Look up quakes by region or country

Type place name, city, region or country to look up earthquakes:

Search!

Последние землетрясения, Молуккское море, Индонезия, последние 30 дней

Обновленный 16 Apr 2021 04:08 GMT -
Filter by magnitude:
all
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Show interactive Map
[smaller] [bigger]
all
4.0+
5.0+
6.0+
Showing most recent quakes and quakes magnitude 4 or higher (56 из 167 Землетрясения, show more):
Date and timeMag
Глубина
Ближайшие вулкана (distance)МестоположениеDetailsКАРТА
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
16 Apr 5:05 am (GMT +8) (15 Apr 2021 21:05:24 GMT)
4.5

264 km
(99 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 119 km к северу от Манадо, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 землетрясения)
15 Apr 6:39 am (GMT +9) (14 Apr 2021 21:39:12 GMT)
4.5

79 km
(271 km)Филиппинское море, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
14 Apr 9:25 am (GMT +9) (14 Apr 2021 00:25:28 GMT)
5.2

60 km
(142 km)Молуккское море, 190 km к югу от Манадо, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 землетрясения)
14 Apr 6:46 am (GMT +9) (13 Apr 2021 21:46:12 GMT)
4.2

112 km
(42 km)Молуккское море, 79 km к северу от Тернате, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
14 Apr 1:51 am (GMT +9) (13 Apr 2021 16:51:14 GMT)
4.2

99 km
(132 km)Молуккское море, 217 km к северо-востоку от Манадо, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
14 Apr 12:47 am (GMT +9) (13 Apr 2021 15:47:34 GMT)
5.3

30 km
(133 km)Молуккское море, 135 km к юго-востоку от Bitung, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО - 2 доклады
MoreКАРТА
13 Apr 11:29 am (GMT +9) (13 Apr 2021 02:29:08 GMT)
4.1

91 km
(65 km)Молуккское море, 91 km к северо-западу от Тернате, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
12 Apr 12:47 pm (GMT +8) (12 Apr 2021 04:47:33 GMT)
4.1

141 km
(122 km)Молуккское море, 77 km к юго-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
12 Apr 11:40 am (GMT +8) (12 Apr 2021 03:40:30 GMT)
4.0

15 km
(132 km)Молуккское море, 277 km к северо-востоку от Манадо, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО - 1 report
MoreКАРТА
12 Apr 11:26 am (GMT +9) (12 Apr 2021 02:26:28 GMT)
4.7

199 km
(122 km)Молуккское море, 246 km к северо-востоку от Тернате, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
12 Apr 4:03 am (GMT +8) (11 Apr 2021 20:03:26 GMT)
4.1

34 km
(162 km)Teluk Tomini, 83 km к югу от Горонтало, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
10 Apr 5:30 pm (GMT +8) (10 Apr 2021 09:30:44 GMT)
6.1

307 km
(60 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО - 12 доклады
MoreКАРТА
Fri, 9 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 землетрясения)
10 Apr 2:55 am (GMT +9) (9 Apr 2021 17:55:04 GMT)
4.4

216 km
(111 km)231 km к северо-востоку от Тернате, Индонезия
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО
MoreКАРТА
9 апр 2021 12:59 (GMT +8) (9 Apr 2021 04:59:07 GMT)
4.3

184 km
(107 km)Филиппинское море, Индонезия, 233 km к юго-востоку от Генерал-Сантос, Филиппины
Я ЧУВСТВОВАЛ, ЧТО - 2 доклады
MoreКАРТА
Thu, 8 Apr 2021 (GMT) (4 землетрясения)
9 апр 2021 01:48 (GMT +8) (8 Apr 2021 17:48:57 GMT)
4.0

250 km
(49 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 89 km к юго-западу от Манадо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
8 апр 2021 13:26 (GMT +8) (8 Apr 2021 05:26:55 GMT)
4.8

531 km
(228 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 264 km к северу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
8 апр 2021 10:26 (GMT +8) (8 Apr 2021 02:26:32 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(129 km)Молуккское море, 278 km к северо-востоку от Манадо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
8 апр 2021 09:57 (GMT +9) (8 Apr 2021 00:57:57 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(234 km)Филиппинское море, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Tue, 6 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
7 апр 2021 05:44 (GMT +8) (6 Apr 2021 21:44:21 GMT)
4.2

14 km
(92 km)Молуккское море, 164 km к юго-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Mon, 5 Apr 2021 (GMT) (2 землетрясения)
5 апр 2021 13:40 (GMT +8) (5 Apr 2021 05:40:39 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(162 km)Молуккское море, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
5 апр 2021 14:40 (GMT +9) (5 Apr 2021 05:40:00 GMT)
4.0

27 km
(122 km)Молуккское море, 277 km к северо-востоку от Манадо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Sat, 3 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
3 апр 2021 12:54 (GMT +9) (3 Apr 2021 03:54:35 GMT)
4.6

108 km
(52 km)Молуккское море, 89 km к северо-западу от Тернате, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Fri, 2 Apr 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
2 апр 2021 18:51 (GMT +8) (2 Apr 2021 10:51:09 GMT)
4.5

10 km
(175 km)Молуккское море, 284 km к северу от Тернате, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Thu, 1 Apr 2021 (GMT) (5 землетрясения)
1 апр 2021 22:55 (GMT +9) (1 Apr 2021 13:55:08 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(55 km)Молуккское море, 88 km к западу от Tobelo, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
1 апр 2021 22:55 (GMT +9) (1 Apr 2021 13:55:00 GMT)
4.1

6 km
(90 km)Молуккское море, 176 km к северу от Тернате, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
1 апр 2021 20:44 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 12:44:54 GMT)
4.3

29 km
(236 km)Филиппинское море, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
1 апр 2021 18:12 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 10:12:28 GMT)
5.5

80 km
(134 km)Молуккское море, 285 km к северо-востоку от Bitung, Индонезия 1 reportMoreКАРТА
1 апр 2021 16:58 (GMT +8) (1 Apr 2021 08:58:20 GMT)
4.5

139 km
(145 km)Teluk Tomini, 72 km к югу от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
1 апр 2021 07:50 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 23:50:49 GMT)
4.1

231 km
(87 km)Северный Сулавеси, 77 km к востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
1 апр 2021 00:13 (GMT +8) (31 Mar 2021 16:13:50 GMT)
4.2

19 km
(90 km)Молуккское море, 163 km к юго-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
31 мар 2021 10:16 (GMT +9) (31 Mar 2021 01:16:32 GMT)
4.3

123 km
(31 km)Молуккское море, 61 km к северо-западу от Тернате, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
30 мар 2021 20:30 (GMT +9) (30 Mar 2021 11:30:24 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(138 km)Серам (море), 217 km к северо-западу от Амбон, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
28 мар 2021 12:18 (GMT +8) (28 Mar 2021 04:18:24 GMT)
4.3

387 km
(125 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 162 km к северо-западу от Манадо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Sat, 27 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
27 мар 2021 18:46 (GMT +9) (27 Mar 2021 09:46:13 GMT)
5.2

119 km
(49 km)Молуккское море, 93 km к северу от Тернате, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Fri, 26 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
27 мар 2021 01:42 (GMT +9) (26 Mar 2021 16:42:22 GMT)
4.1

197 km
(112 km)234 km к северо-востоку от Тернате, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
27 мар 2021 01:29 (GMT +9) (26 Mar 2021 16:29:29 GMT)
4.3

25 km
(100 km)Молуккское море, 94 km к юго-востоку от Bitung, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
26 мар 2021 11:42 (GMT +8) (26 Mar 2021 03:42:43 GMT)
4.0

43 km
(60 km)Молуккское море, 59 km к востоку от Bitung, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Thu, 25 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
25 мар 2021 22:46 (GMT +8) (25 Mar 2021 14:46:48 GMT)
4.7

10 km
(122 km)Молуккское море, 180 km к юго-востоку от Горонтало, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
25 мар 2021 23:09 (GMT +9) (25 Mar 2021 14:09:09 GMT)
4.3

82 km
(103 km)Молуккское море, 160 km к северу от Тернате, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
25 мар 2021 16:34 (GMT +9) (25 Mar 2021 07:34:16 GMT)
4.2

16 km
(119 km)Молуккское море, 119 km к востоку от Bitung, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 землетрясения)
25 мар 2021 01:35 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 17:35:57 GMT)
4.3

10 km
(101 km)Молуккское море, 178 km к югу от Манадо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
24 мар 2021 17:10 (GMT +8) (24 Mar 2021 09:10:56 GMT)
4.0

99 km
(36 km)Молуккское море, 2 km к северо-востоку от Манадо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 (GMT) (3 землетрясения)
24 мар 2021 05:52 (GMT +9) (23 Mar 2021 20:52:03 GMT)
5.0

60 km
(62 km)Молуккское море, 61 km к востоку от Bitung, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
23 мар 2021 22:16 (GMT +9) (23 Mar 2021 13:16:14 GMT)
4.2

12 km
(47 km)Молуккское море, 59 km к северо-западу от Тернате, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
23 мар 2021 15:33 (GMT +8) (23 Mar 2021 07:33:36 GMT)
4.0

10 km
(187 km)Молуккское море, 85 km к востоку от Luwuk, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 землетрясения)
23 мар 2021 01:10 (GMT +9) (22 Mar 2021 16:10:40 GMT)
4.1

202 km
(84 km)208 km к северо-востоку от Тернате, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
23 мар 2021 00:31 (GMT +9) (22 Mar 2021 15:31:42 GMT)
4.2

153 km
(142 km)Молуккское море, 267 km к северу от Тернате, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
22 мар 2021 12:53 (GMT +8) (22 Mar 2021 04:53:17 GMT)
4.4

270 km
(73 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 247 km к северу от Манадо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
22 мар 2021 10:34 (GMT +9) (22 Mar 2021 01:34:31 GMT)
4.4

10 km
(136 km)Молуккское море, 170 km к юго-востоку от Манадо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 (GMT) (1 Землетрясение)
22 мар 2021 01:30 (GMT +9) (21 Mar 2021 16:30:10 GMT)
4.6

87 km
(70 km)Молуккское море, 90 km к северо-западу от Tobelo, Индонезия 1 reportMoreКАРТА
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 (GMT) (2 землетрясения)
21 мар 2021 00:40 (GMT +8) (20 Mar 2021 16:40:45 GMT)
4.2

186 km
(221 km)Филиппинское море, Индонезия, 293 km к юго-востоку от Alabel, Филиппины MoreКАРТА
21 мар 2021 00:02 (GMT +9) (20 Mar 2021 15:02:33 GMT)
5.4

37 km
(45 km)Молуккское море, 57 km к северо-западу от Тернате, Индонезия 2 докладыMoreКАРТА
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 (GMT) (4 землетрясения)
18 мар 2021 06:23 (GMT +9) (17 Mar 2021 21:23:31 GMT)
4.5

188 km
(88 km)Молуккское море, 213 km к северо-востоку от Тернате, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
18 мар 2021 01:20 (GMT +9) (17 Mar 2021 16:20:50 GMT)
4.9

78 km
(64 km)Молуккское море, 75 km к северу от Tobelo, Индонезия 2 докладыMoreКАРТА
17 мар 2021 17:59 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 09:59:31 GMT)
4.4

80 km
(205 km)Филиппинское море, Индонезия 4 докладыMoreКАРТА
17 мар 2021 13:15 (GMT +8) (17 Mar 2021 05:15:32 GMT)
4.0

261 km
(79 km)Целебесское море (Сулавеси), 98 km к северу от Манадо, Индонезия MoreКАРТА
Estimated combined seismic energy released: 1.4 x 1014 joules (37.9 gigawatt hours, equivalent to 32641 tons of TNT or 2 atomic bombs!) More info

Earthquake archive

Look up past earthquakes:
Look up quakes!
Why is there advertising on this site?
Support us - Help us upgrade our services!
We truly love working to bring you the latest volcano and earthquake data from around the world. Maintaining our website and our free apps does require, however, considerable time and resources.
We need financing to increase hard- and software capacity as well as support our editor team. We're aiming to achieve uninterrupted service wherever an earthquake or volcano eruption unfolds, and your donations can make it happen! Every donation will be highly appreciated. If you find the information useful and would like to support our team in integrating further features, write great content, and in upgrading our soft- and hardware, please make a donation (PayPal or Online credit card payment).

Planned features:
  • Weather reports
  • Tsunami alerts
  • Design upgrades
  • Faster responsiveness
Thanks to your past donations, these features have been added recently:
  • Earthquake archive from 1900 onwards
  • Additional seismic data sources
  • Improved content in English
Download and Upgrade the Volcanoes & Earthquakes app to get one of the fastest seismic and volcano alerts online:
Android | IOS
Thank you!
Copyrights: VolcanoDiscovery и другие источники, как отмечалось.
Использование материалов: Most texts and images, in particular photographs, on this website are protected by copyright. Further reproduction and use of without authorization is usually not consented. If you are not sure or need licensing rights for photographs, for example for publications and commercial use, please contact us.
Home | Travel | Destinations | Volcanoes | Photos | Earthquakes | About | Glossary | News | Contact | Privacy | About us || English | Deutsch
Следуйте за нами:
Follow us on facebookFollow us on TwitterVisit our Youtube channel