетрясений
Прошлые 7 дней82 землетрясения | 18 земл. M2+
Последние 30 дней387 землетрясений | 88 земл. M2+ | 15 земл. M3+ | 1 земл. M4+
Последние 90 дней1,228 землетрясений | 274 земл. M2+ | 43 земл. M3+ | 2 земл. M4+
Прошедшие 365 дней8,539 землетрясений | 1,798 земл. M2+ | 167 земл. M3+ | 10 земл. M4+

Землетрясения в близлежащих регионах

Землетрясения в Athena, Attica, Греция | В мире

...Читать далее
Фильтр по магнитуде:

все
1.0+
Показать интерактивную карту
[меньше] [больше]
Найдите землетрясения!
все
1.0+
Showing quakes от землетрясения магнитудой 0.1 и выше (14 Землетрясения):
Дата и времяМаг
Глубина
Ближайшие вулкана (distance)МестоположениеДеталиКарта
Суббота, 24 сентября 2022 GMT (13 земл.)
24 сен 2022 22:59 (GMT +3) (24 сен 2022 19:59 GMT)
1.3

11 km
Greece: 12 Km ENE From Poros Более
24 сен 2022 22:12 (GMT +3) (24 сен 2022 19:12 GMT)
1.2

19 km
132 km к востоку от Кардица, Греция Более
24 сен 2022 21:29 (GMT +3) (24 сен 2022 18:29 GMT)
1.7

18 km
18 km к востоку от Istiaia, Euboea, Central Greece, Греция Более
24 сен 2022 21:14 (GMT +3) (24 сен 2022 18:14 GMT)
1.4

8.9 km
1.6 km к северо-востоку от Thebes, Греция Более
24 сен 2022 18:04 (GMT +3) (24 сен 2022 15:04 GMT)
1.3

9.3 km
Greece Более
24 сен 2022 17:33 (GMT +3) (24 сен 2022 14:33 GMT)
1.4

17 km
Southern Greece Более
24 сен 2022 12:28 (GMT +3) (24 сен 2022 09:28 GMT)
1.4

7.4 km
Greece: 4 Km NW From Agios Vasileios Более
24 сен 2022 09:56 (GMT +3) (24 сен 2022 06:56 GMT)
1.4

10.3 km
Greece: 4 Km NNW From Galaxidi Более
24 сен 2022 09:08 (GMT +3) (24 сен 2022 06:08 GMT)
1.5

10.9 km
15 km к западу от Kiato, Corinthia, Peloponnese, Греция Более
24 сен 2022 08:27 (GMT +3) (24 сен 2022 05:27 GMT)
1.3

10.3 km
Greece: 4 Km W From Kryoneri Korinthos Более
24 сен 2022 07:04 (GMT +3) (24 сен 2022 04:04 GMT)
1.7

6 km
Greece: 4 Km NE From Thebes Более
24 сен 2022 07:00 (GMT +3) (24 сен 2022 04:00 GMT)
1.2

7.9 km
Greece: 5 Km WNW From Asopia Voiotia Более
24 сен 2022 03:39 (GMT +3) (24 сен 2022 00:39 GMT)
1.0

12 km
Greece: 3 Km SE From Plataies Более
Пятница, 23 сентября 2022 GMT (1 земл.)
24 сен 2022 02:34 (GMT +3) (23 сен 2022 23:34 GMT)
1.6

12 km
Greece: 27 Km SSE From Patitiri Alonnisos Более
Расчетное суммарное выделение сейсмической энергии: 1.3 x 108 Дж (36.2 киловатт-часов) | about seismic energy

Latest seismic signals

Seismic station: Elmali-ANTALYA (ELL/KO network) | Показать на карте | Station Info
Seismic station Elmali-ANTALYA: seismogram of vertical movement last 60 minutes (source: IRIS/BUD)
Seismogram (vertical component) last 60 minutes. Source: IRIS query builder webtool
Показать больше

Earthquake Catalog - Посмотрите прошлые землетрясения

Искать землетрясения в этой области по дню, месяцу, году или диапазону дат:
или
Найдите землетрясения!

Интерактивная карта

Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Попробуйте наше бесплатное приложение!
Volcanoes & Earthquakes - new app for Android
Android | версия iOS

Support us - Help us upgrade our services!

We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Improved multilanguage support
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Design upgrade
  • Detailed quake stats
  • Additional seismic data sources
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Sources: VolcanoDiscovery / VolcanoAdventures and other sources as noted.
Use of material: Most text and images on our websites are owned by us. Re-use is generally not permitted without authorization. Contact us for licensing rights.
Volcanoes & Earthquakes
VolcanoDiscovery Home
Вулканы | Землетрясения | Photos | News | App
Adventure & Study Travel
Tours to Volcanoes and Volcanic Areas: walking tours, photo tours, study tours
Tours & Dates | FAQ | About us
Get our newsletter!
Company info
Contact | Legal info | Terms & conditions
Follow us
Follow us on facebook Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Twitter Visit our Youtube channel
EN | DE | EL | ES | FR | IT | RU
VolcanoDiscovery GmbH, Germany, Reg. nr.: HRB 103744, EU Tax Id: DE 310 395 322 owned and created by
Dr. Tom Pfeiffer, volcanologist, volcano photographer, tour organizer member of
IAVCEI
Volcanological Society
Ecotourism Greece
Insured by R+V
VolcanoDiscovery © 2004- All Rights Reserved | Privacy - cookie settings